India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
If they fought bravely, definitely they will go to heaven. Duryodhan managed to go heaven, remember except karna& yudhishtar none of the pandavas make it heaven initially.
Lol they are Islamic Terrorists and also supporters of jihadi war against India They kill innocent civilians and Indian Soldiers. Why the hell would you support them? There is zero reasons to support the Paki Dogs.

Hydra3

Lol they are Islamic Terrorists and also supporters of jihadi war against India They kill innocent civilians and Indian Soldiers. Why the hell would you support them? There is zero reasons to support the Paki Dogs.
Soldier & terrorist, both are different. Asper the tweet its 15 soldiers. No matter which flags, soldiers are fighting for their own country and a dead soldier in a battle feild does require some respect. That is the culture of indian & indian military.

If they fought bravely, definitely they will go to heaven. Duryodhan managed to go heaven, remember except karna& yudhishtar none of the pandavas make it heaven initially.
It need not go ahead of top class road that runs almost parallel to LC. Even if the guns are 10 km behind the LC those will still hit targets 15 - 20 km inside the LC, much better than 105mm IFG.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Soldier & terrorist, both are different. Asper the tweet its 15 soldiers. No matter which flags, soldiers are fighting for their own country and a dead soldier in a battle feild does require some respect. That is the culture of indian & indian military.
This so called “Culture” of Indian Military didn’t save the lives Many of the soldiers who were mutilated and Beheaded by the Paki dogs and this culture also gave away 93,000 Paki Prisoners for free without even getting back our remaining Soldiers and Officers who either dead or languishing in Paki Prisons still to this day. If the Pork Army aren’t Terrorists then why do Indians say they train Terrorists and also help them cross the LoC. If they are not Terrorists why do we say ISI and PaK Army are responsible for this or that Attack because answer is they are Terrorist Group but they are Terrorist Group hiding under a official name. The entire Paki Army is Islamic Terrorist Group. They fight and live under the Islamic Law and fight for Allah. They don’t fight for sickular ideals like the Indian Army. They are Islamic Religious Army who’s intended is too fight religious wars against Non-Muslims especially India.

Sayaaf

the real face of indian Army. Using human shields to fire artillery across the border

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
For You Camel Pee Drinker and your Coward Pork Army ‘s Information The Land Belongs to Indian Army and Trashmiri Terrorists were encroaching towards it and the Indian Army has already created Civilian Bunkers for all the Villages in the area. If they are scared enemy artillery will hit them then they should move towards the Bunkers and Safe Zones and not disturb the Army ‘s Operations which will be dealt with severe punishments.

This so called “Culture” of Indian Military didn’t save the lives Many of the soldiers who were mutilated and Beheaded by the Paki dogs and this culture also gave away 93,000 Paki Prisoners for free without even getting back our remaining Soldiers and Officers who either dead or languishing in Paki Prisons still to this day. If the Pork Army aren’t Terrorists then why do Indians say they train Terrorists and also help them cross the LoC. If they are not Terrorists why do we say ISI and PaK Army are responsible for this or that Attack because answer is they are Terrorist Group but they are Terrorist Group hiding under a official name. The entire Paki Army is Islamic Terrorist Group. They fight and live under the Islamic Law and fight for Allah. They don’t fight for sickular ideals like the Indian Army. They are Islamic Religious Army who’s intended is too fight religious wars against Non-Muslims especially India.
Terror is an important instrument and means as per Koranic concept of war. I agree that Pakistani Army itself is a terrorist Army.

However, their inhumanity and heinous terrorist acts do cause intense anger, resolve of retribution, propaganda value and some counter points for Aman Ka Tamasha etc.

Recall how Abhimanyu was tortured, dehumanised and mutilated by nothing less than five great Kaurava warriors. See how much that action intensified the will and resolve of Pandavas and their Army. Just how much that single act of immorality went down the destruction of Kaurava warriors some of whom like Karna and Drona had to accept death with their heads bowed down because of that.

Indian Army consist of Indian men and they by their culture do not stoop down like terrorist Pakistanis. They would simply not follow such orders.. you would not find any terrorist deliberately mutilated and disfigured like a pig in India...

It is only very few lucky people who get chances to serve with and command such good human beings...

hey boys

dont you seeing the bigger picture ??

think about china, what china plan ???

what china is doing ??? just think and do some R&D , you will get answers .

WARREN SS

Another tweet Which Shows Indian Army is firing artillery from Civilian areas

Who is Unethical and Unprofessional here? Who is putting Life of Kashmir civilians here in danger? Is it Pakistan or India.? Who is deliberately firing into Health units, Hotels and Mosques and terming it as terrorist location? When Indians are going to wake up and start questioning their own army version that why they are targeting civilians across the border and if they are terrorists what is the proof ?
Read Article 352 Of Indian Constitutions

Aniruddha Mulay

Another tweet Which Shows Indian Army is firing artillery from Civilian areas

Who is Unethical and Unprofessional here? Who is putting Life of Kashmir civilians here in danger? Is it Pakistan or India.? Who is deliberately firing into Health units, Hotels and Mosques and terming it as terrorist location? When Indians are going to wake up and start questioning their own army version that why they are targeting civilians across the border and if they are terrorists what is the proof ?
You can hide anywhere, be it mosques, hotels, you turn that place into a terrorist camp overnight.
And those artillery guns were placed in an open field, I don't see why the locals should have any problem with that. You are talking as if someone mowed down their house and placed a Bofors over there.

hey boys

dont you seeing the bigger picture ??

think about china, what china plan ???

what china is doing ??? just think and do some R&D , you will get answers .
5 million Chinese are out of jobs directly. China is begging foreign companies not to leave it now.

On 70th anniversary of India china diplomatic relation Chinese wrote lengthy article about friendship indiia side didn't even mention it.

China is shit scared to do anything.

Aniruddha Mulay

Open field? Are you that blind that you cant see nearby civilian population, houses and what not? Kashmiris protesting that their lives are being put into danger? Are you the blind in your blood thrust that You gonna make more excuses and spin more stories to justify Indian army using Kashmiris as human shields to fire guns from civilian areas ?
What about you using hotels, mosques,houses of people in POK.
Aren't they human shields for the Porki Army.

WARREN SS

Open field? Are you that blind that you cant see nearby civilian population, houses and what not? Kashmiris protesting that their lives are being put into danger? Are you the blind in your blood thrust that You gonna make more excuses and spin more stories to justify Indian army using Kashmiris as human shields to fire guns from civilian areas ?
Indian Army are Free To Move And operate Any Where In Indian Territory

Read Indian constitution

If Time Will come We Will Evacuate them Like in Every war

I can learn about moral values from Liberia poorest country on earth because moral doesn't come from money but Pakistani talking about moral values is so funny your moral Pak army supply drugs supply whores to china hanged publicly elected the prime minister raped and killed lakhs of women in EAST PAKISTAN currently Bangladesh. You talk about moral and ah terrorism is also a plus.

Agraj

That' artillery is 60 km inland,goes to show what kinda range we are capable of,and yes people were complaining cos of the position fearing any retaliatry strike will harm them. Anyways the artillery put on question here is on open ground under IA jurisdiction,meaning they can use this fertile ground to decimate pigs,there are entranched hideouts and bunkers for civillian populace nearby at a safe distance ofcourse.the lady complaining has every right to do so,and so does IA who vouch over them day and night,look at the people enjoying the sight. Do they look scared to you ? They are bathing in the glory of tonnes of brass and steel being unleashed upon the enemy. Hey you guys can collect the leftovers and sell it on Darra Adam khel, every bit will help man.Dont worry about IA,they are open 24*7 just ask mah man

WARREN SS

Sayaaf

Indian Army Is Free To Operate In Indian territory Under Indian constitution

Again We are Targeting Enemy Positions

There are Guided Munitions and Un guided One So Its Not IA Fault Its completly professional to bomb Enemy positions

Basic Health units, Civilian houses, Mosque, Hotels are considered as Enemy Positions ? Killing civilians and terming it as X number of soldiers is what you call fighting enemies?

Where is the Professionalism and Ethical code in it?