Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Holy Triad

BREAKING:
Maryam Nawaz Sharif is the responsible of all this thing going to be happen.” - Pakistan Federal Railways Minister Sheikh Rasheed.

Did he just gave a ultimatum to the opposition?

I would like to see how the west going respond to this junta,when this "thing" happens.

If these knuckleheads were to slaughter the opposition,we must use this opportunity to attain our "goals" related to kashmir.

Cant cry foul to unhrc when you are gagging the opposition.

Haldiram

Hard to believe but is this true?
This also happened in China 2 months ago :

When Pakistan's Prime Minister Imran Khan arrived in Beijing to take part in a meeting related to the Belt and Road Forum, the Chinese government did not appoint any minister or national level leader to welcome him. Surprisingly, the junior officer in the Municipal Committee of Beijing City i.e. Ms. Li Lifeng, Deputy Secretary-General, Beijing Municipal Committee of CPPCC, welcomed him

Holy Triad

Some creepiest bush-ra facts,

This is Khawar Maneka ex-husband of Imran Khan’s wife moving towards the mazar.

This illustrates in graphic detail the ritual of ‘sajda’ that is being debated ferociously on social media.

You can guess who is in the jeep.(Bushra)

She make all of her husbands do this "sajda",including imrandi khan

Evidence:
Controversy erupts over Imran’s visit to Pakpattan shrine

https://www.dawn.com/news/1416795

"There were reports of Imran Khan’s marriage with Bushra’s sister Maryam as well but the rumours were denied from both sides."

https://dailytimes.com.pk/178023/whos-khawar-farid-maneka-bushra-took-divorce/amp/

Honeymoon's over.....

Laal topi has irked forever friend China:

Gazwa e Cheen as prophesied in Hadiths will now be enacted.

9th generation warfare will begin wherein Mard-e-momin on white horses backed by roohani taqatein will defeat Mard-e-chowmein.

Inshallah! Borders of ancient Pakistan will stretch from Spain and Bulgaria in the West to Mongolia and Taiwan in the East.

Radio Pakistan Beijing will play out songs from Hasina Atimbum.

Holy Triad

9th generation warfare will begin wherein Mard-e-momin on white horses backed by roohani taqatein will defeat Mard-e-chowmein
Bhai,
:pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound:

Laal topi openly warned lijian,

Mr. Lijian would be wise NEVER to threaten us again. He is a guest & he must never abuse our hospitality. We are sensitive about East Turkestan & he cannot call this a term used by terrorists. Islam has its own terms & he must respect our faith & history & civilization.

Interesting looong thread,plz read up

US made Beechcraft King Air 350 twin turboprop crashed in #Rawalpindi. This aircraft is operated by Pakistan Army Aviation as an electronic surveillance asset. Its not just a human tragedy but also a noteworthy loss of a valuable aircraft.
#ReaP to all the victims.

Looks like,isi lost one of its assets,

Why is that idiot mentioning that its the loss of a noteworthy aircraft?

Holy Triad

You see,that's an napaki handle,

Usually,Napakis care about their "hardware" than their "crows".

For Example,in Post balakote air battle, they denied full honor burial to their martyred pilot,just to hide their f16 loss.

Absolute vacuum have more mass,than their entire countries brain mass.

SanjeevM

Pakistan Army Aviation Aircraft Crashed. 17 Killed, 18 Injured.

Inventory of Pakistan Air force is too old and due to the financial crunch, they do not have funds to buy spares for the aging air crafts. Some blame corruption at the top brass.

You see,that's an napaki handle,

Usually,Napakis care about their "hardware" than their "crows".

For Example,in Post balakote air battle, they denied full honor burial to their martyred pilot,just to hide their f16 loss.

Absolute vacuum have more mass,than their entire countries brain mass.

:devil: Reminds me of this

Rassil Krishnan

Why should we care. i actually jump in joy when a us,chinese or pakistan aircraft crashes.we need to balance out their equipment.

In this case a high value asset is lost this should be a cause for celebration,:daru: yes I'm a beast of a person.the kind india needs right now,the exact opposite of aman ki tamasha type.i consider my adversaries whomever it be less than human.

Vijyes

What's the chance that out of these 17 killed one or two died in balakot ,
Or maybe more via fort abbas, athmuqam and tarbela if we go by vtsol jockey and Baba.
12 are locals who were civilians and not army personnel. Hence it is unlikely that they are Balakot victims