Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

View attachment 240178 : We will build a mega transhipment port complex worth tens of billions of dollars with a smart city geographically close to and competing with Singapore in coming years to improve our economy and standards of living of our people.

View attachment 240180 : Arey saaar these pazeets are ruining envayrunment saar, stop them saaar they are spending more money than we have saaar!!!!

View attachment 240177
"settler colonialism" is the new buzzword for Piggistanis because of the smashing their Poliostinian biraders are receiving in Gaza.

zathura98

Bandook ki Goli khane ke konse paise lagte hai ..
Ek baar Dil laga ke protest to karo murda e momin youthio...
Now its 200% confirmation that Porkistan got independence in Byaj by piggybacking brave Hindu freedom fighters of India.
saw one post of indian air fighters during world war in british army , even the soldiers were mostly hindus , sikhs and even parsis , there were 24 of them i think and only one indian muslim . Even military crosses given to indian soldiers that time were mostly rajputs , sikhs, and gorkhas , very few muslim names. Freedom fighters have the same story could'nt remember single muslim freedom fighter like of bhagat singh other than who sucked onto gandhi's bakch**.

The Sindhu river delta ones aka modern Pakeez are totally a race of cowards, conquered for over 3k years shamelessly even before Islam.
OTOH it is only because of Islam do they have some semblance of bravery.

Every large empire to resist the invader has been from east of the Sindhu, even the 1857 rebellion was in the Gangetic plain, Lunjabi greens were meanwhile being the obedient dogs of the British.

Even today it is WE who resist the West, the Piglets, led by their Jernails only spread their cheeks for the American hot-dog right now and earlier for the Chinese spring-roll. :bplease:

"settler colonialism" is the new buzzword for Piggistanis because of the smashing their Poliostinian biraders are receiving in Gaza.
They never invested money for their own good, now...
This is what smaller cities in that turdhole looks like

See, that entire country is a shithole, but cities in Pakjab are relatively much better despite being very. shitty. At least they'll have proper roads going to somewhere, unlike the other places which the pakjabi loots and builds wealth for itself. We know who uses other provinces like a colony.

zathura98

They never invested money for their own good, now...
This is what smaller cities in that turdhole looks like

See, that entire country is a shithole, but cities in Pakjab are relatively much better despite being very. shitty. At least they'll have proper roads going to somewhere, unlike the other places which the pakjabi loots and builds wealth for itself. We know who uses other provinces like a colony.
the first video , look where gurudwara is situated. 😱 . Still most punjabis thinks paki's as friendly :bplease:. Recently heard that carry on jatta 3 (a punjabi movie) got released in pakistan. :bplease:

Jagattunga Govinda III

Bandook ki Goli khane ke konse paise lagte hai ..
Ek baar Dil laga ke protest to karo murda e momin youthio...
Now its 200% confirmation that Porkistan got independence in Byaj by piggybacking brave Hindu freedom fighters of India.
Pakis are capable of fighting only poor minority Hindus and Christians who form less than 2% of the population. They are all cowardly rats who can only pick on weaker opponents whom they are sure that the military won't protect. Put them against someone who can even slightly overpower them, you'll find that they would rather sit in their homes with their tails between their legs and seethe.

The NWFP was supposedly the one province that said the vote to remain with India I think?

And of course, brainwashed by now into Indian hatred, but the one group of people in Pakistan who would respect, despite being socially and economically backward.
yes, Khudai Khidmatgars. Khan Abdul gaffar khan's red shirts.
A Green is a Green. They would have eventually become radicalized even if they stayed with us. Look at the shit that Muslims are doing now in India. Look at Haldwani and hundreds of other cases throughout the decades.

The local converts at least get scared of the retaliation you guys launch; the Pashtoons are suicidal and would have gone on to commit carnage across India's docile and gentle Hindu population - we would have an Afghanistan inside India every day. Every Hindu would have to be like Gurkha or us to have to fight back.

The Pashtoons are a barbaric race with no sense of civilization. They are a barbaric tribe that lives like ogres and can never be civilized. The Najibullah Government was their last reprieve to join the 21st century. Once his Khalq Regime was defeated by the Americans and their jihadi allies, Najibullah was manually castrated in public by the Taliban.

Pashtun problem has only one solution, and that involves a Mushroom cloud. It is good that those ogres are destroying Pakistan as we speak.

NutCracker

If words were donkeys, prokies could fly .. :flypig:

Rule of thumb to be called a patriotic Pakistani
Political
India doesn't allow Kashmiris the right to choose their future (but we do, no election is rigged here)

Isreal is shedding blood in Palestine (but we are not killing balochs, pashtoons, etc)

India doesn't let the Muslims stay with peace (but all minotities are safe here, no mandir, shia bargah or ahmedi mosque is demolished here)

West discriminates against Muslims and feeds on Islamophobia (and we think all non-Muslims are equal to us. We don't treat them as second citizens)

West is losing the plot and the family system is destroyed there (but our families are totally exemplary, no house is broken here, no kids are treated like slaves and no woman is living in violent households)

West might be ahead of us in tech, but morally they are nowhere (and we are the moral standard to judge morals against)

Keep adding to the list peeps. My boiling blood only allowed me so many to write down while staying sane.

Covfefe

If words were donkeys, prokies could fly .. :flypig:

Rule of thumb to be called a patriotic Pakistani
Political
India doesn't allow Kashmiris the right to choose their future (but we do, no election is rigged here)

Isreal is shedding blood in Palestine (but we are not killing balochs, pashtoons, etc)

India doesn't let the Muslims stay with peace (but all minotities are safe here, no mandir, shia bargah or ahmedi mosque is demolished here)

West discriminates against Muslims and feeds on Islamophobia (and we think all non-Muslims are equal to us. We don't treat them as second citizens)

West is losing the plot and the family system is destroyed there (but our families are totally exemplary, no house is broken here, no kids are treated like slaves and no woman is living in violent households)

West might be ahead of us in tech, but morally they are nowhere (and we are the moral standard to judge morals against)

Keep adding to the list peeps. My boiling blood only allowed me so many to write down while staying sane.
Bitches be consuming copium-seethaldehyde from both ends of their alimentary canal