India Launched Surgical Strikes Across LoC: DGMO 29/09/2016

Alright ! Now this topic is going towards its natural progression after a long pause.

Generally progression of advantage Modi discourse is brought down to digress and distortion by Congi snakes, Commie thugs and Pakistan moaners very quick. But this time the slap was quite tight as it came from our rock star boys of SFs; it took them few days to recover.

Now AAPtards are out to cast aspersions on this operation and have started polarizing Punjab state for electoral gains.

Some cousin fucker at a Paki forum has doctored a thread title to misconstrue what Indian DM has said about these operations. Indian reptiles who are Congi foot soldiers in disguise; retired otherwise from blogging have jumped the bandwagon to wrap around every sundry cliche they were dying to shove it back at Modi using adjectives like Bhakts etc.

As link already posted by me many hours ago in this thread, DM used analogy of Lord Hanuman who due to curse of a Sage forgot his powers but when reminded by Bear king he used the same power to best of his potential.

****** Indians who do not have self proud in their own culture nor they understand how it is ethereal to us Indians to use our scripts and legends as references, are bitching for Pakistani hypocrites who do not even believe that operation happened in the first place.

Good point! So we need to bash on!

And if they claim there wasn't any surgical strike then why are they on overdrive by redeploying some of their troops from the Afghan border to the LoC? Means that there was something serious that happened! A normal cross border violation as they claim happened, would not have resulted in such a reaction!
Because the two porkis who got roasted happened during surgical strike and Indian SF soldier was may be left behind or caught during surgical strikes. Otherwise RR soldiers are highly trained boys they cannot even think of doing mistake of crossing the LOC by mistake.

Pak has realized they have been hunted down badly by IA and IA will do it again.

Darth Malgus

Alright ! Now this topic is going towards its natural progression after a long pause.

Generally progression of advantage Modi discourse is brought down to digress and distortion by Congi snakes, Commie thugs and Pakistan moaners very quick. But this time the slap was quite tight as it came from our rock star boys of SFs; it took them few days to recover.

Now AAPtards are out to cast aspersions on this operation and have started polarizing Punjab state for electoral gains.

Some cousin fucker at a Paki forum has doctored a thread title to misconstrue what Indian DM has said about these operations. Indian reptiles who are Congi foot soldiers in disguise; retired otherwise from blogging have jumped the bandwagon to wrap around every sundry cliche they were dying to shove it back at Modi using adjectives like Bhakts etc.

As link already posted by me many hours ago in this thread, DM used analogy of Lord Hanuman who due to curse of a Sage forgot his powers but when reminded by Bear king he used the same power to best of his potential.

****** Indians who do not have self proud in their own culture nor they understand how it is ethereal to us Indians to use our scripts and legends as references, are bitching for Pakistani hypocrites who do not even believe that operation happened in the first place.
They have banned everybody who can give it back and have only kept Snakes unbanned... The Commie scumbags are quiet happy to be there..

Dharmocrat

Because the two porkis who got roasted happened during surgical strike and Indian SF soldier was may be left behind or caught during surgical strikes. Otherwise RR soldiers are highly trained boys they cannot even think of doing mistake of crossing the LOC by mistake.

Pak has realized they have been hunted down badly by IA and IA will do it again.
Stop your BS, senior member saab.
The army ADGPI clearly stated that no casualties were incurred during the strike.
The RR chap went across in a fit of anger at his superior officer. Which is what caused the army to mistakenly label him a deserter at first.
This false equivalence of capturing Indian soldier during operation is a ISI plant story and AAPtards are just lapping it up.
There is a term for people like you Senior Member, Its called 'Useful idiot'.

P.S: Its kind of sad and sick when "SENIOR" members spew this kind of Enemy propaganda and don't believe the direct statement given by their army. Senior in stupidity and political BS perhaps..

Darth Malgus

The army ADGPI clearly stated that no casualties were incurred during the strike.
The RR chap went across in a fit of anger at his superior officer. Which is what caused the army to mistakenly label him a deserter at first.
This false equivalence of capturing Indian soldier during operation is a ISI plant story and AAPtards are just lapping it up.

P.S: Its kind of sad and sick when "SENIOR" members spew this kind of Enemy propaganda and don't believe the direct statement given by their army. Senior in stupidity and political BS perhaps..
AAPtards are the worst of the worst lot, a rather pathetic bunch of pigs worse than porkies. Pakis at least tell you upfront they hate you, AAPtards on the other hand will spread shit all around...

Well i am at the forum for national integrated security. Anybody from DFI here?

Dharmocrat

AAPtards are the worst of the worst lot, a rather pathetic bunch of pigs worse than porkies. Pakis at least tell you upfront they hate you, AAPtards on the other hand will spread shit all around...
There is a very THIN line between 'Useful idiot' and 'Willful Traitor'.
AAPtards crossed it long ago.
We just need to expose them and the public would do the rest.
Thats the reason a loooong time lurker like me is posting. I could not believe the kind of BS and Bakchodi done by some 'senior' members, who are actually closet AAPtards at a time like this.

First of all, there is a difference between Casuality and Capture!

Secondly, I said he May or might have. I am not sure what exactly happen.

Thirdly , what you just quoted about the ' soldier being angry over his senior' that seems to be planted story. Because if the soldier from RR goes across LOC he may have a lot of info and in anger he may speak everything about it to interrogators.

It will never be clear what actually happened as this was a semi covert operation.

and term useful idiots is used in espionage , to describe a mole. LOL

So calm down dude!

They have banned everybody who can give it back and have only kept Snakes unbanned... The Commie scumbags are quiet happy to be there..

I read them every day. I wish they post here at DFI and reveal themselves.

Its been three years I was banned for doing MC BC of their Admin now with a different handle who lives in Australia but call for Jihad against India. Never made another account when I could easily; having access to multiple IPs and computers.

These Indian reptiles go their to tip Pakistanis, who never even pretended to condemn act of terrorism that killed our 20 Soldiers in Uri.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/154333-PM-refused-to-condemn-Uri-attack-despite-US-UK-prodding#

PM refused to condemn Uri attack despite US, UK prodding

Kazah

Wow these AAPTARDs are so sick i knw someone from punjab border and some villages have decided to support army if enemy comes AAPTARDS are twisting the news.... army and khalsa aid are helping all the displaced people

Akshay_Fenix

Its the number of posts that makes you a senior member and not the quality of your posts. Once you reach a certain number, you will automatically get that title. Even a troll can become a senior member.

This thread is moving off track. Surgical Strikes is what the title says.

Dharmocrat

First of all, there is a difference between Casuality and Capture!

Secondly, I said he May or might have. I am not sure what exactly happen.

Thirdly , what you just quoted about the ' soldier being angry over his senior' that seems to be planted story. Because if the soldier from RR goes across LOC he may have a lot of info and in anger he may speak everything about it to interrogators.

It will never be clear what actually happened as this was a semi covert operation.

and term useful idiots is used in espionage , to describe a mole. LOL

So calm down dude!
Bhat do you mean senior member saab??

Your army gave a statement that NO casualty was incurred.
Do You trust your army or not??
Or do your politics come before your nation for you??
Or is this your nation at all?? Do you consider the Indian army your army at all??
If yes, why do you think they are lying?? Why do you trust ISPR over ADGPI??
And lastly If you are not sure of something, KEEP YOUR EFFING MOUTH SHUT.
There, wasnt hard now was it??

Useful idiot is used to describe somebody being used by a traitor to do traitorous activities. He can be as patriotic, or seem to be as any other guy. He can even be on a defense forum pretending to love his country while helping termites eat his country alive and hollow.

Hope its clear senior member saab. Schizophrenia is never a good thing to have.

Thats total BS, Kindly stop spreading nonsense.
you stop accepting nonsense.. that will help you better. And keep your chutiya thoughts to yourself... you are another brother of that ghanteshwar guy

Bhat do you mean senior member saab??

Your army gave a statement that NO casualty was incurred.
Do You trust your army or not??
Or do your politics come before your nation for you??
Or is this your nation at all?? Do you consider the Indian army your army at all??
If yes, why do you think they are lying?? Why do you trust ISPR over ADGPI??
And lastly If you are not sure of something, KEEP YOUR EFFING MOUTH SHUT.
There, wasnt hard now was it??

Useful idiot is used to describe somebody being used by a traitor to do traitorous activities. He can be as patriotic, or seem to be as any other guy. He can even be on a defense forum pretending to love his country while helping termites eat his country alive and hollow.

Hope its clear senior member saab. Schizophrenia is never a good thing to have.

bdk not a single post of yours is related to military analysis of surgical strike. agar uspe baat karni hai toh kar.. bekar mein mera dimag mat harab kar.. sala political lulla

Darth Malgus

you stop accepting nonsense.. that will help you better. And keep your chutiya thoughts to yourself... you are another brother of that ghanteshwar guy
So according to you what Army says is nonsense ? Because i believe them ... Gadhaar Kamina insaan, some people will keep politics above Nation

Dharmocrat

bdk not a single post of yours is related to military analysis of surgical strike. agar uspe baat karni hai toh kar.. bekar mein mera dimag mat harab kar.. sala political lulla
I RESPONDED TO YOUR BS ABOUT MILITARY STRIKES YOU BC MC bhosdike lulla.

Dimag kharab to tu kar raha hai AAPtard lulle ka baal.

Do not spread disinformation at a time like this BC.
You talk about military matters to somebody who knows a thing about it. Not political spin doctor BCs.

Chal phut yaha se AAPTARD .

So according to you what Army says is nonsense ? Because i believe them ... Gadhaar Kamina insaan, some people will keep politics above Nation
do you even know what army said? LOL!!
If you get time please read the statement again

Army said no casuality.
I said there is difference between casuality and capture. And even if a soldier is captured whether during surgical strike due to injury or so or he has mistakenly crossed over or he has intentionally gone.

This does not change any fact that Surgical strikes have Happened. That's more important.

if you want to troll over political issues than don't quote me