Top ISI handler, missing while sneaking into India illegaly

There is seriously more it to then what meets the eye s guys .. Lets not get over excited that our RAW guys would have got hands on him .. Who knows what the actual plan is and ISI guys are not so stupid enough when wave after wave they were able to penetrate our economy with FICN s where we couldn't be able to do anything .Don't think they will let our Indian agencies get hands on one of their men so easily even post retirement ..kahani mein twist hai pakka
If we didn't capture him, who did? If he went missing on his own for his "mission", your think pakistanis would make such a fuss and attract so much attention to him?

In all this attention, every Indian agency would be looking for him.

He is col sahib with whom 26/11 Mumbai attack terrorists were speaking to in Pakistan. RAW has identified him thru his voice analysis using the phone call he had with this so called employer.
How did you get that info?

Interview thing is definitely a sham. Interviews can be given on phone or skype anyday.
For ISI its given face to face.....LOL.
He was in charge of ISI Sukkur field office.
26/11 control room in Karachi was in constant touch with Sukkur ISI
So he is bigger fish then we thought, ok get another one for Yadev.

For all we know, maybe RAW set everything up to bring him close to the border and then take him in.
To me raw just watched whats going on and appropriate time got hold of him. .................when he crossed over to our jurisdiction.

Yup. That makes more sense. No enemy intelligence officer will come so close to the border for an "interview".

Flash new sir ji our exchange bubble has been busted by the Pak Army .. As i said these guys are cunning foxes we should not underestimate them so easily

ISI.jpg

Posted at BR by aditp

Possible payback for the Kulbhushan Jaddhav case. But atleast we had the courtesy of sending him a business class air ticket.

It's a very clever move. They want to expedite the transfer so that we don't have time to interrogate porki spy.

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...spionage-awarded-death-sentence/1/925152.html

Kulbhushan Jadhav, alleged R&AW agent, sentenced to death in Pakistan
A statement issued by Pakistan's Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) described Jadhav as a Research and Analysis Wing (R&AW) agent who was arrested during "Counter Intelligence Operation" from Mashkel, Balochistan.

The Pakistan Army today awarded death sentence to Indian citizen Kulbhushan Jadhav, who was arrested on espionage charges. The ex-Indian Navy officer was arrested in March, 2016. India has been claiming that Jadhav was abducted in Iran.

A statement issued by Pakistan's Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) described Jadhav as a Research and Analysis Wing (R&AW) agent who was arrested during "Counter Intelligence Operation" from Mashkel, Balochistan.

Indian R&AW agent #Kalbushan awarded death sentence through FGCM by Pakistan Army for espionage and sabotage activities against Pakistan. pic.twitter.com/ltRPbfO30V

View image on Twitter

Follow
Maj Gen Asif Ghafoor

✔@OfficialDGISPR

Indian R&AW agent #Kalbushan awarded death sentence through FGCM by Pakistan Army for espionage and sabotage activities against Pakistan.

2:56 PM - 10 Apr 2017

"RAW agent Commander Kulbhushan Sudhir Jadhav was tried BY FGCM under section 59 of Pakistan Army Act (PAA) 1952) and Section 3 of official Secret Act of 1923. FGCM found Kulbhushan Sudhir Jadhav guilty of all the charges," the ISPR statement said.

Reacting to the news, the Congress has demanded the government to get back Jadhav.

"Kulbhushan Jadhav has been sentenced to death by Kangroo Proceedings in Pakistan that no one even knows ever took place. GOI must get him back," senior Congress leader Manish Tewari tweeted.

Follow
Manish Tewari

✔@ManishTewari

KULBHUSHAN Jadhav has been sentenced to death by Kangroo Proceedings in Pakistan that no one even knows ever took placeGOI must get him back

3:22 PM - 10 Apr 2017

INDIA REJECTED PAKISTAN'S CHARGE

Jadhav, 46, was arrested by Pakistan police in Balochistan in March last year. He was accused by Pakistan of creating unrest in Balochistan and Karachi.

The Pakistan Army even released a video in which Jadhav purportedly "confesses" to his "involvement" in terror activities in Balochistan at his country's behest.

The video is so slick, it was called a 'well-produced' evidence.

Since March 2016, India issued at least six note verbales to Pakistan to get consular access to Jadhav, but there was no breakthrough. While Pakistan had been claiming Jadhav is a commander-rank officer with the Indian Navy, India has rejected the allegation and maintained that he retired from the Navy in 2002 and was now a businessman.

when did the trial even started, looks like Pakistanis want to play it smart, we have to play it dirty.
Sorry if I sound seditious but this really is a brilliant move. India have to come up with something even better.

I think Pakistan has to lose more then we have if they hand our Commander Kulbhushan Sudhir Jadhav.

We should give this guy to CIA, for them to get all the details of OBL and Talib during this time, plus all the tactical artillery and psychological stuff, this ISI handler had info to...............

Tarun Kumar

I think we should end all diplomatic ties with Pakistan if Kulbhushan is hanged.

Sorry if I sound seditious but this really is a brilliant move. India have to come up with something even better.
yeah we have to take down more guys, told you rule of the game was changed by them, now they have increased escalation ladder, we simply deny, even having the ISI officer, they cant do much, what Pakistanis tried to do was to get India to accept that ISI Officer is in custody of India.

We need to keep it quite and get more men, from all possible places.

I think Pakistan has to lose more then we have if they hand our Commander Kulbhushan Sudhir Jadhav.

We should give this guy to CIA, for them to get all the details of OBL and Talib during this time, plus all the tactical artillery and psychological stuff, this ISI handler had info to...............
Why should we give him so easily to CIA? They have clearly refused to give us Headley. We should interrogate him and get ALL info from him and then maybe can transfer to CIA.

Don t you think by now the Paki s are smart enough to move all their intel assets back into Pakistan from all the other locations which we can access .. They know once they declare this new we will be going for hunt for those porki Agents and they would have closed all their safe houses for sure ....Looks like we are caught in sticky wicket again ...

yeah we have to take down more guys, told you rule of the game was changed by them, now they have increased escalation ladder, we simply deny, even having the ISI officer, they cant do much, what Pakistanis tried to do was to get India to accept that ISI Officer is in custody of India.

We need to keep it quite and get more men, from all possible places.

xeaaex

1) This shows the importance of isi agent, which makes him a big fish.
2) we should stay put, and play mind games, extract as much information as possible.
3) Trade the Taliban and obl information to USA with Headly.