India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

SGOperative

You are quite knowledgeable but one thing you ignored is concept of Al taquiya , u are basing your judgement on your childhood friend ? I have seen full grown muslim going bonkers on slight instigation and turning insane , and in majority cases it's not reactionary thing but more of superiority complex .

You might be correct but how can you differentiate between a terrorist and a normal peaceful ?? Any single criterion?
You just cant just like you cant differentiate b/w a murder/rapist or any one. You might be able to get a hint but hint is a hint. The upbringing part is very important, people might not get it i used my friend from childhood because of this reason that upbringing defines your future. And that too a good extent also involves the knowledge they consume at home, how their teacher treats them etc. It will be a tiring process to clean this vicious cycle but it is what it is. The early you begin in the life of the child the better results you get.
Edit: I usually use the words Education and Upbringing as synonyms

Physx32

I spend my childhood in varanasi, had plenty friends in my school and a decent proportion of them were muslims, they dint go on like "Muh allah the greatest" (One of them had read the Bhagvad Geeta English Translation in class 8th and his father helped in doing that). The reason i said Upbringing and Education matter was my own personal experiences with them.
Your anecdotal evidence (that too in childhood which shouldn't be taken seriously) doesn't match with what happens in the real world. My experience with muslims when I was in college are completely opposite. I also have school classmates, who seemed normal during childhood completely turn into radical mollahs.

BTW what do you mean by "good" upbringing? Do you mean "re-education" (like in China)?

I spend my childhood in varanasi, had plenty friends in my school and a decent proportion of them were muslims, they dint go on like "Muh allah the greatest" (One of them had read the Bhagvad Geeta English Translation in class 8th and his father helped in doing that). The reason i said Upbringing and Education matter was my own personal experiences with them.

Maybe some vocal ones on the neeli chdiya app or other places you are referring to? Or also let me say no one is gonna say their Religion is the worst out there, thats self hating they will surely agree to that to most of the sub parts along with you.

2% of society is enough to create mayhem anywhere and any segment. The point is to neutralise those 2% and not make those 2% into 4%
> Spent childhood in Varanasi
> There exists “Gyanvapi” Masjid
> Built by “you know who” by destroying our temple
> Forgets that he’s a Kafir for them
> Forgets the pogrom done by peacefuls in Varanasi post Ram Mandir reclamation.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
I do remember and you seem to be missing the point i was making
You seem to be missing the fact that iran is best example of how quickly moderate moslames turned zombies as soon as favorable conditions were there.

Educate us all on what exactly is a “good” moslame? Kafirs mean that a good moslame is someone who seems pleasant. But that is a subjective and personal standard.

The only measure of “goodness” of a moslame is alkitab and the sunna.

So even if moslame seems good that proves not a single thing about the doctrine.

The goodness is due to Kafir nature not islameic nature.

SGOperative

Your anecdotal evidence (that too in childhood which shouldn't be taken seriously) doesn't match with what happens in the real world. My experience with muslims when I was in college are completely opposite. I also have school classmates, who seemed normal during childhood completely turn into radical mollahs.

BTW what do you mean by "good" upbringing? Do you mean "re-education" (like in China)?
If mine does not matter then why should yours be? And it was not only in childhood that i had muslim friends who were progressive. A good Upbringing is overall development where certain ethos are embedded from the childhood. Its upto the institutions on how they plan to do that and we were never good in that coupled with the fact that the literacy rate is also low among majority of the muslims. And if done neatly they could be great economic asset 250 million people capable of earning a very decent income is a great boost already.

SGOperative

You seem to be missing the fact that iran is best example of how quickly moderate moslames turned zombies as soon as favorable conditions were there.

Educate us all on what exactly is a “good” moslame? Kafirs mean that a good moslame is someone who seems pleasant. But that is a subjective and personal standard.

The only measure of “goodness” of a moslame is alkitab and the sunna.

So even if moslame seems good that proves not a single thing about the doctrine.

The goodness is due to Kafir nature not islameic nature.
Again missed the point, i dint even touched the point if muslims are all good and their culture/books are all great. I dint even talked about that
Meci!

Interesting. I have quite a few friends, but very few know about our customs etc.

Maybe some vocal ones on the neeli chdiya app or other places you are referring to? Or also let me say no one is gonna say their Religion is the worst out there, thats self hating they will surely agree to that to most of the sub parts along with you.
We have had reformers from middle ages including Shankaracharya. In the modern day, every tom dick and harry is one.
There are serious issues in Quran where they declare "wajib-ul-katl" for a set of people (we saw what happened to Yezidi people in Iraq). Not to forget what happened to us in 1947, 1989 and continues to happen.

2% of society is enough to create mayhem anywhere and any segment. The point is to neutralise those 2% and not make those 2% into 4%
2% is what is quoted. However, do check the # of Namazis that go in and # of Namazis who create rukus post a provocative sermon.
Its much more than the 4% you are trying to scare with.

If mine does not matter then why should yours be? And it was not only in childhood that i had muslim friends who were progressive. A good Upbringing is overall development where certain ethos are embedded from the childhood. Its upto the institutions on how they plan to do that and we were never good in that coupled with the fact that the literacy rate is also low among majority of the muslims. And if done neatly they could be great economic asset 250 million people capable of earning a very decent income is a great boost already.
Seems a good theory , but you know that every time i have raised this point towards muslim of good life with amenities and school going children , muslims as well as leftist consider it slavery instead of progressive thing , how can you make a horse drink a water who think that you have mixed poison in Elixir for them ???

Upbringing means zilch if it just requires a few mosques to announce “Raliv, Ghaliv, ya Chaliv”.

SGOperative

Seems a good theory , but you know that every time i have raised this point towards muslim of good life with amenities and school children , muslims as well as leftist consider it slavery instead of progressive thing , how can you make a horse drink a water who think that you have mixed poison in Elixir for them ???
To be fair, you dont need their permission to do that, There will be many idiots do resist but these are institutional changes whose response will be coming after years and would be slowly implanted in the society instead of an instance.

Corp. Commander : Hosla rakh na hai
Doc. : he is saying maar do
Corp. Commander : maar do unko, pakka marenge
Jawan signals he will do it
Corp. Commander : aap maaroge
Corp. Commander : aap hi maardo
Corp. Commander : Gussa hai bohot, ha !!, Gussa acha hai!! , tayar ho kar ke aap kp hi marrna hai usko..

Hind Ki Sena.
=====
Chinar Corps Commander Lt. Gen. DP Pandey meets the seriously injured CRPF soldier at 92 Base Hospital in Srinagar, Kashmir. The Jawan was injured grievously in a terror attack at Maisuma in Srinagar yesterday while his fellow jawan made Supreme sacrifice.

Corp. Commander : Gussa hai bohot, ha !!, Gussa acha hai!! , tayar ho kar ke aap kp hi marrna hai usko..

Hind Ki Sena.
=====
Chinar Corps Commander Lt. Gen. DP Pandey meets the seriously injured CRPF soldier at 92 Base Hospital in Srinagar, Kashmir. The Jawan was injured grievously in a terror attack at Maisuma in Srinagar yesterday while his fellow jawan made Supreme sacrifice.

Just love this General's character

India Super Power

Hind Ki Sena.
=====

Loved his attitude both of injured and general
I hope that motherfucker gets 72ed soon

Ghar wapsi is the answer.
Unrealistic to remove 200 million from the gene pool anyways.

No point in keeping them Muslims either.