Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Skyh3ck

Can anyone create one info graphic with images of all the Kashmiri terrorist killed under Modi rule.. i want to spread it and educate people about this

Shashank Nayak

Why do i get the feeling that cheap Cheeni drone played a big part in locating these terrorists again?:bplease:

Cheeni doing Xinjiang atrocities in Kashmir via see-pack route.:pound:
Yep. The dirt cheap chini DJI quadcopters used to shoot marriage receptions ... Gafoora's triumphant tweets on shooting down these cheap DJI drones.. says that Army finds them useful...

There was news of HM Raajnath and NSA meeting Modi in the evening. :drool::drool::drool:

amit19

in KPK...
errrmmm....
did we do another PREMPTIVE strike! quite possible
there was news about launch pads getting warm across LC.
i think Modi's swearing in ceremony celebration started :biggrin2:

is dam intact or some holes are there ??

i think Modi's swearing in ceremony celebration started :biggrin2:

is dam intact or some holes are there ??
Actually...we wont attack a resource like a DAM which will bring major international condemnation.
It could be something else..
Its KPK..so many rich targets like Terror Universities and colleges of pakistan will be there.

Tarbela in KPK hosts Pak Army Aviation Ghazi Airbase

Sent from my ONEPLUS A5000 using Tapatalk
our attack is always NON MIL.
hmmm...
BUT
pakis have dropped a bomb outside the premises of our HQ..
we should show pakis how to drop proper GLIDE BOMBS inside the pak HQ premises.
badla baki hai!

oh well!!