pretty paki ladies ,
yad tajha hogya :biggrin2:
whobhi kya din thee :biggrin2:
yad tajha hogya :biggrin2:
whobhi kya din thee :biggrin2:
Yea, she is Sanam Jung; that picture was taken from when she went to interview Pak Marines.Modelling industry khol rakhi hai kya ? Most of these females are probably models/actress, i spotted one myself... The pic above is of sanam jung lol
View attachment 10754
View attachment 10755
Another propaganda busted
bro, please read carefully instead of going on an insulting rant.Your "more examples" is all males LOL. Epic fail again. Or I could be wrong all females in pakiland look like males some with beards. Do all pakis have an inherent mental deficiency to answer even a simple question? And I still don't see paki women in uniform on duty. Point me to your actual post which shows candid pix of women on say guard duty, patrol, marches, combat training etc. Dolling up for a pose doesn't count.
You made my dayYea, she is Sanam Jung; that picture was taken from when she went to interview Pak Marines.
Not propaganda, just a mistake.
How so...?Those pics of Pakistani army are very unprofessional. You can't expect this from a disciplined force.
Pakistan Rangers
KPK Police
\
SSU
Punjab Police
Pilot
They have never led an expedition with female soldiers.How many Paki female troops ever climbed the everest or any other major peaks ?
Indian Women Army officers successfully climb Mt Everest.They have never led an expedition with female soldiers.
Nice, that's something to be proud of.Indian Women Army officers successfully climb Mt Everest.
Major Deepika Rathore a Rajput officer part of the expedition
View attachment 12383
View attachment 12384
So how about your Males are there any mountain expedition.Nice, that's something to be proud of.
Definitely; not sure about Everest - but there are expeditions to Broad Peak, K2, Gasherbrum and ect... even expeditions to Antarctica.So how about your Males are there any mountain expedition.
Nice. Like the new uniforms. What sector do they usually patrol and what is the female troop strength among the Rangers?Pakistan Rangers
Those are actually considered old uniforms now; they're usually stationed in cities but some posts on the border as well (don't know specific sectors) not sure about number strength.Nice. Like the new uniforms. What sector do they usually patrol and what is the female troop strength among the Rangers?
Can't see it bruh.................................................Pakistan female police on Independence day
Can't see it bruh.................................................
That's odd; I can perfectly see it. Maybe lightshot is banned in India?Can't see it bruh.................................................