Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Concard

Wow, the meeting was so productive it was held in a Coffee shop in some mall as we can see from the background. I am also sure those were not high level executives from BYD but rather company representatives. Yeah, definitely the meeting was damn productive that BYD will invest $1 billion for every hour spent in the meeting as a token gratitude of respect.

Concard

New idiom just dropped, now it's also a match "made in heaven"

🤣

That is not the worst part of what he said.

Here is the first sentence in that article.

“We will always stand with China and trust you blindly,” the premier told President Xi during a meeting on the sidelines of the third Belt and Road Forum (BRF) for International Cooperation.

Lol this is exactly the kind of shit the Nawab of Awadh - Wajid Ali Shah said about the British. I guess the only people that remember history are those that shed the blood. The Muslim League allied with the British many more times than they opposed them so that they could get Pakiland carved out of undivided India. To think that it is possible that future Porkis will face the same struggle as our freedom fighters is just chef's kiss.

brat4

New idiom just dropped, now it's also a match "made in heaven"
gives a weird BDSM vibe
Pakis wanting their iron brother "match made in heaven" to put a belt and rod into their entire length and follow them blindly

karn

11 ji should set up camps to help piggies with their .. concentration, as a good will gesture .

Trolling piggies online isn't fun anymore .
If you point out that they need to stand in line for aata they respond with "saab khatam hai" . And then some vague threat about how in their desperation they will raid or something .. ola and uber ofcourse.
"Saab khatam hai " why this response?

Swesh

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

There were no "great scientists" either. Pakistani missile crashes on ground are not a new thing. (They are not that often since crashes in sea get unreported).

There is nothing party pooper in it. Ababeel being a supposed MIRV career needs to have a lifted trajectory and long range.

As far as competency is concerned, Pakistan S we see here, still lacks competency to make long range or high trajectory missiles, MIRV is far fetched.
For pakis a missile launch is a success if it gets off the launch pad. Not enough fuel for a full flight.