He's a Mayor of a small town. He doesn't really have any importance or weightage as far as international diplomacy is considered. It's like Mayor of jhumri taliyya cussing out Biden.not sure man. who'll say fuck in the official diplomatic letter?? something wrong
Exactly.. when China changes the status quo.. then it should be ready for an Indian reposite .. whether the concerned area is on our side of LAC or on China's side is immaterial.. as LAC is a military line which can change..Claim line is just a imaginary scenario only line which existed till date was based on 1993 agreement that agreement broke the ice after 1987 clashes and massive deployment by india which wrecked the Chinese.
Chinese too have a massive claim line towards india they have those claims to hand twist india. Chinese have been increasing their claims on our land as their power increases.
We have shown that we can compromise our claim line to maintain stable border one example is when narendramodi said that Chinese have not captured any Indian territory. Whereas Chinese were sitting on Finger area.
If any of the side breaks the LAC and start Capturing area then it means only one thing they are aching for war.
Those are part of "regular cold start procedures" to make sure equipment keeps working when requiredIt is prescribed and mandatory material in High altitudes... or after three months -- Lulli Khari Nahin Hogi...
But I do not fault people not knowing that...
I cannot believe EAM said that. Holy sheet. The cheeni have really irritated even the career diplomat.Ab toh yeh bhi bhadak gaya
Reality is that we never sent patrols till the Johnson line to make our claim. While Chinese were busy searching maps till mid 50's for claims and than gave surprise with G219 highway. The only thing we did was taking samples of salt water from Aksai Chin lake.Indian claim line is Johnson line.. So, even if we squat on G219 we too would not have crossed the line..
Geedadh nu mein Sher banavaAb toh yeh bhi bhadak gaya
These OSINT guys would have definitely posted satellite pictures of Depsang plains if something serious was there.Good that others are realising this too, and folks like Shiv aroor mainstreams these OSINT chaps.
These OSINT chaps are like BBC & CNN, they get activated only when they feel India is at a disadvantage.
What I meant was... China saying that we are wiithin our claim line is meaningless.. What matters is the change in status quo...Reality is that we never sent patrols till the Johnson line to make our claim. While Chinese were busy searching maps till mid 50's for claims and than gave surprise with G219 highway. The only thing we did was taking samples of salt water from Aksai Chin lake.
Dar ka mahual haiHis colleague Rubbish Kumar must be pissed off,baago me bahaar nahi hai
Send our secular aunties to quench their lust.Dr. APR (@drapr007) Tweeted:
#BREAKING : P0rn0graph¡c books have been found from the Chinese posts captured by Indian soldiers near Pangong Tso. Only PLA soldiers can do it in the battlefield. What a professional army ?
#IndiaChinaFaceOff
#IndiaChinaBorderTension
What does it say?
Hopefully MEA and their China group don't do f**k up.What I meant was... China saying that we are wiithin our claim line is meaningless.. What matters is the change in status quo...
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |