India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Nitin Gokhale has confirmed again Black Top and Helmet Top was not in Indian Army occupation.
So what does this mean? Does it mean that we forcibly took it with us?
The answers to your question is in the below tweet of Vipin Narang. Our govt. cannot claim we are on blacktop as well as on our side of LAC. Apart from Nitin Gokhale, every other journalist has confirmed that we are at black top.

UZI™️

bargaining for what... chinis will not leave F4 watever u do. In case chinis leave F4 then I trust the theory India had black top and helmet top. :megusta:
Their perception of Lac is till Finger 4 and they've built a road till there(I guess they built it around Kargil time) and Our perception of Lac is till Finger 8 but we still have to do something about it.BC congress ne ache wale lgwaye hue hai India ke.

Freezer Dam

The answers to your question is in the below tweet of Vipin Narang. Our govt. cannot claim we are on blacktop as well as on our side of LAC. Apart from Nitin Gokhale, every other journalist has confirmed that we are at black top.
Either Gokhale is well informed or ill informed....But noticeable thing that India is almost calm respective of chinese...If those two top is not with us then what the secret....

Hope when chongs go for the full salami instead of just slices our Govt stops doing puja-pat of the LAC/status quo and set our objective to take and hold as much of Aksai Chin as possible.

All of Aksai is part of our claim, not just the "holy" LAC.

WARREN SS

Dessert Storm

bargaining for what... chinis will not leave F4 watever u do. In case chinis leave F4 then I trust the theory India had black top and helmet top. :megusta:
U playing both side of the coin n more. What's your point?

Synergy

Does anybody legally know how an emergency can be declared, what is the procedure? what special steps can the country take in a war like situation?
in simple words, President will declare emergency (according to Art 352) on recommendation of cabinet led by PM.
it has to approved by both the houses within 6 months of declaring it.

Edit : sorry. have to be approved within one month and valid for 6 months (can be extended thereafter).

in simple words, President will declare emergency (according to Art 352) on recommendation of cabinet led by PM.
OT but if emergency is declared what will be the reaction of the 5th column elements in the country?

mandestiny

What happened after Emergency, will it impact common mans life ? Why require to declare emergency ?

Synergy

HawkisRight

Ghokle Has no claim for his Statements

he Either Dhoti Sheivring or being To over Cautious

Even G.S Pa-nag is Accepted it

He is doing what he has been instructed like a good soldier..there is term for it called as plausible deniability

Sanglamorre

emergency (with declaration of war), resolution on Akshaya Chinha, anything on PoK, changed stand on Tibet/Taiwan etc?

what else (if I'm missing something)?

Edit : treaty/alliance with US, or UQAD.
UCC

WARREN SS

He is doing what he has been instructed like a good soldier..there is term for it called as plausible deniability
Bhai His not Soldier
He is not even A real military expert

In Usa CIA,DOD And NSA analyst are called experts not Mere Armchair journalist
Look there Think tanks

In India "Chakka" Abhijit Mitra "Pardon My language can Claim To be Military Expert And Has Audacity to Challenge Real Military Analyst on Twitter

Than ran tail btw his Legs When humiliated