It's not even Chinese design. The helicopter is build under license from France.Chinese military tech is amazing.
Helicopter takes out two generals without firing a single missile.
It's not even Chinese design. The helicopter is build under license from France.Chinese military tech is amazing.
Helicopter takes out two generals without firing a single missile.
So this is our version of Spyder SAM? Does the Spyder use the same type of IIR / RF sensors or something differentAnd this is the VL-ASTRA mobile launcher mounted on a HMV. 4 VL-ASTRA missiles per vehicle . Hot launch capability . Very quick reloading and doesn't require reloading crane.
View attachment 55414
View attachment 55415
4 VL-ASTRA missiles per launcher :
2 IIR seeker based
2 RF seeker based
Or any combination as required.
Spyder system uses both Python(IR seeker) and Derby(RF seeker) missiles.So this is our version of Spyder SAM? Does the Spyder use the same type of IIR / RF sensors or something different
EXTERMINATE! EXTERMINATE!! EXTERMINATE!!!View attachment 43182
Kya chutiyapa hai yeh ?
Morons don't have the brains to even develop a proper mount .
They simply took the naval AK630 gun and mount and installed it on a truck.
Only thing they developed is the covering of the mount
Fucking morons
Even 10 year old kids will come up with a better solution .
How hard is it to modify the feed mechanism , simply change the vertical feed lines to work horizontally , then install the gun and it's firing mechanism on a redesigned sleeker shorter conformal mount with integrated EO / radar FCS.
View attachment 43183
Look at the diagram , one does not even need to modify the feed mechanism, cooling and related control systems , simply move it out and house it in a separate adjacent section !
Seriously it's best not to expect anything good from these leeches.
View attachment 43184
Compare the OFB crap CIWS with L&T Sudarshan CIWS
Thank god it was not displayed during defexpo.
Whole world would have died laughing.
DRDO should hire a design consultant, every doesn't need to be a square box.
It was IA who asked for it in 1976 but a decade later decided that they don't need it.It seems DRDO know much better what is our Armed forces requirements rather than Armed forces.
Hahaha.... You are giving credit to AI same as Congressi are taking credit for Rammandir.It was IA who asked for it in 1976 but a decade later decided that they don't need it.
I am so sorry that I even tried replying against any point made by you. I would just keep it in my mind from here on never to challenge your intellectualism.Hahaha.... You are giving credit to AI same as Congressi are taking credit for Rammandir.
Just verbally gave requirement and then decided to abandon it for no reason ( or for obvious reason) but DRDO had to do research, building prototypes and done trials just to hear from AI "We don't need it now". Too much sacrifice/Hardwork by AI..
How far can the shock wave travel. well if they can crack a stone then they may be able to do some damage to buildings or may be a CIWS?
Can you plz tell the status of Rustom-2/Tapas UAV2021 will see some new missile testing...which were not there before
Sfdr ,astra mk2,vlsrsam ,pralay ,ngarm ....are some
One or two missile tests are going to happen this year too.......
Things are changing rapidly.............
Rustom 2/ tapas uav probably entering the limited series production....Can you plz tell the status of Rustom-2/Tapas UAV