India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Don't trust him. He has copied from Babaji.
Not trusting just putting his words here, as he is a very popular on Twitter. He copies many things but is good generally.

TheSaffron

She had once tweeted about what other private sector companies exist other than L&T, Adani, Ambani, someone gave here an entire list of pvt sector companies involved in the Indian defence landscape, then she started crying about why the IT cell was angry over her tweet.
I have seen that midget up-close. I have never seen so much hate in anybody else's eyes. Add her resting bitch face to the equation and you begin to count your blessings for not being even remotely associated with her in any form or substance.

Sehwag213

If China had occupied 2 important strategic heights across India's LAC , they wouldn't be crying unless they want a war.

We will see lots of misinformation in coming days because of disastrous GDP numbers today. Congress will use all their stooges to deny GOI any credit of recent military successes and would like the news debates to focus only on economy and neutralise all the positive coverage of Ladakh action through their misinformation.

DownWithCCP

If China had occupied 2 important strategic heights across India's LAC , they wouldn't be crying unless they want a war.

We will see lots of misinformation in coming days because of disastrous GDP numbers today. Congress will use all their stooges to deny GOI any credit of recent military successes and would like the news debates to focus only on economy and neutralise all the positive coverage of Ladakh action through their misinformation.
Not going to happen, majority of Indian media is now more or less under BJP barring a few, which anyways people don't watch so narrative can be controlled easily.

So it seems,SFF has been activated,They have been involved in the latest "status quo" game. They are directly under the RAW, and they are local recruits, plus Tibetian refugee ancestry. It's getting more serious. SFF has been activated for the first time in decades.
RAW. FAW, CAW or whatever - Priciple of War demands that in the battle area everyone is under Army...
That is what exactly happens....

I wish the generals employ some ITBP battalions for the capture of some pass , valley of heights...

Next Ladakh Scouts.... they are truly amazing...

Sehwag213

Not going to happen, majority of Indian media is now more or less under BJP barring a few, which anyways people don't watch so narrative can be controlled easily.
They still control English print media and some hindi media. So they will certainly try their best. Plus they will also go hyper on Twitter.
It is such a depressing scenario when your media and opposition tries to create misinformation to put GOI on backfoot.

TheSaffron

RAW. FAW, CAW or whatever - Priciple of War demands that in the battle area everyone is under Army...
That is what exactly happens....

I wish the generals employ some ITBP battalions for the capture of some pass , valley of heights...

Next Ladakh Scouts.... they are truly amazing...
Was R&AW under the operational command of the Army during 1971 or 1999? Bhadra Ji, some things just can't be. If things go south, who will be held accountable?

They still control English print media and some hindi media. So they will certainly try their best. Plus they will also go hyper on Twitter.
It is such a depressing scenario when your media and opposition tries to create misinformation to put GOI on backfoot.
If National Herald and sundry other hawala funded obscure names count for English media then I rest my case.
NDTV spends massively on digital media so their posts get more likes and comments than readership/viewers :rofl:
They are like those Kashmiri handicrafts emporium who get zero footfalls but still manage to deposit cash in the bank every day. LMAO

Sehwag213

If National Herald and sundry other hawala funded obscure names count for English media then I rest my case.
NDTV spends massively on digital media so their posts get more likes and comments than readership/viewers :rofl:
They are like those Kashmiri handicrafts emporium who get zero footfalls but still manage to deposit cash in the bank every day. LMAO
The Hindu , Indian express , Deccan herald they have significant viewership.

Was R&AW under the operational command of the Army during 1971 or 1999? Bhadra Ji, some things just can't be. If things go south, who will be held accountable?
RAW ... not.

But SFF was. And we are talking about SFF. Any unit that has a military role - rather an operational role in executing a military task like Mukti Vahini has to be under the Feild Commander,,,

RAW is not tasked with conducting military operations. Units under RAW when those conduct operations have an appropriate military of SOF commanders.

Now please do not stretch this subject .. It is very elementary.. there no ego issue there..