Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

dumdumdum

Did Pak try some tactical brilliance to give Modi a false start before his swearing in tomorrow? Possibly that backfired?

Enquirer

Because we don't want everything to be about Pakistan. Our focus is now in south east asia (China) hence BIMSTEC.
That makes no sense!
By not inviting close friends Afghanistan and Maldives, India has made this all about Pakistan! India is sacrificing few friends so as to give Pakis a excuse.
India should have the gumption to deal with all friendly countries and completely ignore Pakistan!

rocky0290

Some online chatter bout some F16s being roasted.Waiting for confirmation. Hopes not high.

IA recently informed public abt 16 terror camps operating in PoK. May be we did another surg strike :daru:

That makes no sense!
By not inviting close friends Afghanistan and Maldives, India has made this all about Pakistan! India is sacrificing few friends so as to give Pakis a excuse.
India should have the gumption to deal with all friendly countries and completely ignore Pakistan!
Well!! We dont know if we have invited them and them have agreed to sent representative cuz them also a nation with priorities.
The whole invite thingy is media hype like the Indian marriage invites blah blah and politics.

As far as I know..the first foreign visit of PM Modi ji is Maldives after the ceremony.
Afghan..has some issues...lets see..
Afghan is a good friend..bt has some issues.

BTW..we are making a super awesome football stadium in Afghan in the coming months.. work already started...this after the DAM, the parliament building, the cricket stadium etc we gave to Afghan to uplift the Afghanis.

Some online chatter bout some F16s being roasted.Waiting for confirmation. Hopes not high.
yess..but we also have info that pigs pulled back their f16s further west .
I would say...lets wait till Gafoora Caw Caws

patriots

Defense lover
Baba....is giving sleep less nights

Gd nyt....
Waiting for dgispr pc

rocky0290

yess..but we also have info that pigs pulled back their f16s further west .
I would say...lets wait till Gafoora Caw Caws
Going by the Baba's tweet.."Most awaited big news".It might be related to the IAF's response to the Feb 27 intrusion.That tilts the target towards the air assets of pakis.But 2 things now responding that intrusion with air strikes or something will attract the unnecessary international attention on the other hand if its actually happened then Pakis might be too afraid as usual to admit their one more debacle.Lets wait.

amit19

our attack is always NON MIL.
hmmm...
BUT
pakis have dropped a bomb outside the premises of our HQ..
we should show pakis how to drop proper GLIDE BOMBS inside the pak HQ premises.
badla baki hai!

oh well!!
and here look at baba's message on 25th May says "Preparation", "symbolic pic"

and this one around 15 May

soooo ... r we expecting Paki retaliation from air again now ???? hmmmm

Enquirer

Well!! We dont know if we have invited them and them have agreed to sent representative cuz them also a nation with priorities.
The whole invite thingy is media hype like the Indian marriage invites blah blah and politics.

As far as I know..the first foreign visit of PM Modi ji is Maldives after the ceremony.
Afghan..has some issues...lets see..
Afghan is a good friend..bt has some issues.

BTW..we are making a super awesome football stadium in Afghan in the coming months.. work already started...this after the DAM, the parliament building, the cricket stadium etc we gave to Afghan to uplift the Afghanis.
It is very clear that Afg and Maldives were not invited - to keep the pretense that only Bimstec is being invited (so as to give Pakis a face to save!).
India needs to learn that it’s not India’s responsibility to save Pakis face all the time!