210 rupaye
Ya'll Nibbiars Ek Anne ki bhi nahi.
Profile link https://www.facebook.com/tathagatorcLagta hai pura bangali nasal sadd chuka hai... This madharchod lives in Secunderabad
View attachment 124361
View attachment 124362
Please ignore the Panag guy. The more attention we give, the more he likes it.
I dont trust that guy, he is congi
In addition to the previous post where we could see another genrail make such a statement about karma.
Panag also bypassed govt info sources and declared the death.
I think that was just disrespectful.
Panag is a political partisan, but this was too low even for him.
Panag had also raised it in an article in print.
Ya'll Nibbiars despite respecting the Panag the comments are lits.
Ya'll Nibbiars The servant the Panag they are the servants to a particular lobby.
If and when Panag dies, I won't disrespect his death, coz no matter how big a b:tch he is, he is still an Ex-serviceman who gave the prime chunk of his life for the forcesAjai shukla was kicked out of army and his wife is a researcher inn arunachal pradesh (no one know what kind of research she does).
Panag, bakhshi, etc are arm lobbyists based from chandigarh.
They have their shares in the arms deal.
They are arm lobbyists and nothing else
The replies are from diehard darbaris, namassis, jhollachaps, KhaliKhopadis & Pakistanis. Nothing more to expect.Just read the replies to this Bastards tweet... we have lost!... extremely sickening.
To put the record straight: General Rawat took office on 31st December 2016 as army chief... Rafale deal was signed on 23rd September 2016
& most importantly... it was not his domain.
Being a CA and a whistleblower simultaneously leads to #OpenToWork situationsLagta hai pura bangali nasal sadd chuka hai... This madharchod lives in Secunderabad
View attachment 124361
View attachment 124362
If a pigeon dies outside MoD, they will call it another Rafale casualty.Just read the replies to this Bastards tweet... we have lost!... extremely sickening.
To put the record straight: General Rawat took office on 31st December 2016 as army chief... Rafale deal was signed on 23rd September 2016
& most importantly... it was not his domain.
.For anyone interested in doing the honors... will delete this post in 10 minutes... so save quickly
View attachment 124378
Phir kya.. ab Raja Bhaiya will take care of him.It's all over twitter
I found them refreshing ..Engaging in the trolling is the best time pass ....The murkier the discussion more refreshing it is ..Staying out of social media will do wonders to one's mental well being.
Man, some of those FB/Insta/twattar posts are absolutely provocative & spoils mood.
Amidst all the nonsense and hatred been spewed by a few on social media, I will choose to focus on this letter by Group Captain Varun Singh. From this letter only, it can judged how great and humble Group Captain is. I may not be a child, but this letter does give me a belief in myself that I will do something in life. So fear not Group Captain, your words will reach thousands if not millions. So please I hope to God that you wake up, recover and be healthy again and see for yourself what kind of a change it will bring in the youth.Here is the letter by Group Captain himself about being one of the initial 12 candidates for Gaganyaan
View attachment 124359