India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

No @Kumata I right. Bangladeshis are real problem.

Remember the Shaheen Bagh protest in January. Most of them were from Bangladesh illegally migrated to India. There is also Muslim community of Afghan Muslims, hell !! even there are communities from Pakistan. And they were more or less silent. But no not Bangaleshis.
Bangladeshis have Pakistani withdrawal syndrome. Also, the aftermath of the Punjabi Pakistani project of changing their DNA by mixing it with Punjabi male seed will keep creating problems for Indians in the long run.

AmitG

Get ready for another front bois :rage:

The Next Front in the India-China Conflict Could Be a Thai Canal
India is beefing up its island defenses as Beijing seeks a quicker route to the Indian Ocean.

https://foreignpolicy.com/2020/09/01/china-india-conflict-thai-kra-canal/

China-backed Thai canal potential next front in India-China conflict

View attachment 57805
That’s just another juicy choke point from the A&N .

Absolutely, if Imperialist Japan could pull off Nanking Massacre, we are capable of doing much more, if we put our heart and soul into it. We can teach the Chinese a lesson which will be embedded in their genetic memory.
I am sorry I will never suggest pulling out Nanking on them. Indian army do not attack civilians. We will fight them gun to gun, knife to knife, hand to hand.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Incomplete assessment. Bengali communo-chrislamist keralite brahmin is a deadly psychogenetic (whatever that may mean) combination. It's one thing to think critically quite another to demoralise own people. Such scums should be confronted everywhere in sm, and in real world and beaten black and blue.
I am a Bengali. And I am guessing you are referring to the Kolkata based elite type Bengalis mainly. Then yes it is a deadly combination indeed. They make a totally good sicular Dhindhus.

I am sorry I will never suggest pulling out Nanking on them. Indian army do not attack civilians. We will fight them gun to gun, knife to knife, hand to hand.
While I'd love to agree with you, but forget not where the enemy draws its soldiers from. Destroy the cobra nest, be at peace. Same goes for Pakis.

Tumba

Incomplete assessment. Bengali communo-chrislamist keralite brahmin is a deadly psychogenetic (whatever that may mean) combination. It's one thing to think critically quite another to demoralise own people. Such scums should be confronted everywhere in sm, and in real world and beaten black and blue.
The self hatred of these idiots comes from thr parents of last generation who were excited by ideas of marxists/western idealistic ppl/books and without understanding the agenda behind the ideology started to look down on ancestry customs slowly de associated from Bharatvarsh roots then came this generation half of these delusional idiots call themselves world citizen never met a red neck or arab supremacist Where even the co-religionists r treated as shit.

These ppl go into more and more delusional world and reject any or every ancient wisdom of the land they r born thr self hatred gets targeted to the ppl who are still proud of thr roots.

actually one cant differentiate between the opinions of these self hating folks with pakistanis and chinese about India. You will find them the same. Nowadays ppl have exposed them so they shield themselves in nationalistic camouflage but from time to tome it shows,

I am a Bengali. And I am guessing you are referring to the Kolkata based elite type Bengalis mainly. Then yes it is a deadly combination indeed. They make a totally good sicular Dhindhus.
Spot on. You know what I exactly meant brother.
Things are looking up in the districts, dhindus are in for a big shock come 2021.

The self hatred of these idiots comes from thr parents of last generation who were excited by ideas of marxists/western idealistic ppl/books and without understanding the agenda behind the ideology started to look down on ancestry customs slowly de associated from Bharatvarsh roots then came this generation half of these delusional idiots call themselves world citizen never met a red neck or arab supremacist Where even the co-religionists r treated as shit.

These ppl go into more and more delusional world and reject any or every ancient wisdom of the land they r born thr self hatred gets targeted to the ppl who are still proud of thr roots.

actually one cant differentiate between the opinions of these self hating folks with pakistanis and chinese about India. You will find them the same. Nowadays ppl have exposed them so they shield themselves in nationalistic camouflage but from time to tome it shows,
Couldn't agree more with you.
People should have lynched that traitor Jyoti when they had the chance. Totally spun the story in reverse for Bengalis.

Akula

If we're looking for a Quad alliance then dependence on Russian Weapon has to be Reduced.Waise bhi Russia ke Tever theek nhi lg rhe recently.
Yes you are right, dependence on Russian equipment has to be reduced. Quad can't work properly when other nations use their own or American technology.

Tumba

So guys I was looking for number of rocket powered platforms<290+ to 1500> at our disposal not counting Navy here they r good to face the challenge we R likely to face,

But all of you make a mouthful and throw imaginary spit on chalta hai chutias of shitty MOD babus military top honchos and drdo and so called strategic govt think tanks...

if we have not given emergency orders as of june to french and russians in some case US if they allow we dont have enough rockets to last a forthright...

I observed many of these indigenous products which showed promised were changed into new programs questioned for local content scrapped ... I dont know who does that but its same as treason

cereal killer

I don't know why people are surprised by Bangladeshis.. They hate India now even more now that we are under Modi. More surprising is Nepalis. I've always believed if China is given a phainta by IA all these countries would fall in line. Except Pakis who's reason we all understand.

AmoghaVarsha

No @Kumata is right. Bangladeshis are a real problem.

Remember the Shaheen Bagh protest in January. Most of them were from Bangladesh illegally migrated to India. There is also Muslim community of Afghan Muslims, hell !! even there are communities from Pakistan. And they were more or less silent. But no not Bangaleshis.
Bang Bros are very slimy. First joined Muslims to separate from bengal and India. Then separated from pakis in name of bengali.

Roshan

He just took a shit on whole Indian military & strategic planners and called himself superior and being "more educated" :lawl:

Have a look at this traitor, my beloved countrymen! If you thought before where does the babu-culture & dhoti-shivering comes, look no further!
Wannabe intellectuals like him reading two books, eating beef, and wearing che-Guevara t-shirts and then proclaim themselves well-educated & woke.
These people will gladly donate their mother and sisters to Chinese because it's detrimental to "pick fight" with Chinese! They will continue living like dogs, licking the boots of their masters.

The day such colonial inferiority complex of sucking up to higher power leaves our countrymen, we will regain our honor. We will rise again.
irony is he often preaches about how the bureaucracy and love for govt jobs is the bane of our existence while trying to pander to the rw with the right buzzwords every now and then while behaving like the garden variety bird brain woke humanities creature whose only real credentials are that they can sometimes be a wordsmith. ye taklu pe kabi bharosa nai karna chahiye.