Those were the times many in india specially the educated ones thought india pakistan ll be like usa canada .. Some even thought pakistan ll eventually merge with india after realizing their mistake .. Those species are rare today but still u ll find them .. There is also a association / organization where mr Katju is associated which wants merger of india pakistan .. They have no idea about the huge cultural changes that has happened in Pakistan in last 3/4 decades ..Brahma Speaks
What is India's stand? Last I heard was MEA raising issues of inclusiveness.Can help controlling Talibs from entering Kashmir because whole Ummah takes orders from SA.
Modi made it very clear that we won't recognize taliban as they are bit inclusive and a threat to peace and stability of Asia.What is India's stand? Last I heard was MEA raising issues of inclusiveness.
People from pre-partition era view Pakistan as a relative who has some grudge and believe that will eventually subside. But following radicalisation since 1980s Pakistan has taken a route that will only lead to destruction, problem is whether they will drag us with them or go alone on that self destructive path.Those were the times many in india specially the educated ones thought india pakistan ll be like usa canada .. Some even thought pakistan ll eventually merge with india after realizing their mistake .. Those species are rare today but still u ll find them .. There is also a association / organization where mr Katju is associated which wants merger of india pakistan .. They have no idea about the huge cultural changes that has happened in Pakistan in last 3/4 decades ..
He hasn't said we won't recognise them, he said the world should take a thoughtful and collective decision. And then he spoke about inclusiveness and all. So what does that mean, if Taliban includes more minorities and the world starts recognising them, will India also?Modi made it very clear that we won't recognize taliban as they are bit inclusive and a threat to peace and stability of Asia.
Porkis don't spend any money on cyber security so whole country is like a open book. Even Musharraf phone also got intercepted by RAW.On the NZ pak cricket tour thingie..
If we assume threat input to 5 eyes has come from a telephone intercept, does it mean 5 eyes have access to entire telecom network(mobile and landline) of Pakistan
or are they sniffing the airways?
Which one is more plausible?
Porn ban hatao Desh bachao.lund se soch te hain.
Pakistani give me money I will sell my country
Le India; Give me bobs and vagene pic, I will send security related pic.
Pravin swiney would be offended. He told us that Pakistan is way ahead in cyber security and in all matters when compared to India.Porkis don't spend any money on cyber security so whole country is like a open book. Even Musharraf phone also got intercepted by RAW.
Porn ban hatao Desh bachao.
It seems group of terrorists with huge cache of aammunition & weapons tried to infiltrate and repeat the 2016 URI incident, heavy firing broke out between our forces and terrorists. Unable to infiltrate terrorists ran away. Still whole picture is not out, have to wait till we get an official updateRestraint by India as usual
I know.
Pravin suar is a raw agent working over time to spread disinfo in porkistan.Pravin swiney would be offended. He told us that Pakistan is way ahead in cyber security and in all matters when compared to India.
On a serious note, what cyber security. If you ask me their Habib Bank must be doing ledger entries in those large note book that we saw in late 1980s
There is nothing about being too proud or nationalistic in threat assessment (you shouldn't judge threat assessment by assuming enmity with USA as some kind of national glory. People here don't take pride in being enemy of US, Indian issues with US do).USA doesnt need any alliance to contain India,it can do that by itself.Some indians get too proud and arrogant about this country's strength,and too paranoid.
I have made a strong point on this honey trap nonsense a year or two back. These are planted accusations by agencies. These traitors do it either for money or their ideology or both.lund se soch te hain.
Pakistani give me money I will sell my country
Le India; Give me bobs and vagene pic, I will send security related pic.
I have made a strong point on this honey trap nonsense a year or two back. These are planted accusations by agencies. These traitors do it either for money or their ideology or both.
puri gaand phatne ke baad bola jaa raha hai ki kuch nahi hua