stop stealing my memesYou mean Sir like this. They will understand the meaning as the movie had a huge blast in China.
View attachment 53090
stop stealing my memesYou mean Sir like this. They will understand the meaning as the movie had a huge blast in China.
View attachment 53090
I was talking about aksai chin lakes area radar deployment possibly with s 300 not the older base at Qizil Jilga.India had begun taking counter-measures against at least two missile storage facilities seen to have been built by China near the Line of actual control (LAC) across its Ladakh region, reported hindustantimes.com Nov 8.
Satellite images showed 13 tunnels had been built at Xiadulla, an old base of the Chinese People’s Liberation Army (PLA), just 98 km from the Karakoram mountain pass between Ladakh and the Xinjiang Uyghur autonomous region. Another missile facility has been located at Qizil Jilga, 40 km off the LAC in eastern Ladakh near the Western Tibet highway, the report said.
possible image of their missile silos.
View attachment 53087
co-ordinates: best viewed in satellite mode
29°20'41.9"N 89°16'01.8"E · 29.344972, 89.267167
www.google.com
another one..
Approximately two miles east of Gonggar airbase in Lhasa, Tibet
possibly contains HQ-12 missiles
View attachment 53088
When we will march through Lhasa then deescalation will happen.Deescalation hogaya kya?
When we will march through Lhasa then deescalation will happen.
Large installations are difficult to hide from satellites. The storage locations must be underground. What you see on the ground is not so important.Hey bro do you really believe Chinese are that much idiots to reveal the missile stations
Now the dont need a installations like that they could hide their SAM's in tunnel at aksai Chin Lakes come out and shoot and move.Large installations are difficult to hide from satellites. The storage locations must be underground. What you see on the ground is not so important.
Large installations are difficult to hide from satellites. The storage locations must be underground. What you see on the ground is not so important.
That why now the aksai chin lake is a problem, we searched it for salt production, the Chinese made some minor salt mining probably in 80's now they could hide their whatever equipments not only in aksai chin lake but thet have large base nad tunnels along the entire Indo Tibetan border don't knew how many bases they have, we need to increase our anti bunker weapons.Bro revealing the locations will invite massive attack and frequent monitoring of the site , they can use camouflage the sites or may be these are decoys.
From a reply below that post.
Pompeo's got no chill lmao
Mercer and all of her favorite toys!
Poor whinny the pooh is lying with belly up
Pompeo's got no chill lmao
Mercer and all of her favorite toys!
Where is the Indian equivalent of a Caracal-816 or a similar AR-15 style carbine?days are not far when we will purchase weapons from countries like Uganda and Nigeria.
We have the equivalent of AK's Serie's.Where is the Indian equivalent of a Caracal-816 or a similar AR-15 style carbine?
Dont forget China , i heard they sell some nice drones .days are not far when we will purchase weapons from countries like Uganda and Nigeria.
Dont worry TAS and L & T are one the move.Dont forget China , i heard they sell some nice drones .
Also read on news that UAE is sending a probe to mars on a japanese rocket.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |