India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

THESIS THORON

Amazing anti phasist resistance they got there.

It's failure of Indian state that we have allowed Kashmiri jihadis to pretend they are fighting against oppression when only thing they rally behind is jihad.
when we will do preemptive strike :shoot::shoot: ??

Cheran

Is this a new tactic ? There have been individual killings before, but as of now there is an uptick? Is it the new ISI chief saying hello? What would be the correct response? What would be the de-incentivization?

One is a Sikh and one is a Hindu, waiting for Khalistanifags and Langarjeevis to declare it “Eh Sada ate Musalmana nu dosati da namuna si”

Porkislayer

Strike chodo Saar.

First we need to eradicate anti nationals within the country's liberal circles who whitewash the jihad.

I think we need a dedicated thread to debunk the non jihadi reasons Kashmiris use to demand "azaaaadeee"
They whitewash jihad because they see that the so-called nationalist forces are defensive when it comes to tackling jihad. That's why they play on the front foot, while the nationalist forces are always on the backfoot. And to be fair, if they cannot save ordinary citizens lives and pretend like "sab changa si", even I would not be afraid of the government. Law & Order is one of the very basic things one expects from a government, and if you cannot provide that, can you be even considered a government? Desh to fir chal hi raha na apne hisab se. aap kya kar rahe ho fir jab ek kaam aapko diya gaya wo bhi nahi ho pa raha.

Cheran

There is nothing called ISHP.

It was/is/will be the terror infra. aided & abetted by ISI/Pak Army/Pak Gov/Pak Establishment.

There is no need to say ISIS or ISK or whatever so that "Afghanistan, Packeestan & Indeya & Cashmere can jointly fight terror" nonsense talk can be avoided.

LaIllahaSigmar

They whitewash jihad because they see that the so-called nationalist forces are defensive when it comes to tackling jihad. That's why they play on the front foot, while the nationalist forces are always on the backfoot. And to be fair, if they cannot save ordinary citizens lives and pretend like "sab changa si", even I would not be afraid of the government. Law & Order is one of the very basic things one expects from a government, and if you cannot provide that, can you be even considered a government? Desh to fir chal hi raha na apne hisab se. aap kya kar rahe ho fir jab ek kaam aapko diya gaya wo bhi nahi ho pa raha.
Their justification of kashmiri jihad will happen even after the jihadi tells them they are fighting for Islam and Kashmir is secondary.

Remember the Barkha Dutt interview of a stone pelter in hospital?

We should use these incidents to demolish sympathy that jihadis want to gain here.

And targeted killings are difficult to deal with.
Only decentralisation of defence will help.
This means gun culture for kashmiri minorities.

But remember, librandoos might use this as a precedent for a law like communal violence bill.

Covfefe

What would be the correct response?
The only correct response is something that this establishment won't take. Kill them, their children, relatives, and pet dogs too- make it so very brutal that even Jihadis' heads hang in shame.

PS- And don't let Army anywhere near such operations. They are a 'moral force' which is a synonym for pretty useless in such a scenario.

saneel2014

The only correct response is something that this establishment won't take. Kill them, their children, relatives, and pet dogs too- make it so very brutal that even Jihadis' heads hang in shame.

PS- And don't let Army anywhere near such operations. They are a 'moral force' which is a synonym for pretty useless in such a scenario.
If this continues, we will be back in 90's. We must deal this threat like how we did it back then.

Form a militia, put it there and sponsor a few other groups like Agniveer, Arya samaj and any organisation which aids conversion to Sikhism.

Thousands would join that militia even if the pay is not good.

Use the damn Hindutva wave, you imbeciles!

If this continues, we will be back in 90's. We must deal this threat like how we did it back then.
Oh yeah. Because our methods of dealing with the 90s were so effective and definitely did not result in a BLOODY GENOCIDE OF KASHMIRI HINDUS.

No amount of RR or SF deployment will allow Hindus to settle there.

Schoolyard mentality trumps all sophistication.
They killed three Hindus, right?

Set the militia lose upon them. Disappear a few people of their family and they'll learn their lesson.

Porkislayer

Their justification of kashmiri jihad will happen even after the jihadi tells them they are fighting for Islam and Kashmir is secondary.

Remember the Barkha Dutt interview of a stone pelter in hospital?

We should use these incidents to demolish sympathy that jihadis want to gain here.

And targeted killings are difficult to deal with.
Only decentralisation of defence will help.
This means gun culture for kashmiri minorities.

But remember, librandoos might use this as a precedent for a law like communal violence bill.
Agree with the gun culture, but the thing is, they are, after all minorities. Sooner than later, the very same guns will end up with the jihadis. And you cannot be sure those will end up in only Kashmir post that.

And the whitewashing business of the librandus and jihadis has tactic support of congress and left governments, whereas nationalist governments hardly provide us with that cover fire. There is a reason why a jihadi can get away by whitewashing talibfags or even making fun of hindu Gods, while a hindu even quoting the Quran for the violence it propogates gets called out and dozens of FIRs are filed against him in all parts of India, including in UP where you have a nationalist government.

The thing is, government (both state and centre) have to shed this sickular bias and give tactic support to nationalists throughout India. Without state backing, no amount of narrative buliding is going to work against jihadi sympathisers. Also, I'm not even sure if GoI has a clear public view on islamic radicalism in India (we have one of the largest radical muslims in the world). Government publications feature left wing extremism (LWE) etc. as threat but I haven't seen much publications etc on radical islamism for sure.

backburner

Oh yeah. Because our methods of dealing with the 90s were so effective and definitely did not result in a BLOODY GENOCIDE OF KASHMIRI HINDUS.

No amount of RR or SF deployment will allow Hindus to settle there.

Schoolyard mentality trumps all sophistication.
They killed three Hindus, right?

Set the militia lose upon them. Disappear a few people of their family and they'll learn their lesson.
HOW DARE YOU!!!! that's not GANDHI JI's dream, we as slaves of Mahan MUDI JI must sacrifice our lives so the reborn MAHATMA can win the nobel price for piss