They seem to be trying of indian version of Zarvan.Good sense of reply...because some people won't understand harsh reality
Use terror for terror and eliminate them on the name of terrorism.Modi's policy has completely failed in Kashmir. BJP-PDP alliance has brought Kashmir 40 years back to the age of hostility. Remember all this "aazadi" movement started after PDP started releasing separatists from jail. Same separatists that "desh drohi" Congress put in jail to begin with. Couldn't "desh bhakt" modi stood up against PDP? Of course he could but he didn't because of precious political alliance with PDP. Now we are left with a hostile Kashmir and Pakistan is taking full advantage of this situation.
Saaahbji! don't keep you hopes too high, Mooodi is a politician and for him like all other filthy Sasquatches, interests of his fuckin party comes first. he won't do anything audacious enough, if his popularity or so called his international image gets tarnished. some of his decisions are still appreciable but his pakistan policy seems to have either reached an impasse or has drained in gutter as no progress and no heavy infliction on pakistanis can be seen. but still, i hope he fucks the shit outta'em.How can any PM be cut and thrown to dog? Even if it does, what is the guarantee that his follower will be better than him. I say that there is no better PM of pakistan than Nawaz for india. What Modi has done to pakistan, if you want to see, listen to Pakistani discussion. They are literally crying. Their FDI has fallen down 40%. CPEC is not progressing. I heard a discussion in Paki media that India is building a big reservoir to divert water from sindhu. Border infrastructure is being build at much more faster pace. Modi is not an idiot who will give reaction to all small events. He always work with a great plan in mind. Look at how Baluchistan and POK is unsettled now. Modi may do mistakes but he take decisions. He does not afraid of china like MM used afraid. Here, everybody else afraid of him.
Initially Raw's operation were confined to ideological subversion and propaganda. Raw did not have the capability of creating unrest and doing blast etc. That capability started building in the time of Raw chief VERMA and over 40k people died in Pakistan. It is sad that this sort of attacks has reduced in pakistan though some isolated big attacks take place. There is an urgent need to train baluch terrorist and TTP guys and equip them with Russian made RPG and shoulder fired missiles.Sir ji we do not have proxies in pakistan. Stupid Gujral had shut down all the RAW assets in Pakistan.
Parrikars statement in 2015, "After all, you have to build deep assets. Deep assets are created over 20-30 years. Sadly, there were some prime ministers who compromised deep assets...I am not going to disclose names. Many people"
We are in a bad shape.
(Pardon me for off topic post)Do not expect Indian prime minister to act like a PM of a rogue nation. Statesman does not do that. Yes he is a gujarati bania and let him be a gujarati bania and do not expect him to a brave shikh like great man mohan.
See we are a democracy and he has to be reelected. It is we ch**ya hindus who can not unite. If we unite, even congress and mamta and mulayan will take hard line for us. We never made our effort to unite as hinus and build a strong vote bank so how can we blame a politician. We must tell all political parties to get out if they do not support BJP. If he aggressive stand than our people them self will not for him and it will be UPA, Mulatyan, Maya and manta once again. What we have to think is who is best from available and show me any one example who is better than Modi. Make a big hindu union and declare that anybody who do not do ram mandir and remove article 370 shall be defeated and see the difference. If are not united , it is our fault.Saaahbji! don't keep you hopes too high, Mooodi is a politician and for him like all other filthy Sasquatches, interests of his fuckin party comes first. he won't do anything audacious enough, if his popularity or so called his international image gets tarnished. some of his decisions are still appreciable but his pakistan policy seems to have either reached an impasse or has drained in gutter as no progress and no heavy infliction on pakistanis can be seen. but still, i hope he fucks the shit outta'em.
Here bania is not a cast but a typical mind set who does everything very calculated. Yes, he is not a bania. I did not say him baniya. I responded to a post saying him baniya. I said this bania is still better than mard shik MM.(Pardon me for off topic post)
Gujarati baniya ?!!
Seriously ?
Saalo tum logo ke liye saare Gujarati Baniye hi hain ?!
He belongs to GHANCHI caste,which comes under OBC.
Easy friend, I called Sharif a bania as well. He is a Punjabi Arrain. Bania matlab hisabi businessman type. No offense intended.(Pardon me for off topic post)
Gujarati baniya ?!!
Seriously ?
Saalo tum logo ke liye saare Gujarati Baniye hi hain ?!
He belongs to GHANCHI caste,which comes under OBC.
Ok i am cool now and i got the context but again,Easy friend, I called Sharif a bania as well. He is a Punjabi Arrain. Bania matlab hisabi businessman type. No offense intended.
His ancestors were blacksmith.. lohar... lol...Easy friend, I called Sharif a bania as well. He is a Punjabi Arrain. Bania matlab hisabi businessman type. No offense intended.
Turkey shot down a Russian plane, bombed Russian medics and failed to prevent the assassination of the Russian ambassador. Putin responded by inviting Turdogan to Moscow, while calmly and cheerfully proceeding to twist the knife on Turkish interests in Aleppo and elsewhere- a work much in progress.Who cares about who is in Pakistan. Pakistani moderates have no power and they are anti-India. Under Sharif terrorism did not decline in Kashmir, massive border confrontation occurred. If someone thinks that by wishing a Happy Birthday to a Pakistani moderate will keep Pakistani moderates powerful then they are wrong. India need to see things clearly. Whoever is in power, this type nonsense cant be accepted.
I understand why you were offended, I didn't realize it was a stereotype for Gujratis, apologies for that. I'm offended by the balle balle Daler Mehandi bhapa Sikh stereotype for all Sikhs as a Jatt as wellOk i am cool now and i got the context but again,
This stereyotyping of Gujaratis offend some of us.We're cool enough to laugh on ourselves but not always.
If people abuse Modi or Amit Shah then it's not about Gujrati vs others.but we never made it Gujarati vs others.
Lol once \known Kannadiga friend innocently requested her that she really wants to come to Punjab in summer to see sarson ka khet and Sikhs doing Bhangra among themI understand why you were offended, I didn't realize it was a stereotype for Gujratis, apologies for that. I'm offended by the balle balle Daler Mehandi bhapa Sikh stereotype for all Sikhs as a Jatt as well
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
DRDO Annual report-2016/2017 | Defence & Strategy | 1 | ||
4th Chinese PLA high ranking general commits suicide since August 2016 | China | 1 | ||
China consumed 34% more total energy than the US in 2016 | BP | China | 0 | ||
B | Countries by Militay Expenditure (Top 15; 2016) | Defence & Strategy | 0 |