India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Anandhu Krishna

2 threads☝ to read on a sleepy afternoon

We are magnanimous fools... agreed to a ceasefire & abiding by it.

Only way to give some respite to whatever is left of Afghan forces... is to heat up LOC & WB... along with a visible mobilisation... only this way we can squeeze out the 15-20k Paki army regulars from the Taliban ranks(this is now in open being acknowledged by many)

Our status-quo lover politicos & 'bureau-rats' have blood of all those security forces & Civilians on their hands who will die in the next terror wave... which would come after(if & when) pak stabilizes its western borders, Taliban gains full control of Afghanistan & full focus of Paki army comes on Indian front.

This scenario is definitely possible. Its obvious that the silence at LoC is for pak to focus on AFG. Why cant it be a little more. Chi seems interested in prolonging the confrontation. Maybe it was a coincidence but they are winning this thing and we are sitting and watching it all go down.

Why does Indian government not hit the subhumans right now later they will gain more power this is what they are planning the peace is an illusion

View attachment 104682
they used the same logic in late 80’s and early 90’s too, result is that political and economic uncertainty only increased from that time till now.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Pakistan is taliban
Pakistan = Good taliban (Religious extremists supporting Pakistan state) + Bad taliban (Religious extremists against Pakistan state and wants an Islamic Caliphate country) + Military + Non-Sunni Muslims + Sane people (minority).

The general notion of the Taliban being the Pakistan Army's personal militia is a misconception.

Just after capturing Afghanistan, the Taliban will proceed to Balochistan.

WARREN SS

Why does Indian government not hit the subhumans right now later they will gain more power this is what they are planning the
If Pakistan wishes were made in reality
Then would have been flying 😒
There flag in sri Nagar. In 1947,1965,1999

They thinking of porkies let them doomed
And there country doomed

WARREN SS

This scenario is definitely possible. Its obvious that the silence at LoC is for pak to focus on AFG. Why cant it be a little more. Chi seems interested in prolonging the confrontation. Maybe it was a coincidence but they are winning this thing and we are sitting and watching it all go down.
No one is winning anything
Afghanistan will never be peaceful
It's Tribal hell hole

There are to many players and faction for 9ne player to control

We taking our best approach what is possible in these scenarios

Why do you think india can do anything different??

Anandhu Krishna

No one is winning anything
Afghanistan will never be peaceful
It's Tribal hell hole

There are to many players and faction for 9ne player to control

We taking our best approach what is possible in these scenarios

Why do you think india can do anything different??
AFG not being peaceful wouldn't affect the paki influence over taliban, which will control a lot of AFG. Why do you think India can't!?

WARREN SS

AFG not being peaceful wouldn't affect the paki influence over taliban, which will control a lot of AFG. Why do you think India can't!?
Because Afghanistan is land Locked nation for India

and Pakistan shares the border
With them

Why do you think US failed because they have to rely on Pakistan for support and supply
Because Neither Iran or Tajiks will give them access

We can control certain factions that will cater our interest and make them target our enemies

TTP is like one of them ,Uzbeks, Tajiks

And that is it

ISI will always have one up on us in Afghanistan because it shares the same ideological convention for taliban
That is Pan jihaidism.

That is why CIA even having large Monetary resources failed to contain them

With them

Why do you think US failed because they have to rely on Pakistan for support and supply

We can control certain factions that will cater our interest and make them target our enemies

And that is it

ISI will always have one up on us in Afghanistan because it shares the same ideological convention for taliban
That is Pan jihaidism.

Every Pakistani theory on Afghanistan is valid till it is not tested by Indian Army.

With them

And that is it

That is Pan jihaidism.

It isn't just that.
Listen to this-

It's a very good explanation by an Afghan Army officer on what went wrong.

A Pakistan Army soldier was martyred during an exchange of fire with suspected terrorists in South Waziristan, the military's media affairs wing said on Friday.

The Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) statement said that on the night of August 11-12 a military post in Sararogha detected the suspicious movement of three to four suspected terrorists in its area of responsibility.

"A quick reaction force was immediately dispatched to challenge the suspected terrorists; however the troops were fired upon. Due to effective response, one terrorist was killed and another was apprehended in [an] injured condition," the statement said.
During the exchange of fire, Naik Zia ud Din — who was a resident of Mardan and part of leading the troops — was critically injured and embraced martyrdom, the ISPR said.

"The apprehended terrorist later revealed that they planned to conduct a fire raid on a military post," the ISPR said, adding that the Pakistan Army was determined to eliminate the menace of terrorism

"The sacrifices of our brave soldiers further strengthen our resolve," the statement said.

Last week, a soldier was martyred in an exchange of fire with militants after they attacked a check-post in the Ghariom area of North Waziristan tribal district.

Military personnel responded in a befitting manner, sources said, identifying the soldier as Naik Ghulam Mustafa, 37, hailing from Azad Jammu and Kashmir’s capital.

1628855211200.jpeg

Soldier martyred, terrorist killed in South Waziristan operation: ISPR
Another terrorist was apprehended who later revealed they planned to conduct a fire raid on a military post, ISPR says.
www.dawn.com

Pehle liNk maine diya the , saar .
Why saar why .
Brf se mila hai kya aapko ye
Maine nahi dekha.☹

I found it off of Harpreet Paaji's tootar. Koi nahi. Let it be a reminder.

This is a very enlightening find of yours though. Opens a fresh perspective to people like me who don't know the intricacies of governmental operating procedures and how it affects things. I find myself and many other members here being unable to think beyond guns and glory.

I mean, why can't you raise a fully functional Army with a dedicated and motivated cadre in two decades? That's the level of my thinking, sooo....🤘🏼🥴

Maine nahi dekha.☹

I found it off of Harpreet Paaji's tootar. Koi nahi. Let it be a reminder.

This is a very enlightening find of yours though. Opens a fresh perspective to people like me who don't know the intricacies of governmental operating procedures and how it affects things. I find myself and many other members here being unable to think beyond guns and glory.

I mean, why can't you raise a fully functional Army with a dedicated and motivated cadre in two decades? That's the level of my thinking, sooo....🤘🏼🥴
I said it before neither ghani is najibullah nor ana is original afganistan fauj.
Do you know , that afganistan army had regular skirmishes with pakistan in 60s and 70s ?
They even. Closed their borders what ever that means
Najibullahs father was some tajik genral , that's why he could handle combined power of mujhe din for 3 years on his own.
Well he was revolutionary and all