Automatic Kalashnikov
Number has gone beyond 4Shieeeet
4 dead. Those who r rushed are rumoured to have sustained 80% burn
Number has gone beyond 4Shieeeet
4 dead. Those who r rushed are rumoured to have sustained 80% burn
This has 2 turbines no?How'll they know why it crashed? It just malfunctions for a few seconds and then drops like a brick swirling all around. Sounds pure speculation on their part
Sir I have reason to believe this is not true. Very small chances that I may be wrong, but there is bad news.Rawat sir is safe, mass report him.
Engine failure is not the only thing that can go wrong. Hydraulics, electronics? There are a lot of subsystems that can essentially take away the control upon malfunctioning. I am just making an educated guess, thoughThis has 2 turbines no?
Taking it on the chin won't do it for him.Take it on chin and move on.
There is need of all hands on the job. Let us focus on updates.
U can keep this for later, we all know armed forces bath in milk, now buzz off.Wow...
Every 6 minutes a person dies in a road accident. Why don't you dismantle roads and stop producing vehicles.
Wow... Where do you guys get your brains from?
Looks like it is the weather. Crash just after the take-off suggests the bad weather pocket hit the helicopter when it was negotiating lift and building up power.local news saying crash due to bad weather not because of helicopter malfunction,
View attachment 123799
yes its specially modified for VVIP transport, it just unfortunate fate, i request you all forum members not to throw dirt on each others like porki pigsAre MI 17 crash worthy like dhruv?
Kindly visit more so that we can instill better discourse culture backed by perspective of professionals.Taking it on the chin won't do it for him.
He should buy a brain for himself if available.
I was offended by his statement of "poor training, chalta hai attitude" which is not the case.
Shit talking? Me?U can keep this for later, we all know armed forces bath in milk, now buzz off.
This is not a thread for shit talking no matter who you are. Do it when everything clams down.
Morale should be at peak during hardships. Good times make weak men.Morale is at the lowest now ..hopefully this time will pass soon...