Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Blue Water Strength

Lo... Behold..
"Anda cumin tit ikanamy" meme in it's natural habitat.
View attachment 249397
The thing is this is the problem of 99% of mullas of this sub-continent and it is not just in Pakistan but in India-Bangladesh as well. When you don't know from where your ancestors came from or simply deny it, learn about usmaani kitaab & fariste in a madrasa, hate others just for their existence and dream about 72 hurs.:sad:

In their mind they are something like this.:lawl:
arabic-muslim-warrior-generate-ai-photo.jpg

But in reality which we kafir log see is. :troll:

mardemomin.jpg

@Jimih @FalconSlayers @NoobWannaLearn @Marliii @notaname @The Juggernaut @Tactical Doge @wray22 @Blademaster @Butter Chicken @Covfefe

spacemarine2023

The thing is this is the problem of 99% of mullas of this sub-continent and it is not just in Pakistan but in India-Bangladesh as well. When you don't know from where your ancestors came from or simply deny it, learn about usmaani kitaab & fariste in a madrasa, hate others just for their existence and dream about 72 hurs.:sad:

In their mind they are something like this.:lawl:View attachment 249404

But in reality which we kafir log see is. :troll:

View attachment 249408

@Jimih @FalconSlayers @NoobWannaLearn @Marliii @notaname @The Juggernaut @Tactical Doge @wray22 @Blademaster @Butter Chicken @Covfefe
moshallolla so many bootifull goats all 72 in numbers … its jannat u kufar

Lo... Behold..
View attachment 249397
$457 billions means thrice of current economy. Given that their total automotive, electricity consumption and innovations, Pak sucks when compared to population, either Pak has an additional 15 crore undocumented population or have or have undocumented nuclear power plants, automotive industry and aerospace sector in cottages.
Pakistan's total national assets were $400 billions in 2021.

For context, US had $100 trillions, China had $70 trillions, Japan had $27 trillions and India had $16 trillions.

spacemarine2023

I lover the range 2000-3000 Trillion fckin US dollar…

matlab 1000,000 billions USD ki range … ye bahanchod lgta hai koi 20 generation se hai…

abe bahanchod porki kutton 1 billion k loye poori dunia me awara kutte ki tarah phirte ho…
Chodte ho to 1000 trillion dollar ki range rkhte ho

NutCracker

Just like that . The Jet is so stealthy that it disappears from ATC radar the moment it leaves runway .

Baas/Vaas = smell
Maati= soil..

Literally in a dozen more Indian subcontinent languages.

I'm glad they haven't stooped down so much to claiming that pedo barbaric cult brought Sindhi language in the subcontinent..

Sanglamorre

Just like that . The Jet is so stealthy that it disappears from ATC radar the moment it leaves runway .

Baas/Vaas = smell
Maati= soil..

Literally in a dozen more Indian subcontinent languages.

I'm glad they haven't stooped down so much to claiming that pedo barbaric cult brought Sindhi language in the subcontinent..
Itna bhi nahi jana hai .
Baas= fragrance
Mati= possessor of a quality (female)

Likely 142 billion units in April

Lo... Behold..
View attachment 249397
You can always use the energy metric to bust this nonsense. If there is an undocumented economy that significantly adds to their official economy, then energy use would correspondingly be more, especially per capita. Their energy usage per capita is only less than 60% of ours, which corresponds with official figures of per capita GDP.