India-China 2020 Border conflict

Didn't get the second para. Could you elaborate please.
I don't need to elaborate, no actual offensive actions being undertaken by GoI is what I meant, you have preparation that is missile tests, emergency procurements, fast track completion of bridges/tunnels, fast track inaugrations etc, and you have consolidation, that is Army making camps and fortifications on the "hot" LAC hilltops + buildup of men and materiel at LAC, and intent to camp till next year.

About pappu I mean he doesn't have the heft as an credible opposition leader, the general public dislikes him and every word he says, therefore his drama of patriotism to put "pressure" on Modi will get no takers as people know pappu is not sincere, and is only using this as a way to attack modi, he genuinely doesn't care about Indian interests, everyone knows this.

They raise AP as disputed Territory everyday.. like whenever a minister from center visits Arunachal,Chini do randi rona..
Their strongman facade has been busted, and how!! And their bluff has been called. They can keep hollering till the cows come home! We and the world have discovered that they are actually a bunch of pussies after their disaster in Ladakh!! Just like their favourite hoor in their harem - Pakistan!

I don't need to elaborate, no actual offensive actions being undertaken by GoI is what I meant, you have preparation that is missile tests, emergency procurements, fast track completion of bridges/tunnels, fast track inaugrations etc, and you have consolidation, that is Army making camps and fortifications on the "hot" LAC hilltops + buildup of men and materiel at LAC, and intent to camp till next year.

About pappu I mean he doesn't have the heft as an credible opposition leader, the general public dislikes him and every word he says, therefore his drama of patriotism to put "pressure" on Modi will get no takers as people know pappu is not sincere, and is only using this as a way to attack modi, he genuinely doesn't care about Indian interests, everyone knows this.
Even I know congress is the last party to give a damm about this country.

All I was saying is that someone anyone needs to keep reminding bjp of doing the needful.

Baaki sab construction inauguration of tunnel is to show janta that dekho we are doing something and diverting attention from what needs to be done actually.

Wish we had a credible opposition party RSS and the pariwar need to prop up more right wing parties.

Even I know congress is the last party to give a damm about this country.

All I was saying is that someone anyone needs to keep reminding bjp of doing the needful.

Baaki sab construction inauguration of tunnel is to show janta that dekho we are doing something and diverting attention from what needs to be done actually.

Wish we had a credible opposition party RSS and the pariwar need to prop up more right wing parties.
There is nobody that strong, except well buttmad RW people like us that is.
Then I doubt we qualify as a voting block or even core supporters for GoI to give a damn.
I feel after the camping is over in Feb everything will go back to normal( pending no more retarded gandmasti by our dear neighbors ) and jhula jhuli sessions may continue, along with consoom of Xiaomeme/Oppo/Vivoo phones and MG Motors sasta cars.

It is ez for me and you to ask for the danda on China, but any fallout of a war will directly and most prominently effect the Modi sarkar only, that is what PsyOps game Sun Tchu ke chele and allied interests like babus are playing.

At the end of the day though war with Chinks is unavoidable, and modi sarkar( or shah sarkar ) should be prepared well enough to not be caught with its pants down.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Islamic State calls to avenge Babri demolition, asks followers to wage Jihad against India

The magazine, which appears to be a major threat to national security, has come under the scanner of security agencies.

1603202644870.png

Highlights
  1. The 9th edition of IS magazine instigates people to avenge demolition of Babri mosque.
  2. Magazine instigates people to take up arms against the government.
  3. It has come under the scanner of security agencies.
NEW DELHI: The dreaded plan of terror organization ISIS against India has been exposed once again. Zee News got access to the insidious literature of a digital magazine of the terror outfit which is being used to instigate people belonging to a particular community to take up arms and wage Jihad against the government of India.

The magazine, which appears to be a major threat to national security, has come under the scanner of security agencies.

The magazine assures people to continue with their protest against the Citizenship Amendment Act (CAA) assuring them that it stands firmly with them in their fight.

Named 'Voice of India', the digital magazine of ISIS is being used to spread hatred among people in the country through secret telegram channels and web. The magazine recently launched its ninth edition in which people belonging to a particular community were being instigated to avenge the demolition of Babri Masjid.

The magazine carries pictures of Babri Masjid's demolition while text on it reads, "Babri will be avenged". It also carries several examples of false propaganda and content related to CAA in it. In addition, it also asks people not to abide by the decision of the courts.

On the lines of its previous edition, the latest edition of the magazine too attempts to pit people against the government at the Centre.

:megusta: :megusta: :megusta:

Yes, Yes try something stupid. Give Modi one chance to eliminate 0.5 front

It's because of these lack of tunnels, roads & bridges for decades, indian security were restricted in their approach to deal with circumstances on tibet border.

before Jio made an entry, people used to think twice before downloading a movie or watch movies online, now after Jio people don't give it a thought.

Infrastructure matters, it gives more options. building infrastructure is a slow and cumbersome process, get used to it.

It's because of these lack of tunnels, roads & bridges for decades, indian security were restricted in their approach to deal with circumstances on tibet border.
All this is good and I don't disagree with what you say but as things stand we need to do something and the govt is not keen on addressing the issue.

If we wish too we can fight as of now.

Army Airforce and the Navy have clearly stated that they are ready for a prolonged conflict.

So one cannot use this excuse anymore.

Even with stronk opposition nothing much would change, parties once they come in power are constricted this way.
In anycase BJP seems to be mysteriously conciliatory nowadays, like Amit Shah's recent statements for example.

look at this madhechod

The IMF must shift its base to the world's largest economy(China), Shashi Tharoor said pointing to its by-laws.

The International Monetary Fund's by-laws specify that its headquarters will be located in the world's largest economy (China).

yesterday, on a pakistan live tv, he was insulting and berated india while throwing praises to pornistan, he was praising imran khan, he was praising china and xitler, he was blaming india and he was supporting tablighi jamaat and today this.

:mad2: :mad2: :mad2:
Isse yaad aaya
What if chong economy being largest economy is a permanent factor and not a covid19 induced temporary one?

All this is good and I don't disagree with what you say but as things stand we need to do something and the govt is not keen on addressing the issue.

If we wish too we can fight as of now.

Army Airforce and the Navy have clearly stated that they are ready for a prolonged conflict.

So one cannot use this excuse anymore.
What else do you expect the military say when people are looking at them with hope? Obviously they won't say they are not ready.

You are omitting a key phrase, Military also says "when war is imposed on us" along with the sentence you quoted.

nvm, supposedly they are LAHGEST ECONOMY IN ZA WAHLD only by PPP, which they always were if you use PPP.
The chinks, their vassals and shill media never leave a chance to fellate themselves on trumped up news reports :pound:

By PPP we are also 3rd largest economy with 8 TRILLION DOLLARS

sachincba

What else do you expect the military say when people are looking at them with hope? Obviously they won't say they are not ready.

You are omitting a key phrase, Military also says "when war is imposed on us" along with the sentence you quoted.
That is so right. Military will fight anytime you ask them with all the resources it has its disposal. It is the nation's responsibility to provide them with resources and enhance their capabilities, and to decide when to fight.

We have been dominated for 1200 years easily by foreign tribes, and a mediocre country by todays standards this is what you get.
India's decline began the day Ashoka converted to Buddhism. Before that you had martial chads running the place.

A nation without an appetite for necessary violence is an HIV-positive nation (one that is immuno-compromised).

Non-violence is a commitment to mediocrity. Just like in chemistry, anything that's reactive/energetic tends to be less stable, and the most stable substances are least reactive/energetic. Buddhism cucked our nation toward stability at the expense of our national "reactivity." We were easily run over by other more reactive kingdoms.

Gandhi was the ultimate control rod shoved down our nation's throat by the British.

The armed forces are ready only political will is required.

We have talked about this already over a 100 pages that India has the superiority to wage wars in the region.

Military is not lying they are truly prepared to fight.

look at this madhechod

The IMF must shift its base to the world's largest economy(China), Shashi Tharoor said pointing to its by-laws.

The International Monetary Fund's by-laws specify that its headquarters will be located in the world's largest economy (China).

yesterday, on a pakistan live tv, he was insulting and berated india while throwing praises to pornistan, he was praising imran khan, he was praising china and xitler, he was blaming india and he was supporting tablighi jamaat and today this.

:mad2: :mad2: :mad2:
Since Tharoor believes China is world's largest economy now( by PPP ), he should also congratulate Modiji on overshooting the $5 trillion economy goal already, since we have $8 trillion economy by PPP standards :troll:

View attachment 63779
View attachment 63782
Was recently browsing quora(accidently) and found this guy spewing nonsense. 0.5 front?
Dhoti shivering 0.5 front*
Quora *was* an Indian RW dominion, don't know how it is now.
You always have such liberands giving dhoti shiverer answers to obvious bait questions with lines like "Kick the PLA all the way to Beijing", they probably think giving a retarded answer to a retarded question makes them seem intellectool