India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Rohan Naik

Let's all pray for Chinese soldiers who are facing Indian juggernaut, I am praying for them to be alive when they retreat with humiliation

PS ..Our indian soldiers are already under the abode of Lord Shiva . They don't need prayer from us mortals ..
Just imagine : Bihari + Jaat + Sardar + Gorkhas + Tullus + Rajputs + Madrasi + Garhwali + Tribal community ( sab 1 se badh kar 1) against Manchurian.
ye Sabhi mil kar kaisi kutai karenge, Sochiye ?

But these areas lie in their side of LAC unless he has once again shifted LAC westward 🤔

View attachment 57584
We had lost access to areas beyond Finger-4 couple of decades ago.
Shukla was in comatose till 2020 and suddenly woke and claimed the Chinese have occupied those areas. He has been called out for his hypocrisy several times as he had made contradictory claims in 2012-13 I believe.
Bahut bada harami hai, rehne do.

A Army captain died after a BMP overturned while loading onto trailer.

ANI reported that the officer has been identified as Captain Dikshant Thapa. Army officials said that while loading the BMP, a civil truck rammed the trailer due to which it toppled. Thapa reportedly belonged to the army's mechanical infantry.

Killed due to rash driving by our own.
I feel so sad for these young lads who lay down their lives while some of his counterparts may a be classmate would be throwing filled Condoms in some Ganga or Kavery Hostel of JNU... the same guy after a few years will be in Foreign Office teaching tactics to the generals.. Huh..

Rohan Naik

We had lost access to areas beyond Finger-4 long ago. Shukla was in comatose till 2020 and suddenly woke and claimed the Chinese occupied those areas. He has been called out for his hypocrisy several times as he had made contradictory claims in 2012-13 I believe.
Shukla is the karan Johar of media. Serves ass and dreams to be pregnant also.

We had lost access to areas beyond Finger-4 long ago. Shukla was in comatose till 2020 and suddenly woke and claimed the Chinese occupied those areas. He has been called out for his hypocrisy several times as he had made contradictory claims in 2012-13 I believe.
I am ready to bet my ass if Shukla ever knew where was Finger Four before 2020... He might have known Penang Tso because even Pappu and Amir Khan knew it,,, but Finger4 ... No Chances...

China ..India captured our heights
India ..We captured Chinese heights
Shoookla ...Ummm China captured 2 random peaks which was created by retreating water of galwan valley ..
Stop listening to him ..he is a stooge ..had he been in China he would have taken to labour camp ..