AFAIK, we don't have any active HGV programs running as of now, at least I haven't heard about it if there's one.Who knows what are the intentions of our defence planners?
AFAIK, we don't have any active HGV programs running as of now, at least I haven't heard about it if there's one.
what a conclusion.Hmmm.... so our fuel technology just sucks ass if these numbers are to be believed.
Please provide source if you have. Couldn't find any credible links in google.Dude IIT bombay and IISc Bangalore have labs that can produce semiconductor chips of 3 nm technology, i have talked with researchers working in this field.
This is not quality assurance. This is basically the final production certification of all vendors involved which is handed over to customer.Pinaka is already in production .. So, whats this Quality assurance for? A new variant of Pinaka ? .. a new factory? or something else ?
Mine is the right one.what a conclusion.
As I said, we'll see. I still have my doubts about this.
Even I have doubts about this company.As I said, we'll see. I still have my doubts about this.
You can access quality of fuel technology by looking at tonnage of a " carrier system " and " missile system "Hmmm.... so our fuel technology just sucks ass if these numbers are to be believed.
Arre, SURYA aane wale wala hai ya kya mitroooon!????You can access quality of fuel technology by looking at tonnage of a " carrier system " and " missile system "
Bhai sahab kaha thae ap intna din.
Ummm....the missile weight is supposed to be 70 tonnes, no?? Please do care to mention another ICBM presently in service anywhere in the world that weighs this much.You can access quality of fuel technology by looking at tonnage of a " carrier system " and " missile system "
Sorry, I don't follow you.Bhai sahab kaha thae ap intna din.
R-36 ICBM, weight is around 200tons. Les than 50 are operated by Russia.Ummm....the missile weight is supposed to be 70 tonnes, no?? Please do care to mention another ICBM presently in service anywhere in the world that weighs this much.
Sorry, I don't follow you.
The weight of Agno v is 50 ton.. This new missile would be 70 ton. Where is the inefficiency?On the contrary, one needs to point out potential flaws in a design when the project is still in the conceptualization stage, it'll be too late after that.
DF-41 ICBM weighs 80 tons.Ummm....the missile weight is supposed to be 70 tonnes, no?? Please do care to mention another ICBM presently in service anywhere in the world that weighs this much.
That's cause A 5 itself is highly inefficient by global standards!!The weight of Agno v is 50 ton.. This new missile would be 70 ton. Where is the inefficiency?
Oh yeah and take a glance at its stated range as well, please. And besides, China isn't yet at the same level as the USA or Russia but they are going there.DF-41 ICBM weighs 80 tons.
Developed in the 70s, there you have it.R-36 ICBM, weight is around 200tons. Les than 50 are operated by Russia.
If i find her email, I could provide you with the email of PhD candidate working in IIT Bombay.Please provide source if you have. Couldn't find any credible links in google.