Burger boys and the India-US Relations

IndianYonko

I always had these belief dat Jal jeera news is actually a cia ghost project..no way arab can operate such sophisticated propaganda machinery..jal jeera gives us deep state deniability of falling under usual murici propaganda and cia can operate under mid east news cover to conveniently keep doing propaganda against partner countries..so mudi baba get ready to be Targeted from all sides now
This the crux of everything, but Modi and his advisors should realize there is a limit to the punching Baba's image can handle.

Someday he will have to retaliate, or Baba will just fade away. Baba should take a clue from what happened to popularity of Nehru and Indira. Once they were invincible, now almost each of their deed is hated.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Looks like biden white slave is playing the spoiler to dismantle the Quad to favor china.
Any teething trouble for Quad in the incubation stage sets back the process and will take time to heal.

The usual USA dance of one step forward two steps back which we have seen during the Obma era.
Despite the Austin guy visiting India a month back hasnt gotten the clarity to India US relations when it comes to defence and sensitivity on matters concerning to each other.

Just cuz India is in Quad doesnt mean Umricunts ca push around the others in quad nations.
This incident has put out the US intentions very clear..

well!! India should never depend upon USA for any big ticket deals like fighter jets etc..this means we are putting ourselves at a high risk and which is USA which is sort of similar to china when it comes to behavior.
What should we expect with such degens?

Looks like they also believe china is miracle of allah as now this shitlamic terrorist organization now dictates even on guest speaker policy lmfao !!!

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Army Dhimmi College of amreekunts -
The amreekunt Army War College (uswca) had surrendered to the demands of the Council on American-Islamic Relations (CAIR)—an “unindicted co-conspirator,

cuckedamreekunts.JPG

After this ^^^^

Muh jooooooooooonited states of dhimmis recently caved in to cair pressure to cancel guest speaker Raymond Ibrahim because he was the islamophobe disseminator of inaccurate, ahistorical, anti-mooooslame rhetoric.

See - https://act.newmode.net/action/mpow...lege-cancel-islamophobe-raymond-ibrahims-talk

Those self proclaimed Amrekii dallals which keep barking that if india can't implement rules then why to make it should remember that in time to time we chase away Chinese ships when they tried to came in our water's.

US statement is provocative! EEZs (beyond territorial waters) are international waters. But India has chased away a few Chinese research vessels entering its EEZ and engaging in “suspicious military activity” after suitable warnings

NEW DELHI: Indian warships drove away a Chinese oceanic research vessel indulging in suspicious activity near the strategically-located Andaman and Nicobar archipelago recently, amidst the continuing shadow-boxing between New Delhi and Beijing for the same strategic space and influence in the Indian Ocean Region (IOR).
“Our stand is that if you have to do anything in our EEZ (exclusive economic zone), you have to notify us first,” said Navy chief Admiral Karambir Singh on Tuesday, confirming the Chinese vessel Shi Yan-1 was forced to leave the area after it was first detected by P-8I maritime patrol aircraft a few weeks ago.
Chinese warships and research vessels have often been detected indulging in such suspected spying activities in the region. “EEZs are international waters, but if we find Chinese ships engaging in what we perceive to be military manoeuvres, we chase them away,” said another senior officer.
Admiral Singh, speaking ahead of the Navy Day on Wednesday, said there were seven to eight Chinese warships present in the IOR at any given time. The Chinese Navy is also gearing up for an exercise with its Pakistani counterpart in the north Arabian Sea soon to reaffirm their “all-weather strategic partnership”.

Leonardo Alves

Anything that breaks the BABA's strong man image will definitely ruin the US india relationship..if this is how they do.
USA tried it with the Rafale stunt...with the Scorpion stunt.
USA like china is always treated with suscpicion in the minds of Indians no matter how many MCdonalds /KFCs USA opens in india...

USA doesnt care about any opinion whatsoever against them...but a strong anti US sentiments in India is beneficial for china..and biden knows how to stoop low so that his ass is in in perfect position for Xi.

There is also a possibility that the pro biden gang in USA administration (CIA or whatever) could also be behind the anti trump violence in India. They got PM Modi and Trump, both at the same time.
why not?
I think it's signalling to lavrov bastard and modi baba about the USA displeasure on S-400 deal or maybe CIA dogs present in India has relayed a message that didn't suit USA and this must be related to Pakistan and USA hegemony.

So, I think it's frustration.

HitmanBlood

I always had these belief dat Jal jeera news is actually a cia ghost project..no way arab can operate such sophisticated propaganda machinery..jal jeera gives us deep state deniability of falling under usual murici propaganda and cia can operate under mid east news cover to conveniently keep doing propaganda against partner countries..so mudi baba get ready to be Targeted from all sides now
Interesting analysis. I alway wondered how a small country like Qatar can run such sophisticated operation worldwide. Not saying its impossible just difficult and expensive. Never thought about CIA angle. Now looking at their propaganda it could be another CIA mouthpiece.

This the crux of everything, but Modi and his advisors should realize there is a limit to the punching Baba's image can handle.

Someday he will have to retaliate, or Baba will just fade away. Baba should take a clue from what happened to popularity of Nehru and Indira. Once they were invincible, now almost each of their deed is hated.
Baba has no will to fight it out and be the bold, 56'' chested leader whom people voted for in two LS elections anymore.

Perhaps he's realized he has been outplayed by everyone, these glownigger sponsored yearly DILLI CHALO protest mobs of minorities or other classes of "Samuday Vishesh", outgunned by the Chinks at the LAC, the population made sick by the Kung Flu and economy destroyed by the Lockdowns caused trying to stop it.

Maybe he really does want to be a saint mahatma and retire to some cave in Himachal like a real Sanyasi.

1617988308610.png

Interesting analysis. I alway wondered how a small country like Qutar can run such sophisticated operation worldwide. Not saying its impossible just difficult and expensive. Never thought about CIA angle. Now looking at their propaganda it could be another CIA mouthpiece.
Glownigger and Qatari Joint Venture.
They regularly shit vs Qatars enemies also, like Saudia when they were having their little tiff.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
chinese led world order might be shit but it cannot directly target us for our different dharmic or civilizational values as they would lack the belivablility such an attack requires.i am of the opinion that we are relatively seccure from any chinese or paki attack and that infact they are in danger of losing territory as long as current balance of power is kept and our position might improve if it goes in our favour as it might most likey due to the developments in the defence industry of this country.but thee real threat is the ideological and civilazational threat where our defences are meh.it must be strengthened and we cant move fast here due to the overwatch of the pozzed usa regime.
Well ccp deleted original buddhism that was imported by us to them in ancient times and degenerated it with shit soup infested primitive bs that has nothing to do with teachings of Buddha .

I think it's signalling to lavrov bastard and modi baba about the USA displeasure on S-400 deal or maybe CIA dogs present in India has relayed a message that didn't suit USA and this must be related to Pakistan and USA hegemony.

So, I think it's frustration.
This maybe a indirect warning to Russia against any Ukraine invasion.

Rassil Krishnan

Well ccp deleted original buddhism that was imported by us to them in ancient times and degenerated it with shit soup infested primitive bs that has nothing to do with teachings of Buddha .
that is their objective,that does not mean we should not follow our own objectives within our own country.no one is going to follow your own civilizational values for you.i am just saying that we can setup the foundations and repair the other pillars of our civilization better under the new order as the old order has better weapons to slow us down and hence the degradation of their order is better for our goals.every group or faction has their own good or evil,there is no universla good or evil just like national interest.the chinese from their perspective are only removing foreign influence from their land as we are dismantling it from our own country.we should emulate them not actually believe in 20th-21st lie of the international community and human rights as it is often used as thinly disguised degeneracy and post christian religion to subvert other nations.

Leonardo Alves

This maybe a indirect warning to Russia against any Ukraine invasion.

Then they really chose the wrong country.

And if you are right maybe India said it will do something on Ukraine front for Russia and CIA pigs relayed the message.

Interesting analysis. I alway wondered how a small country like Qatar can run such sophisticated operation worldwide. Not saying its impossible just difficult and expensive. Never thought about CIA angle. Now looking at their propaganda it could be another CIA mouthpiece.
donno about CIA but since taliban rule days in Afghanistan, in early years al-jazeera was used exclusively by taliban to communicate with outside world. for many years many middle east sunni terror groups used to communicate/release their tapes via al-jazeera.

Then they really chose the wrong country.

And if you are right maybe India said it will do something on Ukraine front for Russia and CIA pigs relayed the message.

Vladimir Putin's Adviser Says U.S. Is Developing Biological Weapons Near Russia and China.

HawkisRight

Yup think about it...jal jeera does 24/7 365 days propaganda against saudis/uae, Bahrain, Egypt in arab language media And their English media audience we all know..Now these saudis/uae gulf bloc is ally of Muricans so yanks can't go 24/7 propaganda against them But yanks have to keep gulf block subordinate/allied to murican imperialism so here comes jal jeera in grand scheme of things for muriki deep state... classic millenium old divide and rule u see..

don't think this BS can control any of the above, most arabs don't read this crap but follow local media
in arabic. why does india allow this trash to be televised??

HawkisRight

Also one interesting story i want to share here off topic but bear Wid me... qatar and iran are ally countries because of regional politics of common enemy in saudi/uae...at time of qatari blockade iranis publicly supported qatar and also send material/food help..so when soleimani was killed by murikis qatari foreign minister was first international dignitaries to visit Tehran..now heres d plot twist The drone dat killed soleimani was launched from muriki Military base in Qatar :crying: ...so u have to be absolutely ruthless,amoral,harami, backstabber, shrewd and smart to be a superpower