In laymen terms this is called preparation colonization of slaveporky anuses for buttseks.
Mujhe aajtak ek pistol ka license nahi mila, baatein chal rahi hai assault rifles ki? Hehhee, it’s happening in Jammu because it’s the only Hindu majority area, and if I’m not mistaken, Jammu’s Rajouri is M majority.Hindus should carry guns for self protection. Plus we should throw grenade back into their community and a few more in PoK for every attack here.
SPD was targetted
If i recall correctly one of their Augusta 90 is back from the upgrade in turkey so they should have at least 3 subs and they have a few midget subs as well, however they signed the Chinese sub deal in 2016 so it's weird they have not received a single sub yet considering that type of sub is already in production.We must thank protestors of labaik
Only 2 French submarine are functional as of now
Only porki people can do such damage
There is a very good chance they themselves did this attack , a false flag operation.This is a very serious charge and will be used to cover their next attack on India. India do not benefits by attacking some random Chinese doing any job in Pakistan. Pakistan has an active war going along its western border. A border which is pours and accommodates multiple actors. Not to mention an active domestic strive lead by their so called subjects.
By this time they should have got perpetrators caught and crime solved or at least brought in front of a judge and started litigation process. But making such vague charges without any due legal process shows how complacent they are on every account of running their affairs. Last time they were slapped by ICJ who suggested them to bring forth the case of an alleged India spy to civil court.
This statement must also be noted by Chinese to see the kind of shallow and dysfunctional state they are working with.
Kafiro kitne bomb dhamake karwaoge paxtan iz da wlord supa poor
Literally paxtani aab sirf social media pe ęndian ko troll kar sakte hai kabhi ęndian kashmir mai occupation ke saath saath paxtan mai bomb dhamke bhi karwa sakte hai
Well drafted post. Please keep writing more on this subject. What do you think on Pashtun nationalism becoming a regional player which India can help like we helped East Pakistan Bengalis.There is a very good chance they themselves did this attack , a false flag operation.
One thing you should note about porkies is that they do a lot of self projection they will always accuse us of fudging numbers , hiding causalities , rigging elections because that's what they do on daily basis lying and cheating and browbeating is part of their culture in fact this is what I would call as "PAKISTANIYAT"
you simply aren't a pakistani if you don't lie and cheat and do chest thumping.
I had a funny conversation with a porkie in US, that is if i am seeing a girl here and do i plan to marry her to get my green card, the exact term he used was "janab aap kya kisi ladki ko phasa rahay ho green card ke liye" so that's the mentality of an average porkie Abdul.
they need few billions of dollars urgently and western world and US has pretty much turn the tap off except the IMF money which is trickling in enough just to keep them alive on a drip feed.
they need 10-15 billion USD injection/aid to turn things around to have some hope of recovering the economy so what's the best way to do that?
the only thing they know is being a whore for a foreign power , being a hired gun and selling out their land and people, it's not like they have a thriving economy or products to offer these two things are still their main export.
so by convincing china SEE YOU NEED US OTHERWISE EVIL indian RAW , CIA , NDS will eat you alive now "gibe money lots of"
that could be the reason Chinese suspected the foul play and came to inspect it themselves porkies are second to none when it comes to being double games and full time open opportunist , it's not like they love Chinese deep down they still hate them for what they do to Uighurs and Chinese being atheist thus a kafir thus a wajib ul katl.
If western world give them lift they will instantly turn around and change the camp and dump all the higher than Himalayas bullshit in a split second and start supporting the uighur movement.
I saw a few interviews on their TV where some military analyst was suggesting this exactly that they would be far more useful in CONTAINING CHINA as INDIA WOULD NEVER DO THINGS THAT WE CAN that is true that's why the west still keeps them around to do the dirty work that no one else would do.
ThanksWell drafted post.
Pashtun nationalism is certainly a tool we can exploit because unlike other ethnicity say like sindhi or muhajir or pok kashmiri they are ballsy enough to pick up weapons against the army.Please keep writing more on this subject. What do you think on Pashtun nationalism becoming a regional player which India can help like we helped East Pakistan Bengalis.
………..
On side note, I am trying to find an article written by a member on Pakistan’s Pashtun problem here at DFI few years ago. I recently saw same headline used by defence analyst Shushat Sareen.
allah's blackjet got tired after serving 72 horoorsPakis have managed to land a plane upside down.
Source from Dawn - 2 army officials injured in aircraft crash near Jhelum
RIP 098Pakis have managed to land a plane upside down.
Source from Dawn - 2 army officials injured in aircraft crash near Jhelum
Once the Taliban captures Afghanistan, the next target will not be Kashmir, but Pakistan itself.Why does Indian government not hit the subhumans right now later they will gain more power this is what they are planning the peace is an illusion
View attachment 104682