We also have to stop buying any more t 90's
farrari and auto rickshaw.
Its sexy
Btw T-90 appears to be dwarf compared to the Arjun tank
Are bhai how much more do you want.hope they will add more features and systems to this.................
burred IED detection radar, Laser IED disposal system by DRDO to work along RCWS, three or four other things.Are bhai how much more do you want.
are they in MK2 upgrade list?or they gona come.burred IED detection radar, Laser IED disposal system by DRDO to work along RCWS, three or four other things.
The tank is probably still incomplete and might probably recieve an additional armour module at the base of the gun and below the sight.
what did they miss ?The tank is probably still incomplete and might probably recieve an additional armour module at the base of the gun and below the sight.
what did they miss ?
I wish the armour plates on the both side skirting to be little bit more longer...
hope so, i want this tank to be inducted in thousands and take on enemy. No point in having tank for R day only.............Resistance to change is very common for users who have used to one for long period of time... I think Arjun has reached a stage where there is no turning back from it... IA has also started to accept it... We must not delay to further upgrades to Arjun...
Here I would say Ministry of Defense and GOI have to take a stand and firm decision for Arjun's induction with no less than 500 in numbers else it will be difficult to support indigenous development, as one will always be tempted for imports. Apart from that we need a more powerful engine for Arjun ~ 1800 HP will be great"¦hope so, i want this tank to be inducted in thousands and take on enemy. No point in having tank for R day only.............