Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

raju1982

When they realize they do not have aircraft carrier.
They do not have nuclear submarine. They do not have massive space rockets. They do not have own GPS. They do not have advanced reactors. They cannot develop vaccines. They do not have spy satellites. They cannot send man to space!

Kal Muah

The TRT reporter sent by state media can't even speak English, he is asking the head of a foreign state questions in Turkish at a press conference, when asked to speak English he declines.
Abbu is also turning into a retard
Bhai ko tatti laga hai

slayingheaven

Validation seeker will not share such things or could share it if provoked to prove what they do..
Could be honey trapping, &
do it for me jannu ,
U want Bob vagene.
The thing is you don't need even persistent background checking or that since that require massive manpower, just say that their phones are tapped by R&AW and R&AW will always be watching you, that you face consequences outside of judicial system. 90% of honey traps can be avoided easily by making them know of severe punishment. Muricans working in US MIC knows that big birather NSA watching over them whether they like it or not hence the secrecy and it works. People working in them need to be sit in a session and made them know that someone is watching them, not these useless workshops or soft-hearted statements or the just-a-checklist kinda procedure. Indians understand only by belt treatment.

The thing is you don't need even persisten background checking or that since that require massive manpower, just say that their phones are tapped by R&AW and R&AW will always be watching you, that you face consequences outside of judicial system. 90% of honey traps can be avoided easily by making them know of severe punishment. Muricans working in US MIC knows that big birather NSA watching over them whether they like it or not hence the secrecy and it works. People working in them need to be sit in a session and made them know that someone is watching them, not these useless workshops or soft-hearted statements or the just-a-checklist kinda procedure. Indians understand only by belt treatment.
Most of these people have low self-control or low self-esteem, simply cannot fight their carnal desires. They will act on their impulses for "immediate gratification" despite knowing the consequences. The manipulators utilize very intricate techniques to extract the information. It is not always a honey trap either.

Rango

Corvus Splendens

PDF started :bplease:
1710241179300.png

I don't know where this delusional monke finds the audacity to compare jhatuu fighter with Tejas, but there you go sem2sem :rotfl:

1710241270147.png

This chink bat chimes in with his expertise. Remind him how the J-10 likes to crash into rivers to get a drink.

1710241419299.png

Why wouldn't we celebrate jhaatu lawn darts ejaculating out of clear sky :crazy:
"I sUpPoSe wE GOAT mOrE cLlaSs tHaN 'eM huehue"
1710241751616.png

And here's another aerospace farter polluting the air :rotflmao:
1710241513375.png

But in seriousness PDF has actually mellowed out a lot. It's quite a surprise.

PDF started :bplease:
View attachment 243954
I don't know where this delusional monke finds the audacity to compare jhatuu fighter with Tejas, but there you go sem2sem :rotfl:

View attachment 243955
This chink bat chimes in with his expertise. Remind him how the J-10 likes to crash into rivers to get a drink.

View attachment 243957
Why wouldn't we celebrate jhaatu lawn darts ejaculating out of clear sky :crazy:
"I sUpPoSe wE GOAT mOrE cLlaSs tHaN 'eM huehue"
View attachment 243959

And here's another aerospace farter polluting the air :rotflmao:
View attachment 243958

But in seriousness PDF has actually mellowed out a lot. It's quite a surprise.
Happiest moments of a paki in his life is hearing negative news from India.
Saddest moments of a paki in his life is hearing any positive news from India.

That sums up their miserable lives. Let them cope.