cereal killer
I guess we have definitely seized the initiative today (hopefully) now ball is in China's court.
Why even bother abt that beggar .. Tweet is all they can do to save their iron brother . Info war is like you keep smiling while there is severe pain in the heart and u knw it .. Very difficult situation ..Guys, There's a Porki Handle on Twitter spreading Fake News related to recent skirmish
Pakistan Strategic Forum ,Mass report this baitch Handle.
I doubt Pak will jump onto China's bandwagon. That time has passed. They can't afford even a mini skirmish now!! And without adequate air support, as they will not be allowed to use their F-16s to support an offensive as per the end user agreement, the Pakis will be as effective as a knitted condom. After their riposte with their F-16s last year, and a painful rap on their knuckles by the US, the Americans have now placed observers on all their airfields under the garb of maint personnel etc. And their Thunder blunders are just that - blunders!Okay, throwing out a musing. Chinese primary thrust along Sugar-Sector, Western Uttarakhand with secondaries along Chumbi-Dokalam-Gyamochen area. Diversionary along Depsang-Pangong Tso and along LAC in Ladakh and Arunachal with Pakistan's primary being along Chicken Neck area .....
@Bhadra
@mist_consecutive
@Mikesingh
See even this says "on Monday" whereas the supposed action happened 2 days backI guess we have definitely seized the initiative today (hopefully) now ball is in China's court.
Its a open secret,if you have time read the attached article in my earlier post,you'll be surprisedDidn't know that we had Tibetans in our army. Om Shanti!
Usually Tibetan handles don't use these type of words,if they are using it now means something in the pipeline. How n when idkWhat do they mean by "We retaliate", does that mean they will escalate? Is this possible?
this is huge insult to xi jinpig and his ego. the perfect, strong, clean and Immortal image of china has been challenged by 3rd world army like INDIA again.Do you guys think the PLA will respond, or will be it used as bargaining chip (the capture of territory across the LAC)?
So this whole time we were waiting for them to make a reckless move,so that in return we can turn it into an opportunity,Hmm This is real Chanakiya Niti and if this is true then Ab hoga VIKAS is situation kaLatest from my sources. on 29-30 night, when PLA tried to wrest control of a protrusion on the southern bank of PT, IA came to know about it and moved in in strength. They surrounded a high ground on the SB of PT which has a PLA post which over looks our road from Chushul to Demchok. We held 25-30 PLA soldiers manning that post as POWs. After that we moved in further deeper and occupied other high grounds over looking the full PLA camp on the northwest bank of Sangur Tso. PLA wants India to withdraw from these features which has been refused by India. Now the ball is in PLA court. Either they have to open fire on our troops which means they will start the war or accept the new status quo. Any firing on the SB of PT between the PT and Sangur Tso gap will result in action across finger areas with all the area from F4-F8 becoming live
By vstol Jockey.... from another forum....you can trust him
Banao banao aur dimag ka bho**da banao.. Sab saale paheliyon mein baat kar rahe hain..
I should have worded it better, I meant Tibetan Refugees in India. I hope Tibet achieves its freedom from the bat munchers!The handle is probably running in India. Tibetans can't do sh** now. Their time had passed in the 60's.
Counter Intrusion by India most likely has happened today. Chinese are on backfoot for the first time since it all started.See even this says "on Monday" whereas the supposed action happened 2 days back
Mughal chale gaye, Galib ki audlade chod gaye!Banao banao aur dimag ka bho**da banao.. Sab saale paheliyon mein baat kar rahe hain..
Ek aur baap ki barabar se thukaai hui hai, aulaad ko takleef hogi hi.Guys, There's a Porki Handle on Twitter spreading Fake News related to recent skirmish
Pakistan Strategic Forum ,Mass report this baitch Handle.
If you don't mind what PT refers here? PT5167?Latest from my sources. on 29-30 night, when PLA tried to wrest control of a protrusion on the southern bank of PT, IA came to know about it and moved in in strength. They surrounded a high ground on the SB of PT which has a PLA post which over looks our road from Chushul to Demchok. We held 25-30 PLA soldiers manning that post as POWs. After that we moved in further deeper and occupied other high grounds over looking the full PLA camp on the northwest bank of Sangur Tso. PLA wants India to withdraw from these features which has been refused by India. Now the ball is in PLA court. Either they have to open fire on our troops which means they will start the war or accept the new status quo. Any firing on the SB of PT between the PT and Sangur Tso gap will result in action across finger areas with all the area from F4-F8 becoming live
By vstol Jockey.... from another forum....you can trust him
What's OSINT?
Baba claimed 14 in afternoon
Ya'll Nibbiars every coin has two sides even the Hang Sang Index, Shaghai Index and Composite will see huge fall than us.Keep a close eye on the stock market this week. If it freefalls, war is practically declared then.
If it bounces back after tomorrow's initial losses, then interpret it as large-scale chai-biscut-samosa preparation in Delhi.
Kya khel khelethe Aapne lmaoIt's a reputed handle... maintained by @hammer head and another person ,I have forgotten the name
Surprisingly I am blocked to follow them
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |