India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Do you really think AUKUS doesn't threaten Bharat
By that logic every major post-WW2 international grouping remotely related to our region has been detrimental to India’s interests UN, WHO,ASEAN, EU, OIC, NPT etc

Groupings are made to serve a self interest of those countries, who interests may or may not align with India’s interests.

Its the diplomats job to ensure these groups do not threaten our core interests, and if possible explore and exploit areas of cooperation.

Vamsi

It is true that britfags has limited defense exports and need money nevertheless it does not mean we trust them because slave porkstani rodents infestation of labourfags have rendered entire britfags unreliable to the core.

As for safran as much as I remember earlier were pushing the m88 core and also wanted royalty?Transfer of technology for the aircraft engine was part of the offset commitment in the Rafale contract as well.
Executive vice president of safran in interview to et had confirmed and proposed full technology transfer for engine to power next gen fighters. He laid stress on Safran being very interested to be BHARAT's partner for the long haul and is in for domestic partnerships with multiple companies of BHARAT.
French may give us full know how and know why , but they won't give IP rights. Forget about jet engines ,they don't even give IP for the Vikas engine , we are still paying royalty for each Vikas engine even today, but they gave full know how and know why though, again offtopic

AUSTERLITZ

Do you really think AUKUS doesn't threaten Bharat
USA doesnt need any alliance to contain India,it can do that by itself.Some indians get too proud and arrogant about this country's strength,and too paranoid.Its one thing to have strategic autonomy,another to see a conspiracy in everything -that is paki trait.And forget these delusions that we will be this and that in 15 years.First do it,then talk.Indians always talk big before the egg has hatched.This is why foolish trolls on social media chest thumping disgust me.Keep your head down,learn with humility,give ground where necessary so you can increase your power,hide your strength and bide your time like china.The difference is unlike china we dont aim for world domination- we merely want the position we deserve in accordance with our size and population in the global stage.India will remain a welfare state,not a security state.
India can never truly become a superpower until we have solved the difficult contradictions and divisions within our society based on caste,religion and regionalism-this may take over a century if at all possible.But with hard work,flexibility,we can become a respected great power,and achieve medium prosperity,and have a country where an indian can be proud of his country and its achievements.

AUSTERLITZ

It is true that britfags has limited defense exports and need money nevertheless it does not mean we trust them because slave porkstani rodents infestation of labourfags have rendered entire britfags unreliable to the core.

As for safran as much as I remember earlier were pushing the m88 core and also wanted royalty?Transfer of technology for the aircraft engine was part of the offset commitment in the Rafale contract as well.
Executive vice president of safran in interview to et had confirmed and proposed full technology transfer for engine to power next gen fighters. He laid stress on Safran being very interested to be BHARAT's partner for the long haul and is in for domestic partnerships with multiple companies of BHARAT.
Safrans M88 engine is vastly inferior to what rolls royce can give us.A true supercruise capable engine.Rolls royce is the oldest and original engine manufacturere,and the russian fighter industry was also kickstarted by rolls royce engines in mig-15.If the chinese had this chance they would get it hook or crook.And here we are dithering.

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

Dont get overexcited.We will get a deal with rolls royce.By that time usa will transition to new gen engines so its not a threat to them.Brits are out of europe,they need trade deals.Britain is looking towards asia pacific after withdrawing from europe because its a trading nation and this is where the money will be in the future.We dont need the engine to compete with western designs ,only to be better than the chinese.And the french engines are inferior to rolls royce or americans.We need this deal at any cost.Being able to produce our own engines is the missing piece in our aerospace ecosystem,we can develop the rest of the puzzle over this decade.
AUKUS doesnt threaten QUAD,its parallel to it.Quad is too diverse and vague for it to be entirely reliable for USA and anglo saxon countries.So they secured their core defense with this and will hope on QUAD as something better which if it fails will have this as a backup.
Everyone is assuming that things will develop in a rational way. It hardly does. When panic hits, countries behave in irrational ways. How any country, especially the US, is uncertain. No one expected the US to nuke Japan. No expected the Soviet Union to collapse so quickly. No one expected China to become so belligerent. The reason no one expects such things is people always think that countries behave in rational ways. They do not. Depending on how the leadership and the will of the people is during a certain time, a country behaves that way at that time. A panicked US or China may resort to doing crazy things like the US forming the AUKUS without informing their allies; or China tryin to grab land from us and threatening Australia with nuke missile attacks.
We have to see how events proceed but to expect that we can predict everything clearly is unviable. The chances of AUKUS turning against India is definitely a possible outcome when the whitest of the white bros come under threat. The 5is (US, Canada, UK, AUS, NZ) are the whitest bros and the French, Germans, Irish, Russians, Greece, Spain, Scandinavians etc are not part of this club.
it is not a coincidence that 🇮🇳 has a trust deficit with all of the 5i countries, despite having common democratic principles. This trust deficit may never be eradicated despite all possible attempts as once again countries with domination goals can act in crazy ways to get to that domination.

Mantospace

USA doesnt need any alliance to contain India,it can do that by itself.Some indians get too proud and arrogant about this country's strength,and too paranoid.Its one thing to have strategic autonomy,another to see a conspiracy in everything -that is paki trait.And forget these delusions that we will be this and that in 15 years.First do it,then talk.Indians always talk big before the egg has hatched.This is why foolish trolls on social media chest thumping disgust me.Keep your head down,learn with humility,give ground where necessary so you can increase your power,hide your strength and bide your time like china.The difference is unlike china we dont aim for world domination- we merely want the position we deserve in accordance with our size and population in the global stage.India will remain a welfare state,not a security state.
India can never truly become a superpower until we have solved the difficult contradictions and divisions within our society based on caste,religion and regionalism-this may take over a century if at all possible.But with hard work,flexibility,we can become a respected great power,and achieve medium prosperity,and have a country where an indian can be proud of his country and its achievements.
Indian govt know very well. US wants to contain india. Just govt playing around to get off from this.

Pravin and his friend Ghazala on Punjab politics and Pakistan-

There is very strong lobby which includes INC top leadership working with ISI. People think it is a conspiracy theory but they all are not reading it properly. Obviously no one will admit it but the lobby get activated soon there is confrontation with Pakistan. We can thank this moron who said it openly. Just yesterday, Rajdeep Sardesai ignored AS main line of argument.

What they will gain by supporting Pakistani narrative and by protecting them?

Kindly members help here.

AUSTERLITZ

Indian govt know very well. US wants to contain india. Just govt playing around to get off from this.
USA doesnt need to do anything to contain us.Unless we deal with pakistan we are contained defacto,wasting most of our energies on that loser failed state.US-UK-AUS are genuinely scared about china -that is the reason.

hawwk

There is very strong lobby which includes INC top leadership working with ISI. People think it is a conspiracy theory but they all are not reading it properly. Obviously no one will admit it but the lobby get activated soon there is confrontation with Pakistan. We can thank this moron who said it openly. Just yesterday, Rajdeep Sardesai ignored AS main line of argument.

cia had moles in inc (this has been declassified before). even in the cabinet during the indira raj.
inc is a fucking compromised party & should start cleaning themselves. these porki will again and again fund inc from its underworld lobby and inc thinks that they are clean + those members are legitimate indians who want to help the party.
i'm not blaming the gandhu parivaar. they just dont know how they are being used as the pawns of porki propaganda....

tharak nahi sambhalti haramkhoro se :lehappy:
All military personal should be barred from accessing social media , let this be a punitive measure.
Social media is hard to intercept but phone calls are not , if our defence people can't control their instincts then they should be controlled by regulations

maybe it goes back fundamental differences in the independence movement, loyalists and nationalists within the freedom movement.

It’s the loyalists who facilitated partition as per British wishes, children and loyalists of those loyalists continue to carry forward that line of thought.

They may not be saying these things exactly for material benefits, but rather following a world view where continuity of British raj policy is at the core of their thinking.

and British policy was to keep India distracted with Pakistan related matters since 1947.

I wish researchers look into historical records to prove or disprove this theory.

Mantospace

USA doesnt need to do anything to contain us.Unless we deal with pakistan we are contained defacto,wasting most of our energies on that loser failed state.US-UK-AUS are genuinely scared about china -that is the reason.
Evry body know why US is remain with pak for all these years. Evry knows history. We need to acknowledge despite failed state around us, we growing. US will always try to contain India.

lund se soch te hain.
Pakistani give me money I will sell my country
Le India; Give me bobs and vagene pic, I will send security related pic.
Seriously, the government should provide some bloody places where these bastards can get relieved in each cantonment, if they cannot control themselves.
Like large armies of old had .
Atleast mughals had such things for the common soldiers

Mantospace

Think always why US never encourage pak to become stable nd prosperous nation. It make pak a failed state to always create problem for India.

The only india has option to have top class defence and top class intelligence agency than india can grow.

Seriously, the government should provide some bloody places where these bastards can get relieved in each cantonment, if they cannot control themselves.
Like large armies of old had .
Atleast mughals had such things for the common soldiers
Yes I think, having brothels with appropriate hygiene norms should allow these buggers relieve themselves.
If I'm not mistaken, Thailand was a major rest stop for Yankees fighting in Vietnam war, that's how they became such tourist spot. But it is high time, Govt/Top Brass should factor such thing.