Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

I'm convinced that in the eyes of a PakNat the world shivers hearing the very name of Paxtan and nothing wrong can happen with their Watan-e-Aziz :lol:
View attachment 248530

Also, coomer, if you don't know, Indians form the 3rd largest Merchant Naval crew on Planet, it is obvious that much of the abandoned ones would be from India, don't they teach you basic maths in a madadsa? No wonder literacy rate is still 56% in 2024 :rofl:

And yes none can save pakistanis better than paki navy from zoomali pirates, oh wait, they only work 9 to 5 in bahria town construction :lol:
Air hostess spends whole day lurking on DFI it seems, must be painful to scroll this thread and getting humiliated with FACTS not ISPR fiction, Facts that in fact originate from their own media and beloved youthias.

So, better counter my point. Is it a lie that Indians are the 3rd largest merchant naval workforce in the world?
Is it a lie that your turdhole's literacy rate is 2nd lowest in Asia at around 56%?
Is it a lie that your navy failed to protect your own people from somali pirates because they are only good for PR than actual on-ground ops? If its such a retard haven, go ahead screenshot our posts and debunk them (oh wait you can't).
1713185014884.png

Azaad

Air hostess spends whole day lurking on DFI it seems, must be painful to scroll this thread and getting humiliated with FACTS not ISPR fiction, Facts that in fact originate from their own media and beloved youthias.

So, better counter my point. Is it a lie that Indians are the 3rd largest merchant naval workforce in the world?
Is it a lie that your turdhole's literacy rate is 2nd lowest in Asia at around 56%?
Is it a lie that your navy failed to protect your own people from somali pirates because they are only good for PR than actual on-ground ops? If its such a retard haven, go ahead screenshot our posts and debunk them (oh wait you can't).
View attachment 248569
Once again you guys aren't diagnosing the problem in the right manner. Illiteracy , poverty , etc are mere symptoms of the larger problem at hand which remains cousin marriage.

Now you may put to me the fact that cousin marriages are all too prevalent among the Jews as well . Well , yes it is. However as far as the Jews go the genetic material offers the following equation : 1+1= 11.

How else can one explain the fact that Jews are the single biggest ethnicity among Nobel prize winners in STEM subjects. This is in spite of cousin marriage.

In the case of Paxtanis their genetic material offers the following equation : 0+0= 0. The only Nobel prize laureate among them in STEM happened to be an Ahmeddiya from whose grave the ayats of the Koran was scratched out. As the truism goes - exceptions prove the rule .

As long as little Abdul's abbu & maamu are the same , any solution we're discussing to Paxtani problems will be the equivalent of applying balm on bawaseer. Absolutely uh uh.

Jimih

View attachment 248569
Is the old PDF 1.0 Webmaster released from ISI secret torture prison?

Last time I heard was that he was forced to yell 'Imran Khan Murdabad' in prison.

Covfefe

Did I see Shahbaz Gill in this video? The dude had his balls electroplated with cheap aluminium(iykyk 👀) when he over played his hands in Imrandus asslickery against afwaz-e-Jhantistan

But consistency to hai bhai, jis jis ki gend maar ke Pakistan army chhod deti hai, wo West mein jaake YouTube vlogger ban jaata hai 🤣

The Juggernaut

Did I see Shahbaz Gill in this video? The dude had his balls electroplated with cheap aluminium(iykyk 👀) when he over played his hands in Imrandus asslickery against afwaz-e-Jhantistan

But consistency to hai bhai, jis jis ki gend maar ke Pakistan army chhod deti hai, wo West mein jaake YouTube vlogger ban jaata hai 🤣
Lol they literally saying ki "Tambe ko Ghar me ghus kar maara hai. " 😂 😂 😂 😂

Jagattunga Govinda III

What sort of reply is that, why is he worried about abandoned sailors due to xyz when someone in his country is boinked by unknown men? I guess too much inbreeding...
What else do you expect them to do? It's a blackpill decade for Porki mongrels. They are getting mogged everywhere, all the time.

Defence? Both Iran and Afghanistan have become hostile borders.
Political stability? Their beloved Imraand Khan is getting molested in some shithole prison every day while a loduchand bootlicker became their PM.
Internal security? There is news of dozens and dozens of Paki soldiers getting BTFO'd every second week which has become so common that Paki spaces don't even bother discussing it (in contrast to India where the martyrdom of even 1-2 soldiers will make it into national news).
Economy? Their population growth rate surpasses their GDP growth rate, thereby decreasing the GDP per capita. That is not even mentioning their dogshit BoP and crippling inflation.

They have to scrape the bottom of the barrel to criticize India just like the pathetic cockroaches they are.

RocketMan

Once again you guys aren't diagnosing the problem in the right manner. Illiteracy , poverty , etc are mere symptoms of the larger problem at hand which remains cousin marriage.

Now you may put to me the fact that cousin marriages are all too prevalent among the Jews as well . Well , yes it is. However as far as the Jews go the genetic material offers the following equation : 1+1= 11.

How else can one explain the fact that Jews are the single biggest ethnicity among Nobel prize winners in STEM subjects. This is in spite of cousin marriage.

In the case of Paxtanis their genetic material offers the following equation : 0+0= 0. The only Nobel prize laureate among them in STEM happened to be an Ahmeddiya from whose grave the ayats of the Koran was scratched out. As the truism goes - exceptions prove the rule .

As long as little Abdul's abbu & maamu are the same , any solution we're discussing to Paxtani problems will be the equivalent of applying balm on bawaseer. Absolutely uh uh.
Jews aren't a single ethnicity per se but an amalgamation of refugees from across middle east (mizhrahi), spain/morocco (sephardi) , European (Ashkenazi) Ethiopian & Indian Jews . They have enough diversity & inbreeding depression among them seems low . Arabs/Paxtanis are on a different lvl altogether.

Rango

It is extraordinary that Pakistan seems to get floods more frequently than Bangladesh.

effects of lack of vegetation, for ground to absorb water.

gslv markIII

View attachment 248569
There are no Pakistani flagged Suezmaz tankers or VLCCs.

In the event of a War, our crude imports will continue as Merchant fleet will be put under operational authority of the Indian Navy. Pakis on the other hand would be starved of crude (that is if they can afford it in the first place lol). @binayak95

Butter Chicken

Jews aren't a single ethnicity per se but an amalgamation of refugees from across middle east (mizhrahi), spain/morocco (sephardi) , European (Ashkenazi) Ethiopian & Indian Jews . They have enough diversity & inbreeding depression among them seems low . Arabs/Paxtanis are on a different lvl altogether.
Indian Jews from Northeast are larpers, they just wanted to migrate to Israel

Azaad

Jews as a religion then. You're referring to the present situation regarding consanguinity. Up until the recent past inbreeding was pretty high which is why you find a lot of genetic diseases related to consanguinity within various Jewish ethnic groups. However the ultra orthodox Jewish sects in Israel & outside today still see high rates of consanguinity.

Azaad

Two cheeks and one hole between them - that's all the FX held by Pakistan.

Rest all numbers are notional values represented by accounting miracles.They've survived on less than 3 billion for weeks, and yet the fuel tap didn't run dry,electricity didn't go off (completely), and luxury items imported for their Pakjabi overlords.

The Two-Cheek-a-hole pays for itself.