DRDO, PSU and Private Defence Sector News

SwordOfDarkness

it is possible.

it is airborne, we have tested ground based laser, the whole complex can be big.
Ground based benefits from 2 advantages- Increased size, and virtually no power limitations. In the air, you cant divert limitless power to a laser, doing that on ground is a matter of managing load on the laser and associated electronics.

Y’all army is looking for uav based drone hard kill systems. Like killing a drone with a drone. If you have any proposal, look in the slides I posted. Contact them.
Ya'll Nibbiars kyu mazaak uda raha hai.

Bruh!

It was rumoured that we put KALI 5000 in il 76 and caused avalanche which led to 136 paki dead.

However official claim was pollution.

Search KALI 5000 up get the story in articles
Impossible IMO

Anyways

Firing atgms or artillery shells into vulnerable points of mountain slope will create avalanche easily

not so dravidian

Impossible IMO

Anyways

Firing atgms or artillery shells into vulnerable points of mountain slope will create avalanche easily
bhai, i know. i just joked around after knowing the advances we made in DEWs.

putting a linear particle accelerator which requires a few km in length in a plane is impossible

Karthi

Are we working on any free electron laser project?

Off course Yes , not only free electron , but many other unconventional Laser systems. We may know it one day , may be after few decades . Free electron lasers uses relativistic electron beams as medum , KALI produces relativistic electron beams , which can be converted to a lot of different Energetic particles.

Tuco

Off course Yes , not only free electron , but many other unconventional Laser systems. We may know it one day , may be after few decades . Free electron lasers uses relativistic electron beams as medum , KALI produces relativistic electron beams , which can be converted to a lot of different Energetic particles.
Few decades! we not gonna taze porkies with lasers say in next couple of years?