His dealer got him some Malana cream.What's the catch? earlier he was not so confident in this matter.
Muslims are fascinating for their so called purity quest and chastising their fellow religious brethren for being infidels.
Oh! I love the Malana Cream especially from Kasol. Holy Smokes! HeavenlyHis dealer got him some Malana cream.
ISIS and Khorasan are real Islam, imhoNobody ever came to a consensus what is real Islam.
First I thought not to reply... then it came to my mind... zyada se zyada kya hoga... mazaak banega... aur ye to yahan roz hota hai@iNorthernerOn9 These days Iam observing that PSG is running scenarios after scenarios of a joint Indo-US offensive in PoJK against PA.
What's the catch? earlier he was not so confident in this matter.
All actions of ISIS have a reference from the Quran.ISIS and Khorasan are real Islam, imho
But will Mujrabaaz, Daarubaaz Pakistani Jernails ever understand and implement it?
Lmao ball dalne se phle hi .. new zealand have kicked hard on mard e momin's ball.
Paxtanis are irked and gone full retard cursing new zealand..
Hehehe latest slap in the face & international bezzati for paxtanis
Baba his expanding his network it seems.His dealer got him some Malana cream.
These slaps have no effect on shameless mard e momins, they need strategic kick in the ass to let go of these bad habits of overestimating themselves. Capturing GB and cutting of CPEC route is the ultimate dose needed to tame this rouge nation and prevail peace in Asia.Lmao ball dalne se phle hi .. new zealand have kicked hard on mard e momin's ball.
Paxtanis are irked and gone full retard cursing new zealand..
Hehehe latest slap in the face & international bezzati for paxtanis
Allright now going through the astro thread. Why heed to others? they are doing their work, you do your work, simple.First I thought not to reply... then it came to my mind... zyada se zyada kya hoga... mazaak banega... aur ye to yahan roz hota hai
I tagged you to below comment, you would have seen all tweets in this
Astrological predictions thread!!!
Before the end of this monsoon? That's close. How many of you trust this guy? Any previous predictions which hit the nail on the head? He predicted paki end in 2022 for quite sometime so it should be this monsoon see the date. @Bhumihar Don't know about his credibility but he was...defenceforumindia.com
TTP has said they will target Pakistani cities..Did Pakistan provided Bulletproof bus to the NZ team?
I would be happy if BCCI was behind this.
1 Muzzie and 3 DhimmisThe 4 contractual employees saikh mushafir , Basant behera , hemant mistri , tapas nayak who got caught for sending video/pic from chandipur to Pakistan used to talk to a woman from Pakistan .. Got honey trapped .. They Wanted her to come to kolkata to make relationship stronger .. She used to send them money as well ...
One of them shouted coming out of court " Agencies cnt even dare to touch people who are involved "
Source - Local newspaper .