Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Covfefe

By 5 hours i mean it took them that much time to reach the place where the fighting took place . I am sure BLF would have eliminated the occupants in 30 or so minutes and then it took pak army reinforcements 4.5 hours to reach that spot and recover the dead bodies. Clearly shows problems in their communication networks , logistics and equipment . If they cant take on a couple of dozen BLA/BLF fighters then how do they expect to do their imaginary Ghazwa E hind
They are claiming that the gunfight went on for 5 hours. And then the reinforcements reached.
Ghazwa e Hind agar hoga toh Indians ki wajah se, Pakistan ya kisi aur ki aukaat nahi.

Islam from its core is anti India and anti Hindu. It is anti jews. Kuran says that Gazawa e hind will happen. If jews will hide behind the stone, stone will say that jew is hiding behind so that Lashkar of Islam can find and finish the jews. We should treat Islam as our enemy only.

OnePunchMan

2 were 72ed yesterday in chitral
View attachment 134227
It's open season in pakjabistan, inshallah boys playing well.

Lahore , Islamabad , Rawalpindi needs to burn Basically pakjabis need to be killed en masse to make their pakjabi gernails to give a shit , they don't give a flying fuck if anyone other than pakjabi dies, baloch,pashtuns are cannon fodders.

It's total blanket media ban on coverage of casualties in media as usual, they are doing full on taqqiya because of upcoming PeeSL , they always hide small incidents like 2-3 casualty incidents , they aren't even recorded, large scale casualties are always released late with reduced figures that's their modus operandi pretty much.

Considering they haven't said its Raaaaaa ki saazish that means they suspect it's either Iranian or some European / American agency.

Any time agency is not named you can bet your ass it's not RAW this is true 100 times out of 10

Islam from its core is anti India and anti Hindu. It is anti jews. Kuran says that Gazawa e hind will happen. If jews will hide behind the stone, stone will say that jew is hiding behind so that Lashkar of Islam can find and finish the jews. We should treat Islam as our enemy only.
The Pakistan India rivalry is not geopolitical it is a religious war, kuffrs vs Islam in the mind of Pakistani. They idea you can sit at the table and reach some sort of deal is an illusion.
They are a nuisance which is supported by West to divert our attention. It is time for India to up ante and start preparing to manage the collapse of this state.
Which is why we need Modi to continue as PM.

What can you expect from a guy with the username jf17 block 3.rats will be rats
Big brain time , well this guy is spot on , we will sit and watch as Pakistani are ladki Wale from gadar movie and as samdhi ji ka rishta we have some moral obligation , he should rather focus on the deaths of Isi agents in their own country.

Lol they closed that thread:pound::pound:
It reopened and all Pakis are in RUDAALI MODE! 35+ pages of RANDI-RONA! They were cheering when our CDS died in the chopper crash!

The MOST funny thing is that HIJRA Pak Fauj is in DENIAL MODE! :lol: This is after the coffins are floating around and the local FC has even given gun salute to the 17 dead. Seems like Bajwa aka Pak Fauj is busy posting pics of meeting Footballers and not interested in their 17 soldiers killed like pigs :pig: by FREEDOM Fighters.
:pound: :pound: :pound: :pound: :pound:
1643305961776.png

1643305193015.png

1643306638173.png

PDF - bajwa football.JPG

PS: Maulana Rockullah is currently enjoying that thread :tea: and going to collate the MOST FUNNY posts from that thread and post the best 10 here soon!

All these 10-15 deaths aren't cutting my sadistic fantasies , request to bla and ttp to kill 40+ once in a single attack before Feb end , prepare well and show what you got .

And RANGEMASTER pork ,i know you stalk this forum ,so boy seethe and burn as our soldiers beat the shit out of terrorist in Kashmir while pork army is banged and passed like a gangbanged whore.

Poseidon

Not at the moment , but who knows , they are the same as taliban so we cant expect them to like Kafirs . some of their leaders were previously invloved in attacks against IA in kashmir most notably a former SSG commando turned militant Ilyas Kashmiri
Ilyas Kashmiri was with Al Qaeda.

One you are talking of is senior TTP leader Omar Khalid Khurasani.
He fought in Kashmir along with fellow Harkat terrorists from 1996-98, later he switched over to Afghan Taliban to fight against Northern Alliance from 1998-01.
After 9/11, he gave shelter to Al Qaeda in Mohmand agency and joined TTP as a founder leader in 2007.

In 2014, he left TTP to form Jamaat Ul Ahrar but rejoined TTP in 2020 and pledged allegiance and fealty to TTP chief Noor Wali Mehsud.

Abdus Salem killed

It reopened and all Pakis are in RUDAALI MODE! 35+ pages of RANDI-RONA! They were cheering when our CDS died in the chopper crash!

The MOST funny thing is that HIJRA Pak Fauj is in DENIAL MODE! :lol: This is after the coffins are floating around and the local FC has even given gun salute to the 17 dead. Seems like Bajwa aka Pak Fauj is busy posting pics of meeting Footballers and not interested in their 17 soldiers killed like pigs :pig: by FREEDOM Fighters.
:pound: :pound: :pound: :pound: :pound:
View attachment 134269

View attachment 134264

View attachment 134270

View attachment 134268

PS: Maulana Rockullah is currently enjoying that thread :tea: and going to collate the MOST FUNNY posts from that thread and post the best 10 here soon!
Can you tell me who wrote the Salman Masood post