India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

SGOperative

Untenable because of taqlid.

Aware of the dualism?All of the moslames have some Kafir in them.

Untenable because of taqlid.

wal aaminu bima anazaltu mussadiqallima ma'akum wala takoonoo awwila kaferin bihi?
Bhai last me kya likha asan bhasha me bol, Google Translate me bhi error aa raha hai
Also you will have the circumvent the hurdles, Jail bhej do maa baap ko lekin bacha kindergarten me jana chaiye aur uske baad 12th complete krni hogi use

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Bhai last me kya likha asan bhasha me bol, Google Translate me bhi error aa raha hai
Also you will have the circumvent the hurdles, Jail bhej do maa baap ko lekin bacha kindergarten me jana chaiye aur uske baad 12th complete krni hogi use
That was surah baqrah 41.

Whatever you have suggested is fine but untenable because of taqlid.

100%.
Chinese won't be able to move any significant troops or equipment to their west then, and in case they decide they're going to be naughty and supply weapons to the Porks, we can be naughty as well and shoot down/blockade any supply or supply route (aerial, naval or terrestrial) and they still wouldn't be able to respond.
Agreed, I think Ajit Doval and Modi are already anticipating such a scenario. It just depends on whether or not Panda bear makes his move. Most ppl are saying he won't but we'll see.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
@Knowitall What you said is truth even in present day Hindus are not safe in the valley. The thing is Govt. has to do many things. Ghar wapsi is just one thing. And also incomplete if you ask me. Ghar wapsi and also protection should be the motto. @Coalmine said it correctly. We have to arm the local Hindus as well.

Yeh baat nahi hai k ghar bapis laaye aur ek ek ko gun diya aur vul gaye.. Baat khatam.. There has to be a proper planning for re-settlements. It's not just that their lives will be in danger. But also will be their livelihoods. Since, kaafirs will be doing business with the mullas. Mullas will often try to rip them off because kaafirs are not humans. What I said is just one of many ways that will be used by the mulla community to displace them if they cannot make them do by force.

@FalconSlayers Economic boycott indeed. A young fella probably in his early 20's said to me I will never watch Khan dynasty's films. I would urge all the members to go creative on this. Too much hooman rights and too much sickluarism have crippled the Hindu brain. It's time to break free.

And speaking of the community. Whether it is outside the border or inside. There is only one solution. A few months back I discussed with @Waanar bhau that one thing the Israelis do right and it is not debatable. Is that the Israelis treat them well..👇👇(@LondonParisTokyo You can yell at me later)

379767030-israel-and-palestine_o_900452.jpg

@Jimih @ajay7322 @Tactical Doge @asaffronladoftherisingsun @nixin @Vikram314 @Love Charger @Cheran @Covfefe @Physx32 @LaIllahaSigmar @indiatester

Rassil Krishnan

If mine does not matter then why should yours be? And it was not only in childhood that i had muslim friends who were progressive. A good Upbringing is overall development where certain ethos are embedded from the childhood. Its upto the institutions on how they plan to do that and we were never good in that coupled with the fact that the literacy rate is also low among majority of the muslims. And if done neatly they could be great economic asset 250 million people capable of earning a very decent income is a great boost already.
i dont have faith in them contributing much other than the talented tenth that exists in every population.we must rescue the abdul kalams in their society and subject the rest to invisible constraints and pressures that makes them reproduce less(less overt versions of chinese doctrine as I whole heartedly believe in their way).

just promote bad family practices in general,so that they dont have large families and they dont form good communities as I have no faith in them contributing much to india in the long run.just let them wither away.

Rassil Krishnan

Ghar wapsi is the answer.
Unrealistic to remove 200 million from the gene pool anyways.

No point in keeping them Muslims either.
this should also be a side project with non gov and gov organisations providing incentives and decentives that lead to more conversion to dharmic religions or becoming athiests.

Rassil Krishnan

this should also be a side project with non gov and gov organisations providing incentives and decentives that lead to more conversion to dharmic religions or becoming athiests.
this is because ISLAM literally is a 'DO IT YOURSELF' set of rules and practises used to create a violent and 7th century political party/group/death cult/geographical base disguised as a religion.

it also has special rules in place that discourage apostacy.very bad and clashes with the our idea of bharat which we want to make a superpower as we will need ideally a large no of trained and skilled human resources(cannot be provided by islam proper and will even retard progress),patriotic(cannot be provided by islam proper as it is ideally internationalist and not nationalist and has a slant towards the arab world).

the only muslim that is usefull to any nation is highly lapsed,much more lapsed than other religions.

a muslim needs 70-80% of his dos and dont according to islam removed to make him an ideal citizen according to our goals,other religions may require only 20-30% at best.

also since the book of islamis infallible,there is always a tendency to return to original and pure version.

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय
I'll explain in simple points.
Something's affected key factors of the very existence of Kashmiri Muzz in the last four decades tremendously.
They are as follows-

1) Kashmiri TFR- Incredible drop in their total fertility rate to the point where their rural TFR is far less than the average urban TFR of India.

2) Drug usage- Incredibly high drug usage as well as mortality rates from it in Srinagar as well as rural areas.

3) MINO- I like to call them the "Muslims in name only". The women date Hindu men, the men date Hindu women, elope, marry, fuck, whatever, use drugs, drink alcohol if studying or working in another state then pretend play "Muh asslamic purity". When push comes to shove, this crowd won't be getting their jihad on.
They'll be running for greener pastures or collaborate with the Indian state.

4) Sectarian divide- The society is fragmented to a certain point but not quite to the point where Shias kill Sunnis and vice versa just yet. If a Saudi-Iran war happens though, expect some sectarian militias and gangs killing each other while we merely watch exhilarated.

Whatever has affected all these so terribly effectively (I know it sounds simple to do but the execution has just felt accidental and not intentional to me) has severely restricted the ability of Kashmiris to fight against the Indian state, and it's only going to get worse from here. This is what I mean (and I say this somewhat in jest) when I say "we're truly the master race". The decline of Kashmiris has been so natural yet so uncharacteristic and lackluster, we might as well be delving into conspiracy theory territory when we claim the Indian state did it in a planned manner.
If the government artificially lowers the price of property there for a limited period of time (they can easily do that), ethnic Kashmiris will be a minority in Kashmir by 2050.

I wanted to say "Shithole" but out of respect for the beautiful dearest Himalayas and their religious significance, I won't.
I really liked the drugs part. An excellent idea to neuter kashmiri sullahs, make them addicted to drugs. Remember the opium wars of chinka ? Damn the British are the true inheritors of chanakya. धिक् अस्माकं राजनेतानां नपुंसकत्वम् ! Unless like you said if RAW is purposely pushing drugs into sullah kashmiris, in which case I bow down to Col Rawjesh.

I will not go too deep into this topic but I've seen way too many Kashmiri men bitching about how Kashmiri women start dating non-Kashmiri Hindu/Sikh men the moment they move out of state.

This is a sample. I won't reveal the other closed sources where they do 10x more bitching.

I used to find Hindus who bitch about LJ to be cringe until I saw Kashmiris doing the same only 10x worse.
Heck, as I have said before, no sullah woman is inherently a sullah, they're all converted by the invading sullah all male army.

SGOperative

why is this news being not discussed?
Dint we take another peak instead of this one after some time also i read somewhere since we have it covered from all our side its strategic or tactical advantage for Pakistan is null. Thats what i read somewhere

Edit- From the Article "Apart from insisting that men and machine do not cross the LoC, the Vajpayee government believed that the objectives had been substantially achieved. Then defence minister George Fernandes repeatedly said that “Point 5353 was on the Line of Control” and that by convention, the heights on the LoC are never occupied by either country."

samsaptaka

Bhandwood
Was about ask was he 72d, but @mist_consecutive already answered it. Good that movies like haider inspire these sullahs to join terrorist yahoos ...hope more such movies inspire more sullahs to get 72d quickly...legal ethnic cleansing...

samsaptaka

An ex-army officer also played a role in the movie, took part in Anti-CAA nautanki in Shaheen Bagh and his father was once the deputy chief of army staff of the Indian Army, also happens to be the niece of Naseeruddin Shah who feels “unsafe in India”.
IA officer class has many who are liberals and brought up with too much English education and brown sahib mentality, who keep repeating the statement "Indian army is the only true 'secular' institootion left in our country" and eventually start believing their own propoganda.

Mikel

3-4 April Two Pakistani terrorists who were injured during encounter with indian army on LOC in naushera sector, but later both terrorists succumbed to their injuries in POK. Total 3 terrorists were killed, one body along with weapons recovered by indian army

BlackViking

IA officer class has many who are liberals and brought up with too much English education and brown sahib mentality, who keep repeating the statement "Indian army is the only true 'secular' institootion left in our country" and eventually start believing their own propoganda.
Our forces are secular according to the definition of the word, not what chutiyas these days have made it.