India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Ya'll Nibbiars God is with us we need to show these Mlecchas the true capabilities of the bharata. Revenge must be served cold and brutal. Absolutely no mercy should be done against them. Qurbani of 1,300 martyrs demands flesh and blood of this Mlecchas.

omaebakabaka

Stop spreading bullshit here.

Our army chief has said we are prepared and ready.

Are we supposed to believe him or you.
We should be prepared and respond and provoke but make lot of noise diplomatically. India is doing exactly that....

Is he saying the West and China's other neighbors are full of bigger cucks as they haven't traded blows with PLA in decades?
Our last known major skirmish with the PLA was in 87 and they LOST. :pound:

I seriously don't understand the frustration of these blokes. Do they receive frequent abuse from their wives, partners or mothers and suffer in silence? :pound:

Kalki2020

Diffuse diffuse ??????

Why what is wrong with us no way even now.....
We are shameless breed don't worry, we will beg for another meeting & offer them Chai Biscuit even after repeated provocation.
I heard last time that rules of engagement has changed, wth yet no shooting. Until they fire barrage of missiles on us, we will not shoot, keep our coffins ready.

shashankk

Did we master the art of preparing nail spiked clubs. Hope we have a standard issue of on such mace/club to all soilders on chinese border.

We are shameless breed don't worry, we will beg for another meeting & offer them Chai Biscuit even after repeated provocation.
I heard last time that rules of engagement has changed, wth yet no shooting. Until they fire barrage of missiles on us, we will not shoot, keep our coffins ready.
Bhai itna nahi calm down...

And sorry i don't approve of the word "shameless breed" this is just nonsense.

cereal killer

Ya'll Nibbiars God is with us we need to show these Mlecchas the true capabilities of the bharata. Revenge must be served cold and brutal. Absolutely no mercy should be done against them. Qurbani of 1,300 martyrs demands flesh and blood of this Mlecchas.
Mlecchas is a term we have used for western foreign invaders. Technically we are mlecchas for so called superior chinese civilization. Honestly we need to act like mlecchas this time. No mercy & do what Barbarians do.

omaebakabaka

Could've been because the word "pre-empt" was used indicating that we have acted before they made any moves.
As Modi said, our army's hands are untied after the sneaky attack and ofcourse army will provoke to get revenge and talks will continue. This is not 1962 and China is the one that has more things to lose in a full blown war.

Mikel

Do you realize that the provocation part can just be cooked up by IA as an excuse to perform an offensive action? We have no idea what's actually happening on the ground. People need to stop getting so triggered.

We are prepared matlab yeh nahi hai ki we can go to fight right now and come with nose cut , We can go better prepared also . This is like student going to exam when parents ask student will say i done well when result comes then only the real pictures come to light

Prepared is not ready .

So what should the COAS keep saying we are not prepared so we should be worried about our enemies , People will ask why army then ? and why so much spending ?

Stop spreading bullshit here.

Our army chief has said we are prepared and ready.

Are we supposed to believe him or you.

shashankk

First statement by CDS and then Jaishankar and yday Xinpig asking to make Tibet a fortress and now this. Looks like GOI and army had been working at finding ways to force china to come to negotiation table. If it's all planned I say well done to armed forces. Now more the delay and stalling tactics from China more the chances of loss of face. Entire world is laughing quietly at their tyre being punctured by Indian army.

Kalki2020

Do you realize that the provocation part can just be cooked up by IA as an excuse to perform an offensive action? We have no idea what's actually happening on the ground. People need to stop getting so triggered.
If it is cooked up then a different matter but if not then. How many times you want our soldiers wants to be made a fodder canon. If it's very minor provocation then I am ok with no shooting, else we all should erect a tower of impotency.