Taiwanese blog: Indian guy was refused by racism girls

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sad news here, I have wrote an article on my blog. It's about Indian attends the dating show in Taiwan, but were refused by racism girls. My article is about this problem and I translated it into English. But I'm not good at grammars, so if you have any problem and suggestion, feel free to say. Enjoy it, truth is not a beautiful story.

印度男尋覓愛情挫敗,充斥種族歧視的台灣女性
Topic: Indian guy looking for a chance by dating on TV, unaccepted by Taiwanese girls with fully Racism.

最近土耳其男百人斬鬧上新聞。這讓人看清楚,台灣女人是如此媚外,在對外國人友善的背後,意味著免費的肉體服務。像他參加節目《王子的約會》光靠他白皮膚一群女人就為之瘋狂,最後更搞上其中一位女嘉賓。
=============================================================================
In these days, a Turkish guy got over 100 free sex with girls is on news. It's clear that taiwanese girls are so white fever, being nice to foreigners that means you got a free sexual service. As the TV show he has attended - "The Prince's dating" that a bunch of woman were crazy about a white-skin and finally he got one who had sex with.

台灣女人只會挑選白人當男朋友,同樣節目也有來自印度的嘉賓,最後落得集体拒絕的下場。我們清楚,只是節目的女嘉賓都在裝淑女,也沒有表現種族歧視的醜惡嘴臉。
Taiwanese women like white guy as their boyfriend only, meanwhile, there's a guy who comes from India, meeting an end that every girl refused him. We know, they're just pretending to be a good girl and were not showing racism with their ugly face.

參加節目的印度王子蘇松如,一出場馬上15人滅燈,包含仰慕對象。因為他是外國人,一半以上的人不想交往。主持人問理由時,兩位來賓這麼說:
The indian prince Liou Shon Zou has attended the dating show, getting 15 lights off (girls can decide keeping a chance or out anytime) when he just came. Over a half of girls don't want any relationship because he is a foreigner. The two girls said when the host asked for a reason as follow:

菁菁:「我怕我講什麼他聽不懂,然後我會很懶得解釋,就如果我心情好,我可能會就想多跟他解釋一點。可是我如果心情不好,我就不想要講...對」