Trump may ask India to send troops to Afghanistan

Don't derail the debate with rants unless you want to talk about Indian national sport in the metros, busses, trains and beaches in almost every corner of India.

Peace!
Hi,

You must be talking about rape. Here are the stats on rape per 1000 women in different countries. I guess your country wins here :) Except that you don't have metros, buses, trains and beaches. It is mostly madrassas in a third class madrassa shaap country. Enjoy your little shit hole, thank God for Jinnah and Allahuakbar!

Pakistan* 3247 3600 3450 3570 3890[17] 3680 3500 3478 1.7 1.8 1.7 1.7 1.8 1.7 1.7 2.0
Georgia 52 62 141 167 156 100 84 82 1.1 1.4 3.1 3.8 3.5 2.3 1.9 1.9
Greece 231 240 177 182 185 232 213 215 2.1 2.2 1.6 1.6 1.6 2.1 1.9 1.9
India 18233 18359 19348 20737 21467 21397 22172 1.6 1.6 1.7 1.8 1.8 1.8 1.8

take2spot

Pakistan has the following to offer while the request was made by our new friend Russia himself:

Pakistan approves Russia’s request to use strategic Gwadar Port

"On top of it, Russia also wants to join the USD 46 billion China Pakistan Economic Corridor to reap the maximum dividends. In addition, Russia aspires to develop strategic defence ties with Pakistan," the daily said.

http://indianexpress.com/article/wo...request-to-use-strategic-gwadar-port-4396503/

Focus on the green bold part please :lol:

What has Pakistan has to offer to Russia ? except the one *** which USA earlier and now Chinese likes very much...

Russia does not give anything for free and loan ... so begging is out of question...

India buys Russian equipment with money... Russia needs India more than India needs Russia ...
Your best friend @Neo is having a great time in your absence..:devil:

Hemu Vikram Aditya

Pakistan has the following to offer while the request was made by our new friend Russia himself:
It is Slightly off topic

"On top of it, Russia also wants to join the USD 46 billion China Pakistan Economic Corridor to reap the maximum dividends. In addition, Russia aspires to develop strategic defence ties with Pakistan," the daily said.

http://indianexpress.com/article/wo...request-to-use-strategic-gwadar-port-4396503/
Why should we be concerned about Russia its already failing in its goals.A country which dreams of world domination has a Sanctioned hit sinking economy,Has a whopping 25% cut in millitary spending and its already losing valuable allies like Bharat to put icing on the cake they have decreasing population too that too rapidly with Bharatiyansn & Chinese settling in Russia.
Source:-http://nationalinterest.org/blog/the-buzz/did-russia-just-cut-its-defense-budget-by-whopping-25-19831
(no offense Intended)

Yggdrasil

Focus on the green bold part please :lol:
Errr....how is this a good thing for you?

There's a very good chance Russia will take whatever intelligence it gains and pass it over to India in exchange for arms deals.

You're a bankrupt beggar country - what could you possibly offer Russia? THINK.

It's Pakistan's inflated sense of self-importance that has led it to this pathetic state. You're not important economically, you're not important culturally, you have zero soft power. All you can offer is your land and your people in exchange for money.

The World's Oldest Profession with Pakistani Characteristics.

take2spot

Why should we be concerned about Russia its already failing in its goals.A country which dreams of world domination has a Sanctioned hit sinking economy,Has a whopping 25% cut in millitary spending and its already losing valuable allies like Bharat to put icing on the cake they have decreasing population too that too rapidly with Bharatiyansn & Chinese settling in Russia.
Source:-http://nationalinterest.org/blog/the-buzz/did-russia-just-cut-its-defense-budget-by-whopping-25-19831
(no offense Intended)
You are the first one Indian who openly claims and admits that Russians and Indians are not in the same boat now, as many of you guys still boast ties between your countries are unchanged.

S-400 deals doomed? Or they would just meet the same fate just of those upcoming Rafael’s still on paper deals and not issued to your air force yet! :lol:

BAKIS got new source! Su 35 sales, Russian mediation in Kashmir, Russia endorsing Cpec and now this...
How long will you need Indian khairat to prove your point? This post will be transferred to Baki Lies and denial thread if mods ever come across..

BTW, what happened to chiniot and other multi trillion a$$ mines?

You Bakis are relentless wet dreamers. Gaddi ka Hawa check karle, Kal phir se taxi hi chalani hai... Nahi to bhukha soyega...

You are the first one Indian who openly claims and admits that Russians and Indians are not in the same boat now, as many of you guys still boast ties between your countries are unchanged.

S-400 deals doomed? Or they would just meet the same fate just of those upcoming Rafael’s still on paper deals and not issued to your air force yet! :lol:
Bhai Jaan,

When are you getting the SU-35 from Russia ?

Yggdrasil

Bhai Jaan,

When are you getting the SU-35 from Russia ?
Sir ji, the Su-35 is coming, right after the F22 from Amreeka and Heron drones from the Yahoodis.

I will not be surprised if the Russians offer a Thermonuclear BUMB to Pakistan!

But by then CPEC will be already so successful Pakistan will want to export military technology, but they won't export to Russia or Amreeka but only to their Iron Brother China who will be begging for it.

Hemu Vikram Aditya

What i meant was Russia is not a valuable player in geopolitics right now than before ( Soviet Union). But right now it is time for the Russians to screw pakis and milk Pakistans defense industry,Apart from that you have serious comprehension issues.

prohumanity

Russia can not replace India and be Pakistan's friend....plain and simple...just based on financial logic. Russia makes 10 to 15 times more profit by being with India.
Moreover, there is a positive and good feelings between Russian and Indian people.
What if USA, India and Russia end up in the same camp...great for the entire planet.

square

Strategic Issues
indian forces in afganistan......

alone side US.......they will get exposure to latest intel tech......and the drone strick....

good !!

real war give 1000 times more experience then excercises /drills...

Hemu Vikram Aditya

This defense milking profit wont be for long, As Bharat would devlop Indegenous capabilities of its own brother no one is permanent ally in current scenario.
Russia can not replace India and be Pakistan's friend....plain and simple...just based on financial logic. Russia makes 10 to 15 times more profit by being with India.
Moreover, there is a positive and good feelings between Russian and Indian people.
What if USA, India and Russia end up in the same camp...great for the entire planet.

Sir ji, the Su-35 is coming, right after the F22 from Amreeka and Heron drones from the Yahoodis.

I will not be surprised if the Russians offer a Thermonuclear BUMB to Pakistan!

But by then CPEC will be already so successful Pakistan will want to export military technology, but they won't export to Russia or Amreeka but only to their Iron Brother China who will be begging for it.
Pakistan loves to be mistress... earlier Pakistan was mistress to US during the cold war period... now it the mistress to China ... Russians will not forgive Pakistanis for their conduct during Afghan war...

Pakistanis believe that Russians will also fall for their *** that is too misplaced...

Willy2

When these nations were formed, the British never had any forethought about the future situations.
Then US messed up the balance by empowering the local tribes like Pasthuns and others. From that point onwards whole country became big mess.
Britishers have plan with Afghanistan...Iran have plan with Afghanistan...Russia have plan for Afghanistan..but none of them materialize because nobody can decisively defeat Duranis and Emirs of Afghanistan...
Afghanistan is a artificial nation...so bad that every major power in 19th century give up on the land...
Every power in the Afghanistan want whole Afghanistan..either taliban or Govt..even local taji..Uzbek militia never fully want seperate state or demand joining with their fellow brethren across the border...Afghanistan identity is strong...and it has still hope...
To solve Afghan situation, one need to first make the local tribes- which happen to be small power centres there- powerless and make them dependant on their state.

There is no simple military solution to this big time mess-up.
Why ???? Why not strengthen these local set up...why not establish it as republic of mountainous tribes..just like early 19th century Switzerland...
U can understand dire condition of kabul govt when Russia-China-Pak discuss their nations own future on their own capital..excluding them....remind me 1793 partition of Poland by Russia-Prussia-Austria. Tomorrow Pak-China-Russia-US will break Afghanistan with their geo-political interest against ppls will ..
The Kabul govt is hopeless along with a hopeless army...even if they want to do good work..they simply have not power to enforce rule...India should help more "constructively" rather sending military support...
Dismantle..this ANA setup...redistribute it..remould it in regimental setup like "Tajil Regiment.."Ujbek regiment" etc..redistribute states based on ethnicity..and give every state a autonomy...strengthen the local points..Tribes mostly want this..they want less interference within them..These change can only be possible with indias support ...We indians are more trusted so ppl have more faith on us when they saw radical changes...
I believe this model can help Afghan army to avoid ethnic clashes...and they can easily route Taliban or these type of forces with their strategy and proper co-ordination..Strong military return faith of ppl and confidence of govt...
Also Indian govt and finance ministry also should help Afghan govt to properly utilize limited resource...US/NATO dump many fail economic project their as they turnout over expensive like "farm for cashmera goat" which created with vision of providing world class Swal...we can rejuvenated these project and by avoiding mismanagement we can get definite success...Afghan are't poor soldier that they need other nations help...they are mismanaged..

square

Strategic Issues
test the drdo weapons there......speacially tejas......