India Launched Surgical Strikes Across LoC: DGMO 29/09/2016

This is today's press conference of DG ISPR asim bajwa on surgical strikes he invited all media groups at LoC,... Kindly check what he is saying and check his body language. Trying his best convince others....

@Bornubus @Ghanteshwar @Brood Father @hit&run
They have got Surgical schizophrenia; usually its organic.

Their 'Bhagarr Billa' Havaldaar Raheel Sharif has been punched and slapped, they all are doing best to hide his black eye with make up.

No one is ready to listen to their lies but domestic Punjabi audience and few elite commentators who live off ISI money.

People who have witnessed 1971 war can tell how Pakistani salvage their army by black propaganda.

I watched a TV discussion today by known ISI kutta Sayed Talat Hussain. They guy was farting so much intellectual sounding gas that jahil Pakistani would had hard time to understand but agree on what he was saying.

We seriously need evidence to be thrown on Porkis Face... after looking at this ..

Guys please lets not debate that they are lying.. even if they are.. we need proof to be thrown on their faces
India has played it well.

The only official detail of this operation is DGMO briefing.

Pakistanis are jumping from one tree to another to save a face by doing so called debunking of something which India has never claimed in the first place.

Their media is reading what ISI has sent to them.

OTOH India military leadership is laughing at them as they have played very well under the threshold.

Pakistanis are working for us by de-escalating the situation themselves.

Now seeing nothing is working Pakistani will tell the word, "see we are such a responsible nation that we are de-escalating tension at the border.

Accourding to G. Parthasarathy Gen. Raheel Sharif has become a big "Cult" in Pakistan who is even laughed at by Chinese. He is doing operations in NWFP without cabinet approval, insults Iranian President, has alone made more than a million people displaced in his own country.

Therefore a patriarchal system that runs on tenet of feudalism will never let their nation see that their demigod has been whacked.

Pakistan Still in Anaesthesia After Surgery: Manohar Parrikar

"Pakistan's condition after the surgical strikes is like that of an anaesthetised patient after a surgery who doesn't know that the surgery has already been performed on him. Even two days after the surgical strikes, Pakistan has no idea what has happened," Parrikar said.

India loves peace and does not believe in unprovoked aggression but it won't take terror lying down, he said, adding that the strikes were also meant to give a message to Pakistan that Indian troops knew how to retaliate.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
@Bornubus @OneGrimPilgrim @aditya10r and everyone I forgot to tag, bhailog GD Bakshi is coming to Mumbai today at Dadar. Sory for the late notification, even I found it our while randomly going through Nitin Gokhale's Twitter timeline. There are no passes involved and no entry ticket, just arrive at the destination and walk in. Try and make it if you can, even I'm leaving in a few moments. Just sent an email to the RSVP email address 5 minutes back, got no response. Seems like there is no automated confirmation system, but seems like I'll have to reach the destination and see if seats are available based on how much crowd there is.

Details :

At the same time there is some sort of Navy exhibition (last day today), details here :

http://allevents.in/mumbai/salute-india-navy-exhibition-2016/312585969103865

If you are pissed off about the late intimation, well, thank the awesome management skills of the Indian establishment which does not know how to organize events and publicize it beforehand so that people could plan their schedules accordingly. I missed the Navy exhibition even last year, when they had parked our aircraft carrier in Mumbai. There was a news report NEXT DAY in the papers "Indian A/C was parked for exhibition yesterday, now it has left", WTF @#$#@%$ idiots, if you had mentioned it a week earlier in the news paper then more people would have come to know that the ship was going to come! what's the point of publicizing it AFTER the event is over! Fucking fukkity fuck! Indian management skills are through the roof!

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
are we supposed to meet at 10 am or at 5 pm ? i live in dadar and can come .
Sorry about the confusion, even I saw it now that the GD Bakshi event in Dadar is 5 pm not 10 am. Try and spread the news to everyone in your contact list to try to make it. What a shame that the event organizers didn't even have the common sense to publicize this event or even post a single link on any defense forum about the event!

The 10 am thingy was another thing going on in my mind, it is for the Navy exhibition of scaled models of ships, I think. The details of venue and timing for this is not clear. I'm googling frantically to find some info on this. Please let me know if you find anything.

EDIT : Found it.

Salute India Navy Exhibition 2016

TIME (Fri/Sat/Sun) Sep 30 - Oct 2 2016
VENUE : Maharashtra Seva Sangh, Jawaharlal Nehru road, Mulund (West). Mumbai - 400080, Mumbai, India

Sunday, 2 Oct 2016
10:00 am to 02:00 pm Students* and General Public
06:00 pm Navy Band Performance

cc @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @pmaitra @Kunal Biswas @Yusuf Spread the word if you can. This is not being publicized properly by the event manager. So many interested people will miss the event just because the event manager didn't do a good job of publicizing it.

If you are pissed off about the late intimation, well, thank the awesome management skills of the Indian establishment which does not know how to organize events and publicize it beforehand so that people could plan their schedules accordingly.
I think that's the reason:
There are no passes involved and no entry ticket, just arrive at the destination and walk in.
If such events are publicized heavily, time pass Janta will crowd it before defense enthusiasts. Concerned people must actually get it searching about it and lucky guys got the chance.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
I think that's the reason:

If such events are publicized heavily, time pass Janta will crowd it before defense enthusiasts. Concerned people must actually get it searching about it and lucky guys got the chance.
NOT TRUE. Just go to youtube and open any video where GD Bakshi is speaking, There are so many empty seats always! Anyway, there are no timepass people in defense gatherings. No one goes there to get entertained or watch a movie.

See this, no crowd here :

Petition UK Govt to strongly condemn Pakistan for providing safe haven for terrorists
Pakistan continues to double speak on issue of terrorism. It has aided & abetted enemies of the international coalition (of which Britain is a leading partner with the US) against terrorism. Osama Bin Laden's hide out was in Pakistan. Pakistan continues to harbour UN sanctioned terror networks.

More details
The Inter-Services Intelligence has often been accused of playing a role in major terrorist attacks across the world including the September 11, 2001 attacks in the United States, terrorism in Kashmir, Indian Parliament Attack and Mumbai terror attacks. It has been noted by many that several militant & criminal groups are backed by senior officers in the Pakistani army & the country's ISI intelligence establishment. Daniel Byman says Pakistan is probably today's most active sponsor of terrorism.

Sign this petition
8,865 signatures

https://petition.parliament.uk/petitions/168107

vayuu1

Roti mangoge to anda denge, panga loge to g@@@nd main danda denge.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

Great catch bro!!

pakistan is sending their regular SSG commandos in kashmir
Almost in last two years this trend has been observed. Looks like Pakis found out that our RR, Army and BSF could take care of regular madarsa educated terrorist easly, so they move to next level, causing maximum damage to our forces, by use of these terrorist commandos (ex or present SSG). We too have send them to their 72, but we need to change tactics and better tactical weapons. Best way is to kill them at border transit, thats when they are most vulnerable, when they reach their target area they cause maximum casualties on our side.