Where is this shenpao mountain?
GURUNG HILLWhere is this shenpao mountain?
But wasn't that under our control after the 29/30 aug ops?GURUNG HILL
Abbu pit Gaye toh abbu badal lenge... Naya abbu ertugal Turk is on stand byUnke Babu ji ki Izat ka sawaal hai bhai
Where is this shenpao mountain?
Does he mean 15corps indian army located in kashmir?
Sorry I'll let pros in this forum to answer this question. It's well above my capacity.Does he mean 15corps indian army located in kashmir?
As of now everyone Saying it's GURUNG hillBut wasn't that under our control after the 29/30 aug ops?
Nope. Not ours. Previously PLA now under PLAAF.Does he mean 15corps indian army located in kashmir?
no clarity
I hate this kind of report. The title says "Firing takes place" and the text says "took place". Brrr.Firing takes place on LAC in Eastern Ladakh
Read @ani Story | https://t.co/82bBIpxkNG https://t.co/w3hf8mkL8V
Isn't XV Airborne PLA? I think I read that one like thatDoes he mean 15corps indian army located in kashmir?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |