Burger boys and the India-US Relations

Deadtrap

indian media has made it into a controversy
Well rightly so. First we need to understand what our domestic law says. It doesn’t stop any country from FONOPs but prior intimation is required, Unlike China which says “Prior Permission”.
If your so called allies cannot intimidate you and portray their FONOPs as some pathbreaking exercise then imagine what will happen when Chinese in the future decides to do similar ops in Indian EEZ without notice. Chinese have their own IOR strategy and they will do this in the future with their flotilla.

Read:

Every year... except 2018
In 90s when we were building nuclear bombs. In the mind of naval personal and constant US aggression against india to come into our domestic waters and presence in EEZ. Was the reason why india had a such a terrific Submarine force for area denial purposes.
Eventually navy moved on to surface boats and decreased subs.
I always say we need more subs for area denial against Chinese and other forces.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Time to grab popcorn and sauce bois...GoI reaction will be interesting to see now... obviously it's not about FoN
Complicated. Bhartiya law requires prior notification not permission. We interpreted unclos provisions in this light. Those coomers hasn’t adhered to unclos..

GoI will be caught by surprise. The most I can realistically expect is a diplomatic demarche issued to the American ambassador and hopefully Modi realizes its time to change strategy and cut reliance on America.
Their fonop ******ry in our eez has been the long bone of contention to display their maggot infested bals in IOR in attempt to puncture "net security provider" dreams of IN. That mentally and physically disabled manmohan had once accepted it .

We can hit this tarded cheese diplomatically for not ratifying that treaty without launching a legal lawsuit, few days later we can perform our of freedom of navigation around Diego Garcia which is a thousand miles down south.

Idhar meltdown ho relai bhau
:rofl:Asli meltdown amreekunts ko hora h all their attempts EPIC FAIL as they tried and tried to cancel S400 but Bharat refused to budge so now this open bychcraft by entering eez without notifics.

This should further motivate GOI to go ahead with S400.

Well rightly so. First we need to understand what our domestic law says. It doesn’t stop any country from FONOPs but prior intimation is required, Unlike China which says “Prior Permission”.
If your so called allies cannot intimidate you and portray their FONOPs as some pathbreaking exercise then imagine what will happen when Chinese in the future decides to do similar ops in Indian EEZ without notice. Chinese have their own IOR strategy and they will do this in the future with their flotilla.

Read:
If it was such a non issue, what explains the press release they released. usually such FONOPS are communicated via their annual reports.

DownWithCCP

:rofl:Asli meltdown amreekunts ko hora h all their attempts EPIC FAIL as they tried and tried to cancel S400 but Bharat refused to budge so now this open bychcraft by entering eez without notifics.

This should further motivate GOI to go ahead with S400.
I said is thread me ho raha hai, GOI me nahi but ye ameritards are seething lmao that's why they tried to do this, frustration Chiniyon ka kuch nahi ukad paye, we killed more than 30 of them and so called supapowa makes a big issue out of sending USN to SCS

Deadtrap

Asli meltdown amreekunts ko hora h all their attempts EPIC FAIL as they tried and tried to cancel S400 but Bharat refused to budge so now this open bychcraft by entering eez without notifics.
See their FONOPs has nothing to do with S400 or our relationship with Russian etc. This is a very old issue btw India and US.
But the way US portrayed it as if they just executed Ghazwa-e-Hind bc.

Dharma Dispatcher
See their FONOPs has nothing to do with S400 or our relationship with Russian etc. This is a very old issue btw India and US.
But the way US portrayed it as if they just executed Ghazwa-e-Hind bc.
Could also be due to their ngos funding getting screwed after FCRA 2020 ;)
Can you explain why FoN in EEZ now, why not in say 2018 or 2019, or 2017 or 16 or 2015? If they infact did FoN previously in our EEZ, then why the public statement now and not earlier ?

Typical asstragetic vassalship tendency . Any strategic partnership with amreekunts is bs.

Okabe Rintarou

The flex in this statement is "USS John Paul Jones was continuously monitored transitting from Persian Gulf towards the Malacca Straits."
This statement should have added that "We expect USA to expeditiously ratify the UNCLOS and thereby become an equal partner in protecting Freedom of Navigation in International Waters".

They are trying to send some message... remember that BLM activitst which met modi kaka and said i talked about hooman rights...to a minister.. Pretty sure he was snubbed in South block and this was a try from joe fella.....

Move on.. 56 inch is pro now.. he is tagore now... he is mahatama now.. noble is just 2 ticks away...

Dharma Dispatcher
They are trying to send some message... remember that BLM activitst which met modi kaka and said i talked about hooman rights...to a minister.. Pretty sure he was snubbed in South block and this was a try from joe fella.....

Move on.. 56 inch is pro now.. he is tagore now... he is mahatama now.. noble is just 2 ticks away...
Time to exorcise the chudail of 71. These mutts should adhere to and subscribe to rules based order that it claims to advocate. Can’t violate it itself without losing credibility. Oh wait their credbility is already like that of shit.

Dharma Dispatcher
If it was such a non issue, what explains the press release they released. usually such FONOPS are communicated via their annual reports.
Exactly and those cismoa / comcasa doesn’t mean coastal and other eoconomic zones can be breached at will.
As the old saying goes 'A drop of poison is enough to poison entire bowl'.

For reference, here's a map of the world's EEZs. It should be self-explanatory why the U.S. and most world capitals are not comfortable with coastal states claiming extralegal rights to veto military operations in their EEZ. It could close off large swathes of the world's oceans.

5257F04F-907D-4F36-B590-26DA6411E968.jpeg

RedPumpkin

This is just a personal message to Mr. Modi from the demoncunt administration. Timing is perfect, just before crucial phases of election. Excellent arsenal for Rahul baba to attack Mr. Modi. Now the reasons could be lack of Indian interest in F16 or 18 or cornering India on human rights etc.

But to us Indians it (the reasons) just does not matter. They did it. A plane should have been sent to buzz the ship at a proper distance.

Now who would be happy.

CCP
ButtFakistanis
Indian opposition

Also, Amercunts had flown over under construction nuclear plant very many years back.(a helicopter).

It could be a message to CCP saying look we are doing it to Indians also.