Chalo, atleast you admit that they have professionalism.
Lol, you've spoken like a true idiot. What's their past record that you're mentioning ? You're acting as if you know every fuckin single thing but the fact is you don't know $hit. Their Past record only speaks well of their exceptional perform. Now don't give me that crash saar , procurement saar Bull$hit because we're talking about the quality of the pilot and their training not what the higher ups decide to buy for them. Pound for Pound, pilot for pilot they're the best trained and extremely proficient in seizing intiaitive.
Go figure buddy
Does anyone have any info regarding IAF combat pilot flying hours? It is believed that MKI pilots log 220-230 hours a year. It is also known that afh's dropped to 120 hrs in 1992 but rose to 190-200 in 1999. Thanks in advance.
defenceforumindia.com
Our IAS/IPS regardless of what anyone says are professionals and that's the truth. They're well trained for what they do, now it's a different story altogether if someone decides to indulge in malpractices but the fact that india is a functioning nation with actual working institutions is more than enough to point out that IAS/IPS/IFS bureaucracy has been mostly successful in keeping india well off, if our babus were really that bad then we would have been another somalia.