Debate on border skirmishes between Indian and China & Pakistan ..
Link to the former thread : http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...kirmish-news-images-discussion.77768/page-164
Keep this thread strictly on LOC, LAC skirmish related where regular and special forces of both sides are involve and not irregular warfare & counter insurgency ..
Post all counter-insurgency news and post here : http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...perations-pictures-discussions.24605/page-252
===============================
@Kunal Biswas
@pmaitra
@hammer head
@reddevil9
@ghost
@Project Dharma
@raheel besharam
Bhai log since the former thread has already been FUBAR with irrelevant news spams and chatter, i am opening this new thread strictly related to LoC/IB warfare and updates with exclusive pics, equipments in use by Pak, PLA and Indian Forces.
Further, as war history i will be posted about past Border skirmishes way back in 1800s till 2017.
Link to the former thread : http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...kirmish-news-images-discussion.77768/page-164
Keep this thread strictly on LOC, LAC skirmish related where regular and special forces of both sides are involve and not irregular warfare & counter insurgency ..
Post all counter-insurgency news and post here : http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...perations-pictures-discussions.24605/page-252
===============================
@Kunal Biswas
@pmaitra
@hammer head
@reddevil9
@ghost
@Project Dharma
@raheel besharam
Bhai log since the former thread has already been FUBAR with irrelevant news spams and chatter, i am opening this new thread strictly related to LoC/IB warfare and updates with exclusive pics, equipments in use by Pak, PLA and Indian Forces.
Further, as war history i will be posted about past Border skirmishes way back in 1800s till 2017.