IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

Atcjurvin

(a) The Indian Army posts in the vicinity of the LoC in the Jhangar (under Nowshera Brigade) have visually sighted two separate parachutes. The first sighting was due West, in general area Sabzkot and the second, was after a few minutes, Southwest, general area Tandar. The two areas are approximately 8-10 Bins apart as shown on the slide (the two sightings were in locations separated in time and space). The 2 parachutes were seen from places at a vantage point. (MAP SLIDE)
Indian-Army-Sightings-of-PAF-F-16-and-IAF-Mig-21.jpg

This is corroborated by radio communications intercepts of Pakistan Army formations in the area which categorically state the capture of atleast two pilots, one them being Wg Cdr Abhinandan and a second one being admitted to CMH.
(c) Certain official statements made by the DG ISPR further corroborate the IAF stand. In his initial statement on 27 Feb19 DG ISPR categorically said ‘3 pilots – one in custody, and two in the area’. Subsequently, DG ISPR also stated on camera in a press conference that they had two pilots. One in custody and the other had been admitted to hospital and was being given treatment.
(d) The same was further corroborated by the statement by Pak PM on camera also indicating more than one pilot.
e) All of these conclusively prove that a total of two aircraft had gone down that day in the same area separated by approximately 1 to 1:30 min of time.
Pakistani-F-16-Shootdown-IAF-Electronic-Signature-Evidence-1.jpg
IAF_1554730248551.jpg

(f) Analysis of electronic emissions have shown that the aircraft picked up by the ELINT intercepts from AWACS and radio transcripts indicated F-16s in the area directly in front of Wg Cdr Abhinandan’s aircraft.
PAF-F-16-ELINT-intercepts-from-AWACS.jpg

There is no doubt that two aircraft went down in the aerial engagement on 27Feb19 one of which was a Bison of IAF while the other was a F-16 of PAF conclusively identified by its electronic signature and radio transcripts.

Sayaaf

(a) The Indian Army posts in the vicinity of the LoC in the Jhangar (under Nowshera Brigade) have visually sighted two separate parachutes. The first sighting was due West, in general area Sabzkot and the second, was after a few minutes, Southwest, general area Tandar. The two areas are approximately 8-10 Bins apart as shown on the slide (the two sightings were in locations separated in time and space). The 2 parachutes were seen from places at a vantage point. (MAP SLIDE)
View attachment 43748
This is corroborated by radio communications intercepts of Pakistan Army formations in the area which categorically state the capture of atleast two pilots, one them being Wg Cdr Abhinandan and a second one being admitted to CMH.
(c) Certain official statements made by the DG ISPR further corroborate the IAF stand. In his initial statement on 27 Feb19 DG ISPR categorically said ‘3 pilots – one in custody, and two in the area’. Subsequently, DG ISPR also stated on camera in a press conference that they had two pilots. One in custody and the other had been admitted to hospital and was being given treatment.
(d) The same was further corroborated by the statement by Pak PM on camera also indicating more than one pilot.
e) All of these conclusively prove that a total of two aircraft had gone down that day in the same area separated by approximately 1 to 1:30 min of time.View attachment 43749 View attachment 43750
(f) Analysis of electronic emissions have shown that the aircraft picked up by the ELINT intercepts from AWACS and radio transcripts indicated F-16s in the area directly in front of Wg Cdr Abhinandan’s aircraft.View attachment 43751
There is no doubt that two aircraft went down in the aerial engagement on 27Feb19 one of which was a Bison of IAF while the other was a F-16 of PAF conclusively identified by its electronic signature and radio transcripts.

Defination of insanity ? Doing the same thing over and over again and claiming different results.

Mate I just ike literally shared 5 pages ago. PAF officially revealed that Abhinandan ejection seat had a separate parachute. Which is what 2nd parachute everyone saw from vantage points

But I'm dealing with mentally challenged short attention span people who are just ignoring the facts before them and peddling their Own B.S like their EX-AIRCHIEF

DG ISPR literally admitted that Two Different Pakistan army formations saw Abhinandan and reported differently to upper chain of commands which caused the confusion that two pilots came down

You are literally proving Pakistan point here whatever they are claiming. Different Army formations sighting abhinandan and reporting to chain of command differently

Defination of insanity ? Doing the same thing over and over again and claiming different results.

Mate I just ike literally shared 5 pages ago. PAF officially revealed that Abhinandan ejection seat had a separate parachute. Which is what 2nd parachute everyone saw from vantage points

But I'm dealing with mentally challenged short attention span people who are just ignoring the facts before them and peddling their Own B.S like their EX-AIRCHIEF
Kyon bhai, naya DG ISPR ne command sambhala , aur naya order milgaye kya?

Atcjurvin

So aliens swallowed up your f16 that's why it got vanished in between and other 2 pilots were Israeli. :rofl:

Indians claiming fake F-16 kill shot lecturing others LOL.
Buddy... whatever you want to fake, you can try. I am so happy that you are trying to defend yourself at the tertiary issues.

Bigger issues you need to look at are
1) How did India know about the Balakot site including the number of "student" and their hostel
2) How did India go into Paki land with such a large package and returned without being challenged
3) How was your package detected and forced back
4) How did our guys hear what your callsigns and internal communication?

Now the Mig21 hitting the F16 does not seem like a big problem does it.

Sayaaf

Buddy... whatever you want to fake, you can try. I am so happy that you are trying to defend yourself at the tertiary issues.

Bigger issues you need to look at are
1) How did India know about the Balakot site including the number of "student" and their hostel
2) How did India go into Paki land with such a large package and returned without being challenged
3) How was your package detected and forced back
4) How did our guys hear what your callsigns and internal communication?

Now the Mig21 hitting the F16 does not seem like a big problem does it.
Afghani Intel assets on ground helped india. You aint reading your own newspapers?

2. India intruded 10-12 KM into Pakistan. The common sense is not so common. Do you think it is easy to cover entire Pakistan with 24/7 CAPS? DGISPR mentioned how India diverted Pakistan CAPS in his 26 feb press listen again to understand what happened. You are asking the same thing again and again that has been answered like 1 year ago

3. LOL FORCED BACK? Pakistani Package forced BACK? Pakistan Carried out the strikes while remaining in their own airspace. Pakistan shot AMRAAM WHILE REMAINING IN THEIR OWN AIRSPACE. THEY FIRED SOW WHILE REMAINING IN THEIR OWN AIRSPACE. They never crossed the LOC. Which fantasy world you are living in? Do some basic googling before jumping into discussion with stupid questions.

4. Ask India how did they hear callsigns and internal communication.

Agraj

Afghani Intel assets on ground helped india. You aint reading your own newspapers?

2. India intruded 10-12 KM into Pakistan. The common sense is not so common. Do you think it is easy to cover entire Pakistan with 24/7 CAPS? DGISPR mentioned how India diverted Pakistan CAPS in his 26 feb press listen again to understand what happened. You are asking the same thing again and again that has been answered like 1 year ago

3. LOL FORCED BACK? Pakistani Package forced BACK? Pakistan Carried out the strikes while remaining in their own airspace. Pakistan shot AMRAAM WHILE REMAINING IN THEIR OWN AIRSPACE. THEY FIRED SOW WHILE REMAINING IN THEIR OWN AIRSPACE. They never crossed the LOC. Which fantasy world you are living in? Do some basic googling before jumping into discussion with stupid questions.

4. Ask India how did they hear callsigns and internal communication.
A country which has a history of cover-ups,keeping things under the rug when it doesn't go their way. You are hilarious,you guys have no credibility in the international forum ,you disowned your soldiers for 20 fucking long years,we never did,never will.till to this date rest assured IAF has more circumstantial,SIGINT,HUMINT proof of the f16 kill.if you can discard our radar proof saying it's done in Ms paint we can do the same saying the r73s displayed to the press was bought from eBay.it works both ways.you guys are happy abhi had tea there.chote log,choti choti khushiyan

Good that you are not worried about us getting information from multiple sources.

Hmm... this is not a drone buddy. It has to take off from some sort of a runway. Those numbers are limited. If you are not able to detect such incursions, then whats the use of your armed forces.
Did they even scramble something in 15 minutes of detection?
They only detection I saw was when your Gafoora was showing gloriously that bombs fell, but he is doing fine.

Why couldn't they cross? They had to fire SOW because they were up against IAF. They ran after they failed with their firing. Our Mig was in your airspace chasing your multiple aircraft.

BTW AMRAAM' are more expensive than the Migs :devil:

Sayaaf

B.S. DHOANA LIVING UP TO ITS NAME. If this is the level of intellect of an Indian EX AIRCHIEF who doesnt even know Pakistan has released this video then God Forbid IAF is in shambles

plus if Air defence responded well, How the heck this H-4 was able to sneak in?

I guess by lot of tricks he forgot that HE SAID THIS

Indian Air Force committed ''stupid mistakes'' on 27 FEB: EX-IAF Chief BS Dhanoa

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/bs-...day-after-balako-2148986?pfrom=home-topscroll

Sayaaf

A country which has a history of cover-ups,keeping things under the rug when it doesn't go their way. You are hilarious,you guys have no credibility in the international forum ,you disowned your soldiers for 20 fucking long years,we never did,never will.till to this date rest assured IAF has more circumstantial,SIGINT,HUMINT proof of the f16 kill.if you can discard our radar proof saying it's done in Ms paint we can do the same saying the r73s displayed to the press was bought from eBay.it works both ways.you guys are happy abhi had tea there.chote log,choti choti khushiyan

Look at POST#3581. THE cure of your stupidity you spewed in this post is there

Pakistani and their pakistani logic same @Sayaaf few days back was claiming that india didn't beat pakistan in 1971 war. We left the place for some BS reason.
In his imaginary mind PAF have shot down su-30 and next he will say that PAF shot down ufo and lamo our strike package was in Pakistan deep inside and we come back with Killing few crows and tree only pakistani mind can absorb this level of BS.
Only pakistan can be at war after surrendering months ago.

Sayaaf

PAKISTAN REVEALED IN JUNE 2019 ABOUT A FEMALE AIR CONTROLLER WARNING ABHINANDAN. Indians denied as usual. Then Squadron Leader Minty Aggrewal was revealed in August 2019 by Indiands LOL

Five MiG-21 Bison of No 51 Squadron were, meanwhile, scrambled successively from Srinagar to boost up IAF’s diminishing presence in the air. A senior pilot, Wg Cdr Abhinandan ‘Nandu’ Varthaman (callsign 'Alpha One'), was vectored towards a patrolling pair of PAF fighters. Flying low and masked by the Parmandal Range, Abhinandan had tried to pull a surprise by abruptly popping up from behind the hills. Apprehending PAF's snooping capabilities, Abhinandan had even switched off his Identification Friend or Foe (IFF) transponder. He also kept his radar controller posted about his ground position by reporting it in pre-arranged codes. However, Abhinandan remained oblivious of the fact that unlike ground based radars, the high flying PAF fighters had no line of sight issues, and could clearly see him on their radars. Before he could get his bearings right, Abhinandan’s MiG-21 was hit by an AIM-120C missile launched from an F-16 flown by Wg Cdr Nauman Ali Khan, the Officer Commanding of No 29 ‘Aggressor’ Squadron, and also the overall mission leader. Radio monitoring revealed that Abhinandan was being frantically warned by his ground control about the danger he was getting into. “Alpha One, flow cold. Nandu, if you hear me, flow cold,” is how a desperate female controller called the unresponsive pilot in high-pitched screams.[9] Fully conscious, but half-deaf by then, Abhinandan soon ran into trouble. At around 0957 hours, he was seen to be coming down by parachute near Sandar village in Bhimber District, about five km from the LOC inside Azad Kashmir. Not unexpectedly, he got an unsavoury welcome at the hands of locals who had mobbed him. Later, during his brief confinement, Abhinandan stated that while he was looking for the target on the MiG-21 radar display, his aircraft was hit, and he managed to eject just as it went out of control.[10]

http://kaiser-aeronaut.blogspot.com/2019/06/pulwama-from-bluster-to-whimper.html

Sayaaf

Pakistani and their pakistani logic same @Sayaaf few days back was claiming that india didn't beat pakistan in 1971 war. We left the place for some BS reason.
In his imaginary mind PAF have shot down su-30 and next he will say that PAF shot down ufo and lamo our strike package was in Pakistan deep inside and we come back with Killing few crows and tree only pakistani mind can absorb this level of BS.

Look at Post#3581 if you are not blind. Thankyou come again

You are a habitual liar. Quote where I said something you are claiming?

We can only wish that Paki people keep winning like they did in 1971. Most of their victories are that anyway.