India Launched Surgical Strikes Across LoC: DGMO 29/09/2016

Darth Malgus

Its time we took PoK all together, we really need some sort of a military action in PoK while funding Baluch Rebels and TTP mercs to spread the Pak Army.

laughingbuddha

Former Pakistan Air Force chief confessing that all four wars were started by Pak Army, and that Pak Army artificially creates this India threat angle to continue to enjoy majority share in the budget as well as to dictate foreign and domestic policy.

Darth Malgus

People should stop worrying about Retaliation, We have been facing "Retaliation" ever since 1971.
Every time a Pak Army post assists in infiltration, that post should be obliterated...

V_Force

:brahmos::hippo:

Totally true that!!!
Bhai log ek sher Arz kia hai, Moliaza farmaiyega

Kashmir Maango ge to Tumhari Kabar Khod denge.

Or jihadi Bhejoge to tumhare Ghar aa k Tumhari m@@ ch.... Denge.

Batfan

after operation ghanta by badbola def minister parker pen jo kal fir baka tha that SS will continue, looks like opressed chors in the territory of thugs are out on street as now they feel IA will come and support them in case of any atrocity or opression on them by thug and maula jutts in Pakistan

but ghantals in Indian cabinet happen to making people pappu and soon chors in POK will realize Indians were fooling Pak with SS which never happened. :p
[emoji23] [emoji23] I loled at badbola def minister and ghantal cabinet[emoji23] [emoji23]

Sent from my XT1068 using Tapatalk

GhanteshwarJi is a true patriot. His deathly effective obfuscation and disinformation tactic has left Baki brains scrambled and chaddis in a twist. :biggrin2:

Bhai @Screambowl
'Achche Baniye' ki surgical strike kaisi lagi ?
I was banned :D

But Have been following the threads. The thing to notice is, the panic in Pak Army, specially the briefing of ISPR goon Bajwa and ban on Indian media for coverage near border and LOC areas.
I believe there is heavy skirmish going on at the border and also at LOC at a perticular escalated level.

Darth Malgus

I was banned :D

But Have been following the threads. The thing to notice is, the panic in Pak Army, specially the briefing of ISPR goon Bajwa and ban on Indian media for coverage near border and LOC areas.
I believe there is heavy skirmish going on at the border and also at LOC at a perticular escalated level.
I have the same feeling too, it seems like media has been kept away from reporting anything in the LoC...

A "well-established" mechanism has been activated to bring back soldier Chandu Babulal Chavan, who was taken into custody by Pakistan after inadvertently crossing over the Line of Control, Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar said today.

It could be by force or similar tactic to bargain. The presence of Army chief in J&K explains that the tensions are very high.

Darth Malgus

Am glad our army cares about its Soldiers, unlike the PA who dumped their soldiers dead bodies in Kargil...

CartoSat 2C with a resolution of 0.6 meters can definitely be.

A newly launched (very powerful indeed) spy satellite, counted among the big league (it's same as that of PRC and US:D).
Other one is GISAT series (not to be confused with "GSAT") coming next year, may be more powerful.
Even that could not provide you with Live feed of any ongoing ops as @Bornubus wants. What they could provide you is photographic evidence. For any real time live data feed, you need drones flying overhead.

The CARTOSAT 2C can manage 2-minute 'real-time' compressed packet video feeds which is then downloaded and unpacked which takes a few seconds. So, there's a slight time lag. For real-time continuous video feeds, the bandwidth needed is huge which is now not possible with the present technology.

But good thing is, Now India can cross LOC anytime when they want ;) and Pak will obviously deny.
Good point! So we need to bash on!

And if they claim there wasn't any surgical strike then why are they on overdrive by redeploying some of their troops from the Afghan border to the LoC? Means that there was something serious that happened! A normal cross border violation as they claim happened, would not have resulted in such a reaction!