VictorDelta4
Open day of Italian army 9th "Col Moschin" SF
What rifle is this?AWEIL please...
View attachment 251738
AKV-521What rifle is this?
This design is quite elegant.AKV-521
Impressive much better than watered down ak to fill in pockets of ruskies , it looks much more refined product rn can tell they have went through a full journey ig hiring ex para guys was helpful
SSS Defence 7.62x39mm P72 rifle firing.
but umm you know they are a private company right better head for armenia i guess and i dont get the obsession of army with ak literally getting a crap version of 203 at a shit higher cost and no production in large scale as of now if an order is given to sss they would probably better out their rifles in the coming days tooImpressive much better than watered down ak to fill in pockets of ruskies , it looks much more refined product rn can tell they have went through a full journey ig hiring ex para guys was helpful
Fair enough but for once in Army's defence sss came late in this game at that time AK deal was already done (might not like the deal) but it was done with 0 chances of it getting cancelledbut umm you know they are a private company right better head for armenia i guess and i dont get the obsession of army with ak literally getting a crap version of 203 at a shit higher cost and no production in large scale as of now if an order is given to sss they would probably better out their rifles in the coming days too
but what can we even do
but there should be some time penalties too that if you dont deliver this much in this time period pay money our soldiers are still dragging the insas older versions which is dead meat in comparison to any other standard rifle but chalo at leat sss got the magnum sniper rifle deal and ammo deals too i sense good future to themFair enough but for once in Army's defence sss came late in this game at that time AK deal was already done (might not like the deal) but it was done with 0 chances of it getting cancelled
Do you believe the Government is going to penalise a government owned entity?but there should be some time penalties too that if you dont deliver this much in this time period pay money our soldiers are still dragging the insas older versions which is dead meat in comparison to any other standard rifle but chalo at leat sss got the magnum sniper rifle deal and ammo deals too i sense good future to them
i meant a little responsibility of maintaining the timelines when our projects exceed a day or two hell is unleashed on us dont know how kaamchor these babus are that too without any compensation lmaoDo you believe the Government is going to penalise a government owned entity?
Only private companies do that shit they aren't going to panalise gov entities no matter what the worst they get is suspension for few days and then business as usuali meant a little responsibility of maintaining the timelines when our projects exceed a day or two hell is unleashed on us dont know how kaamchor these babus are that too without any compensation lmao
Looks leagues ahead of Ak-103MKI. Hope SSS lobbies aggressively if the tests go well. Anyone can ask them for a few high-res photos ?
SSS Defence 7.62x39mm P72 rifle firing.
@Aditya Ballal can but atleast ask if they are sending it for tests ? Cause afaik Army does not need another rifle in this calliber so is it even going to get into testing?Looks leagues ahead of Ak-103MKI. Hope SSS lobbies aggressively if the tests go well. Anyone can ask them for a few high-res photos ?
View attachment 251943
I’ll ask, but I don’t think you’ll get more than the standard answers.@Aditya Ballal can but atleast ask if they are sending it for tests ? Cause afaik Army does not need another rifle in this calliber so is it even going to get into testing?
Fair enough I think there best bet rn is going for Paramilitary and police force contractsI’ll ask, but I don’t think you’ll get more than the standard answers.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | Russia to supply air defence system and small arms to Pakistan | Pakistan | 3 | |
Gun memes | General Multimedia | 83 | ||
Israeli-Indian JV to make small arms in private sector | Defence & Strategy | 15 | ||
India identifying requirement for small arms fire detection system | Indian Army | 6 |