IF BIden is elected it will be bad for USA and the world.
Biden is not coming period!!!!!!!!!!
i can bet my kidney on this...
IF BIden is elected it will be bad for USA and the world.
We don't need his testicles. We have more balls than the French, or even the entire EU taken together. We just need some more weapons to shatteer the myth of the mighty Hans once and for all.Yeah,
along with that Macron is sending both his Kidneys as well his left testicle...
If Biden is elected then we shall start and finish the fire work before he's installed in the WH in january.IF BIden is elected it will be bad for USA and the world.
Biden is not coming period!!!!!!!!!!
Oh man! Anyone having a bullet proof answer to that question is the Soros of the 21st century !!!!What will happen to Bitcoins if China goes to war?
Son-in-law of Mani Shankar Iyer
who is this jackass
Kya hua kharid ke rakhe ho kyaWhat will happen to Bitcoins if China goes to war?
Than CRPF aur BSF is enough...will make for a good turkey shot for themchinkies challenging us in jungle warfare.
That's because they keep changing depending on availability! The responsibility of providing the forces operating under extreme conditions lies with the Mysore based Defence Food Research Laboratory (DFRL). DFRL has developed various rations including the 'Main Battle Tank (MBT) ration', 'submarine rations' and 'survival rations' for the Army, Navy and Air Force as well as the paramilitary/CAPF.Can
Can I ask what were in the MREs? Really curious. Why isn't the Indian MREs well known, is there any reason for it?
Keep your kidney safe. I can use it to buy next iphone or samsung galaxy. Warna Xiaomi ya vivo hi milna haiBiden is not coming period!!!!!!!!!!
Thats a try to tell the US voters that they shud vote for joe fella. Picture abhi baaki hai ...US elections: whether Trump or Biden wins, China policies won’t change much, experts sayUS elections won’t change Washington’s China policies much, experts say
Joe Biden and his Obama-era advisers wouldn’t likely hit a reset button on dealings with Beijing, since little trust exists in the US now toward China, and both campaigns recognise the tense new reality.www.google.com
who is this jackass
I don't remember the brand name but their tech is in use for in Private sector as well. I remember buying few ready to eat and seeing DRDO Stamp there...That's because they keep changing depending on availability! The responsibility of providing the forces operating under extreme conditions lies with the Mysore based Defence Food Research Laboratory (DFRL). DFRL has developed various rations including the 'Main Battle Tank (MBT) ration', 'submarine rations' and 'survival rations' for the Army, Navy and Air Force as well as the paramilitary/CAPF.
The types issued varies. The MRE rations do not require any cooking since the contents are thermally processed having adequate calories and nutrition. Many are freeze dried too meaning you just add a little water, mix and eat. It can be consumed readily after a little warming if required. DFRL had supplied 50,000 survival rations and 30,000 MRE rations to the Army during Kargil ops within 48 hrs!
MRE can include......
View attachment 58287
View attachment 58288
There's even packaged Biryani for the fauj deployed in Siachen and Kargil which include mutton and chicken biryanis!
By the way, keeping environmental concerns in view, the DFRL has developed edible cutlery for the forces too. Yep! You can eat the spoons forks and bowls also after or even during the meal!! Lol! I haven't tried this one!!
View attachment 58297
More here...
DFRL develops edible cutlery for forces
The Defence Food Research Laboratory (DFRL), set up in Mysuru under the Defence Research and Development Organisation ...www.deccanherald.com
Burrrrppp!
My home is stone throw away from DFRL.. never knew all these thingsThat's because they keep changing depending on availability! The responsibility of providing the forces operating under extreme conditions lies with the Mysore based Defence Food Research Laboratory (DFRL). DFRL has developed various rations including the 'Main Battle Tank (MBT) ration', 'submarine rations' and 'survival rations' for the Army, Navy and Air Force as well as the paramilitary/CAPF.
The types issued varies. The MRE rations do not require any cooking since the contents are thermally processed having adequate calories and nutrition. Many are freeze dried too meaning you just add a little water, mix and eat. It can be consumed readily after a little warming if required. DFRL had supplied 50,000 survival rations and 30,000 MRE rations to the Army during Kargil ops within 48 hrs!
MRE can include......
View attachment 58287
View attachment 58288
There's even packaged Biryani for the fauj deployed in Siachen and Kargil which include mutton and chicken biryanis!
By the way, keeping environmental concerns in view, the DFRL has developed edible cutlery for the forces too. Yep! You can eat the spoons forks and bowls also after or even during the meal!! Lol! I haven't tried this one!!
View attachment 58297
More here...
DFRL develops edible cutlery for forces
The Defence Food Research Laboratory (DFRL), set up in Mysuru under the Defence Research and Development Organisation ...www.deccanherald.com
Burrrrppp!
May be CFTRII don't remember the brand name but their tech is in use for in Private sector as well. I remember buying few ready to eat and seeing DRDO Stamp there...
BC गुस्से में 2-4 कुत्ते न खा जाए I
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |