India-China 2020 Border conflict

Vishalreddy3

so its confirmed that twitter and fb are suppressing free speech. as long as i know these handle did nothing wrong to violate any rules.

also, not to mention that tweeter and dickbook favor china and joe-biden as we recently witnessed during us election
I wish we could drape our Tweets with pig blood on it, so that allah worshippers wouldn't touch it!!

so its confirmed that twitter and fb are suppressing free speech. as long as i know these handle did nothing wrong to violate any rules.

also, not to mention that tweeter and dickbook favor china and joe-biden as we recently witnessed during us election
Their sin was airing Pukestan's dirty laundry to the public, like the combined Opposition parties + Sindhis police staging protests and chimpouts vs the Selected, his party and the Selectors.

Ofc the Selectors got mad as we saw in that article in BBC, and ordered the sar kalam of these Gustakh -e- PakFauj kaffirs.
Dhimmi Dorsey and his ghulams complied.
I however think this was accomplished by mass reporting by ISPR bots though, along with Paki awaam twitter users.

Fb will suppress anyone if you throw enough cash or influence at them.

India is blessed with people who fight in cyberspace for India day and night without any sort of support or help when other countries spend millions on this.

Govt hath pe hath dharke baithi hai we made a cyber command in 2019 bhagwan jane kya kare hai.

Atleast GOI must draw a line and tell these networks if you suppress free speech you have hell to pay.

Fb will suppress anyone if you throw enough cash or influence at them.

India is blessed with people who fight in cyberspace for India day and night without any sort of support or help when other countries spend millions on this.

Govt hath pe hath dharke baithi hai we made a cyber command in 2019 bhagwan jane kya kare hai.
That's for Hackermen, what we need is a multi modal propaganda group, on SM, to pay off authors and traditional media corps to put out favorable articles, in comment sections of news sites and most important mass reporting of anti-National SM accounts by bots

ISPR provides full fledged internships to spread propaganda. What does Indian army provide youngsters on cyber front?

ISPR bots are trending boycott france with 1m+ tweets and we dont even have a proper cyber command yet lol
This doesn't require the military, this can be done by normal govt easily, they as it is have an "IT Cell", better expand it with all the scattered RW bakchods you find.
Ironically the ruling party has forgotten that they won in 2014 party because of excellent messaging to the masses on social and traditional media.

Cyber command is for hackerman purposes, ISPR type groups are more for optics and opinion shaping rather than all l33t h4x

bajiraopeshwa

Looks like IAF has converted one of the old Boeing 737-200 VIP jets into a COMINT aircraft before 2018. Lots of airframe life left on these classics. Won't be surprised if it has some COMJAM capabilities too. This aircraft cold play an important role on the LAC.
View attachment 64358
Wonder if it is possible to convert some of the old 737's into bombers

U.S., India Expected to Sign Military Pact as China Prompts Closer Ties

Pompeo, Esper to ink agreement with Indian officials, part of Beijing-focused diplomatic push in Asia

The pact would give India access to advanced American map and satellite imagery, enhancing the accuracy of automated weapons, drones and missiles, the Indian officials said.